Sunday, March 21, 2021
19 comments:
Hausa man with p and f wahala.
ReplyDeleteThank you for the laughs
ReplyDeleteI saw the 'fish pile' o ������
ReplyDeleteChai! These ones mad oππππππ
ReplyDeleteBoluwatife got bursted hehehe ππππ
ReplyDeleteWrite it the way you pronounce it ππππ chip whip
See as i dey laugh sheepishly for church. Make i behave before them drag me go alter for deliverance
ReplyDeleteπππππ saw the fish head.
ReplyDeleteπππππππ tips on how to reduce...
ReplyDeleteThe fish pie thou ...
Chip Whip, Africans saying I saw him eating oranges yesterday and didn't know he was saying goodbye
ReplyDeleteVery funny indeed πππππππ
The most wicked is the one that brought up an event of 10 years ago about custard ππ·π³π
π€£π€£π π π π€£π€£π€£π€£ I laff sotey I begin squirt thinking say na pissπππππππππ
ReplyDeleteπππFish pie of life
ReplyDeleteLike the guy still remembered an event that happened in 2011...beg for custard kwa? Kikikikikiki.
ReplyDeleteLol...oga your PhD thesis na fake e be ooo. You used your hand prayed yourself into trouble π€£π€£π
Very funny laughs...thank you Stells.
The fish dey catch cold so they wear am blanket
ReplyDeleteThe fish is catching cold so them wrap am inside blanket
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteFish rollπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteChip whipπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Alhaji change the number plate to Chief Whip biko. Haha.
ReplyDeletePh.d thesis. Dem boku na. Buying advisors anyhow. It is well.
Fish roll. Hahahahahahahaha.
E be like ojuelegba snacks. Buy at your own belle risk.
The way I hate fish headπ§π§π§
ReplyDelete@Madam give me rice #100πππππ
especially when you buy from those banga rice wheel barrow sellers