Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IHN

Thursday, March 04, 2021

THURSDAY IHN

Hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Start sending in your entries for the face of in house news competition...
Sending two photos of same outfit with different postures.
The participants will all get DATA from BV Nnamdi while the winner will get cash but amount will only be revealed on the day the post is made.
The theme of this is classy and only ten entries will be posted....

Thank you Nnamdi, God bless and uplift your business.. AMEN.

A BV in America ordered for delicious food to be delivered to me on Monday. I am so blown away with all the love this woman has shown to blog visitors in need and now she wants to add me to her spoil list...Thank you so much Big sister....I cannot mention you here cos i know how much you value your privacy.....

Hmmmm the kind of people that i have met from this Blog eh, all i can say is that it can only be God...

Some of you need to change your nastiness and how you comment and feel entitled.. lots want to help or reach out and spoil some of you and then they call me back to cancel cos of some kind of comments to other people.. Make una show love and you will receive it back abundantly...

My new BFF is US Based Doctor, Oga Big Gbola..The man laughs a lot and knows all of you...He wants to send me money this weekend to gift people in need..  He said he discovered this Blog last year during the Covid 19 lockdown and it was a life saver for him and has changed his life.... he talked about laughing and laughing and learning and his beautiful wife also reads....

When Oga big gbola sends what he wants to send, we will ask for those that need Epp...lol

Thank you oh Oga

Thank you to everyone else as well......

Angel Pee is presently trying to bury his sibling that died.. he is still in shock but says hi to everyone.......Trials come but they will pass...

Frequently asked questions on Stella's blog is coming up next!

TEEJAYS CORNER
NEVER GIVE UP ON LIFE.....

I've seen people take away the very breath in them when they couldn't hold it anymore. Sometimes, life becomes so challenging and difficult that the only solace some people could ever think of is death. I once read a suicide note posted on Facebook by a young man I presumed to be in his thirties. In that piece, he started by saying,

"At last, the light finally glow dim." The next day we read he was no more as rest in peace messages were all seen on his Facebook wall. What a life!.

Giving up on life was one thing I have always seen as human weakness but then I was wrong. Taking of ones life has a lot of strength and courage to do so. So weakness doesn't come close to these persons even though I strongly condemn such act irrespective of the reason(s) behind it.

Equally, I've learnt never to judge anyone who took such decision in life. Only God knows the real battles they have been through all along.

Sometimes, you don't have a choice- you do what you have to do to keep going in life. That was my state of mind at the time. I understand in life, we sometimes didn't choose the path we've had to walk. In my quest for survival, I lost myself and became almost a shadow of myself. I stopped living but existing.

Now understand this- There's a clear difference between living and existing. When I said existing, I meant I resigned to fate. At that point, nothing interested me anymore about life as I began slipping into depression. This was how pitiable life made me to be.

Several times I contemplated suicide but each time I did, I ended up crying.

There's a thin line between being alive and being dead. Do you know the strongest of people are sometimes being broken by life, that they goes through pains daily that we have no idea of?

A still voice kept coming through, encouraging me to hold on.

Gradually, I began rebuilding my life. All I ever wanted is to be happy and fulfilled in life. It wasn't easy but I kept hope alive. I read lots of motivational books that were inspiring. My confidence was restored. In all, I didn't stop believing in God even though I lost the zeal of praying and going to church at the time.

Today, I can confidently say to you, I am in a better place now with vast knowledge and experience about life compare to where I was coming from. There's no situation that is hopeless in life.

"At least there is hope for a tree: If it is cut down, it will sprout again, and its new shoots will not fail." Job 14:7

Do not ever let yourself fall to that point of thinking about suicide again please......... if you kill yourself where do you even know that you are going to? What if you kill yourself becos of suffering and then you wake up as punishment in a place where there is more suffering and you cannot kill yourself again becos you already died? means everlasting suffering!

VACANCY

A dispatch Rider is needed for immediate Employment.

He must have at least 2 years work experience in dispatch delivery.
Must be conversant with Abuja road network.
Must be smart and able to read and write well.
Must have good knowledge of delivery service.
Must have a valid riders permit
Must be able to provide 2 guarantors.

Qualified candidates should call: 07057580970

126 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

God loves me and His desire is for me to prosper and enjoy divine health in my spirit, soul, and body. He gave His Son, Jesus Christ, as proof of His love for me. I am conscious of all the works of Christ for me and I appropriate them to myself today. I'm alive to God and I live the resurrection life in Christ. Daily, I enjoy the manifestations of God’s love for me. I walk in the blessings of the salvation that Christ has wrought for me: blessings of divine health, success, abundance, and prosperity.

2. Good afternoon people πŸ₯°πŸ€©πŸ§‘

1. Angel Pee, may God comfort your grieving heart and give you the fortitude to bear the irreparable loss.

Bv Nnamdi thank you so much.

Thanks to all the amazing Angels on this blog.❤️🧑πŸ₯°

2. May God console you in this trying times Angel Pee. I've been so carried away with work. It's good to be back here

3. Eku ise loni ooo

They haven't had mid-term break here in Kwara

4. Good afternoon to y'all wonderful peeps on this blogosphere and hope you are good?? I am feeling all time nostalgic and it's basically on biscuits for me today.My all time favorite biscuit the one that had Paul and Peter as it's inscription back then.πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ What's yours? Which would you rather go for among Speedy-milo,Fishly fish,Stixi,Okin coaster,Digestive and Coconut biscuits? This should be fun...#ThrowbackThursday

5. So sorry angel pee, may your brother soul rip. So it's no longer Caesar now. Okay. The meme is everything. People need to heal from a lot of things. For me, it's not fully trusting any male around me. Trying to see that not everyone is my father, I hope to heal one day

6. Good afternoon lovelies, blessed day ahead.

1. Let me perch here. Good afternoon Blesso..

Angel Pee so sorry about your loss. May God give you and your family the fortitude to bear the loss. Rest in peace to the departed.

Thank you all blog angels. Good will also visit you all at your point of need.

Stella enjoy your delicious meal and happy birthday to your handsome Bambino.

Lovelace.

2. I just read Teejay's peace. Hhhmm, you no lie at all. Self doubt also is a contributing factor to depression. I pray I never doubt who I am and my abilities. It is well.

Lovelace

7. Holla😍😍

God comfort you Angel PeeπŸ€—πŸ€— RIP to him

This your new bff Stella "big Gbola" πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ make I no talk jare

God bless you bv NnamdiπŸ™πŸ™

@Maertins I appreciate you dearπŸ€—πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ€— thanks so much

@Fan Nne when are you sending your pics nauπŸ™„πŸ™„ abi na scam things??

Ciao πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

8. Hello IHN

Hello everyone. Enjoy the rest of your day.

9. Replies
    1. Happy birthday Cynthnia Iyede. God bless your new year with His abundant blessings...

10. I'm sitted outside our business place with a friend and was discussing how business was slow and we being owed salary and we noticed a man and a woman in a car struggling to reverse with the woman being the driver, almost all the people around there became their traffic warden for almost 20 minutesπŸ˜‚ and the man refused to help her.
    Immediately this woman succeeded in reversing if you see the speed this woman applied, everybody ran in different directions with some even colliding 🀣🀣🀣
    The man was heard shouting "match break match break" but the woman was seriously pressing the accelerator then the man shouted the "middle one" before the car came to a halt while people were still chasing after the car to save them.
    The man jumped out of the car shouting madam you be hire killer no be you my village people go use kill me, I no teach again keep the remaining balance πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    That was how this woman parked her car and entered a Keke and left, after like 15 minutes someone "probably her family member" came and drove the car away... Mehn it was hilarious and scary at the same time..

1. lmaooooooooooo @ keep the remaining balance....

2. hahahahaaaa.... laugh wan finish me hear ooo. chai!! so funny

3. Lmao, this is so funny. Thanks dear for sharing

4. Hahahahahahaha
      I have died of laughter o

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 very very funny.
      Thanks babe for sharing

6. Rotfl I never see weti lemme laugh reach this gist todayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. This is crazy but funny 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣😁😁😁🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. hehhehehehehehehehehhe

10. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. I can't stop laughing hahaha

12. Angel Pee it's well with your family

11. Angel Pee, may the Lord console your loved ones

Thank you BV Nnamdi for the data give away

To all the other amazing angels...we appreciate all you do for us on this blog....more power to your elbows

Wait Ijeoma no story today?

12. Good day blog fam.
    @Angelpee...so sorry about your sibling. MAY God comfort your family and rest the soul of your deceased sibling.πŸ™
    @Teejay...nice piece, keep it up πŸ‘
    Have a good day peopleπŸ₯°❤

13. Hiyaaa my darlings😘😘😘😘. How una day dey go? BV Nnamdi, may God bless you. American Bv, God bless you ooo, for what you did for our StellaπŸ€—πŸ€—. BV with big gbola (this your name shaaa), may God bless you too. Angel Pee, sooo sorry on the death of your sibling. May God comfort you and the rest of youtr famiy. AMEN.πŸ™πŸ™ Teejay, good thing you got a grip, and decided not to end your life. Stay safe my darlingsπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. Thanks Candy. God is too faithful to fail. Grace speaks for me as Mercy keeps interceding on my behalf.

14. Good afternoon everyone
    God bless you bv Nnamadi, our blog visitor in America that remembers our dear Stella may God honoured you and your family.
    Our awesome doctor in USA we appreciate you too, please keep visiting the blog. Angel pee so sorry for the lost of your sibling please stay strong this period. Teejay life is ain't easy but with God on your everything will work out fine I'm happy you are in a better place now.

Have a great day everyone and remember to mask up 😷😷🀣

15. You are a strong person Teejay..keep moving forward. When there is life there is always hope.

16. Eyahhhh,sorry Angel Pee ,do accept my condolences,it's well with you and the family.

Teejay,I understood your point very well.

I stayed alone before but when suicidal thoughts were creeping in due to loneliness, joblessness etc,I had to relocate back to my father's house in Lagos.It has really helped me alot,I could think of other things to add value to myself.After masters degree with no job,I resolved to learning a skill and I tell you I have not regretted the decision, though still learning ,I am in a better place and have high hopes.

Good day blogfamz.

17. I couldn't help but smile heartily☺.This blog is one in million......it has a special kinda vibe.

It is well Angel P.....sending you my condolence and prayers.

God bless you ma'am in America,thanks for showing love to our Darling Stella.

God bless you BV big gbolaπŸ˜„......I always crack up whenever I want to type your name.God bless all the givers on this blog,there shall be no lack,no loss and no limitation in your household AMEN.God bless everyone AMEN!

God's immense blessings upon you Nnamdi.

Pleasant afternoon lovelies.Enjoy the rest of the dayπŸ€—πŸ’ž

18. Good afternoon good people....
    Angel Pee, only God will comfort you. Take heart.

Thanks American B for gifting Stella food, may your generation never go hungry. Ehn Stella, is there goat meat with body odour in the abroad tooπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ.

Bv Big Gbola, thank you so much sir, more blessings. Hello to your wife too.

To every Angel on this blog,may God always come through for you all πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Bv I Am, how shout baby Alex? 😘😘😘to her. My love for baby girls ehn I pray to have two girls next but hubby said he's done but we are still on the matter o πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Enjoy the rest of your day all.

1. I loooove baby girls too! We want to have 2 kids. I'm praying with my life that the next one is a girl... All this spacing I want to give will not be in vain o

They said spacing brings a different sex

19. HaillingsπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    Stella babe πŸ’•
    Lovely afternoon πŸ’•

So sorry for your lost Angel pee

20. IHN news is here πŸ’ƒπŸ½
    Oh Lord make me never fall to the point where I consider suicide as the only option.
    My favourite quote “giving up is never an option ”.
    The lord is your strength,Angel pee.

21. Good afternoon good people of sdk! Angel pee take heart heart and may your sibling soul continue to Rest in peace. May God bless all the beatiful Angels on this blog.

22. Thank you oga BIG GBOLA,GOD bless you, Hope your gbola is sweet too.....o, i for like taste am make i confirm give SDKπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

1. Funke! Where are you now running to?? πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Taster of big Gbola🀣🀣🀣🀣

23. It's a hot afternoon here.. πŸ˜” πŸ˜” I am sweating like Christmas goat here.. Just remembered the cloudy morning today.

1. Sorry sweetieπŸ₯°πŸ’πŸ€— the heat is on another level jare! The cloudy weather this morning was a scam..Hope you're good?

xx

24. Happy birthday Cynthia Iyede, you are one calm and cool young woman. God bless you with everything beautiful. Stay favoured.

Angel Pee, so sorry for the loss of your sibling, may God comfort you.

Stella, life can be so tough that sometimes you wonder what you are still living for. So I understand Teejay's point of wishing to just end it all, but the difference is you don't give in to those thoughts by ending it.

May God come through for everyone and bless us beyond our prayers and imaginations. πŸ™

25. American bvs, thank you for reaching out and blessing those in need,may God bless you too.

26. A pleasant afternoon everyone 😍.
    Oga teejay this ur write-up is talking to me,this blog helps me to keep hope alive, gradually I'm beginning to rebuild my relationship with God.. stopped prayers before now.I know I'll come out strong,I won't give up.Thank you for this.
    American bv that ordered food for our dearest ma'am Stella,God bless and replenish,God bless all the amazing blog angels.

So sorry Angel Pee for ur loss,may the soul of the departed rest in peace.
    Bvs enjoy the rest of ur day.it can only get better, e go surely be ✌️.

1. Yes you CAN. Believe in God and in your strength. I wish you divine breakthrough.

27. Good afternoon
    Teejay thank you so much❤

28. Heal, so your mind will be free of negative thoughts . So you can be free from inner bondage, sadness. Heal, and always have a positive attitude, proclaim good things and let God do the rest.. Heal Zabeth 😍.
    Good afternoon everyone.

29. I met this post on time....yeahhh *Dancing*.... Who missed me *winks*

30. Sign out meme.
    I wish to heal.
    I want to heal.
    It's well.

1. Christ is RaphaπŸ™πŸ™ may He heal you completely

2. You are healed in Jesus mighty name πŸ™

31. Greetings everyone.
    Angel pee may the Good Lord strengthen and comfort you and your family.

32. The person hiring dispatch rider. Do your duly diligence. Go and physically see the guarantors. Know where your dispatch rider lives before you hire. Install tracker on the bike. To avoid stories that touch.

33. Hello everyone, work, work and work is all I doπŸ˜ͺ. Eventhough the work does not commiserate the pay but I bless God.

34. Good afternoon

Angel pee, sorry for the loss of your sibling. may God console you and your family.

35. God Almighty fill the vacuum created and comfort Angel Pee. Hmmmnn... This blog has always been and is still a blessing. God bless all the kind hearted. Enjoy oooo madam Stells... Life is beautiful when u have the right people around you. God bless us all

36. I'm quite down, my Big sis in law lost her husband after prolonged illness. He died 2 nights ago and was buried yesterday. Everyone is so worried that Big mummy would be thrown out of the house as the Man didn't marry her properly and she bore no child for him. She married him a widower and she herself has no children. Meanwhile the man's kids have been behaving nasty. Neighbours had to put them in their place yesterday cos they never showed uo ever since their dad had a stroke 3 years ago. One had not even seen the day for 6 years prior to his death. Yet all of them were weeping profusely.

Funny enough Big Mummy is even taking everything calmly even though we re expecting the worst. Everyone had told her to leave the man but she refused that it was when he wanted to do the legal wedding thats when he had the stroke.

This life ehnnnn, I just tire

1. *child
      Biko u guys should manage all my typos

2. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix4 March 2021 at 15:00

I am so sorry for your loss my dear. Please accept my condolences.

3. May you and your family be consoled at this trying time. πŸ™

4. It will be well with her. God won't allow her see shame.

5. This is so touching. I pray she remains strong

6. May God comfort her, amen

37. Good afternoon

Angel pee, sorry for the loss of your sibling. may God console you and your family.

1. Amen,Amen,Amen.

Eternal rest oh Lord,may your sibling keep resting in peace,Amen

38. Happy birthday to our Darling Cynthia Iyede,I wish you the beautiful things in life😘.

39. May God comfort you at this time Angel Pee. Sorry for the loss of your sibling. May God rest the soul. My prayers are with you.

Going out for lunch. White soup got me this afternoon.

Good Afternoon Guys.

40. beautiful piece Teejay.....May God come through for everyone.

41. Happy birthday Cynthia Iyede. God bless you real good.

Angel Pee, my condolences. May God comfort you and your family.

To everyone going through a challenging phase, be praiseful and don't give up on God, He will come through for you.

42. God bless the US based BV and Stellz Big sister..

My condolence to your family Angel Pee,may God give you and your family the fortitude to bear this irreplaceable Loss..

@MARTINS

43. Angel Pee, my condolences on your loss. God comforts you and yours...

44. Ghen ghen foihn competition loading, it better be hot hot
    Ewo Stella and blog bffs una wellidone eh.
    Omo this Sun na curse o, πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

45. Good afternoon stella and bvs, my condolence to you angel pee and to your family.

46. Good afternoon house, stella there's always something to read and learn on your blog, I love the way you carry everyone along, I don't always comment cos of my time but when I gets home I relax and enjoy myself reading comments, Angle pee it is well.

47. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix4 March 2021 at 15:02

God bless you US Bv, Dr Gbola and Angel Pee accept my deepest sympathies for your loss. My thoughts and prayers are with you.

48. Angel pee, sorry for your lost and God bless our US Base Bv.

49. Angel pee, accept my condolences.

This big gbola that we cannot verify...oga, let's see the tip naa...no touching, just to peep it πŸƒ‍♀️

50. So sorry for your loss, I pray God comfort and heal you sdk angel

51. Good day everyone.. Angel pee, I’m so sorry about your loss. Accept my condolences

52. Good day everyone..
    Angel pee please accept my condolences,God Almighty will give you all the strength you need this trying times..
    Welcome bv Dr big gbola..
    Dr this your name be one kind oh, please make I ask you, the thing really big,I'm just asking for a friend oh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..
    Because as a warri child gbola nor be wetin person just dey call anyhow oh, except it means something else πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£..
    Anyways welcome to our one in a million blog..

53. My condolences Angel Pee, thanks to Stella's American big sis for the delicious meal, and to the kind-hearted US based doctor I say a very big thank you to you. May God replenish you all.

54. Angel pee... Accept my condolences.

Was thinking big gbola is Uncle Bolaji blokos oh.

Happy birthday to all celebrants.

Belated happy birthday to...

Good afternoon everyone here.

55. Stella o, You have Quickly given Dr a Nick name. Lmao Which one is Bv Big Gbola???.
    The Man is a Vibe.
    There's this Happiness and Positivity in his write Up.

56. Good afternoon beautiful people..
    @Angel pee please take heart, It is well with you and your family.
    God bless the givers and takers
    Happy birthday Cynthia
    Hi Paris, I think I like you lol
    The sun hot die!!!
    Enjoy the rest of the day people.
    Kisses.....

1. Hiya darling πŸ’žπŸ’ž hope your day is going on well? Think? Nah cos I know you do baby😜😜

57. Good afternoon my people. May almighty God bless all the givers. American big sis thanks so much for the meal, you will never lack help too.

Angel pee, the lord will console you,and may the soul of the departed rest well, it is well.

Teejay, your post reminds me of myself long time ago,but I look back now and i bless God with a smile

58. Please which email are we sending the FOIHN pictures to?

59. Angel pee, may the good Lord comfort you and your family in Jesus name.

Chocolate 🍫 noir, the Lord is your strength. May His face shine upon you and give you peace on every side in Jesus name. There is always light at the end of the tunnel❤❤.

60. Good evening everyone πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹
    Angel Pee, sorry for your loss,may God comfort you and your family and may your sibling's soul rest in peace amen.
    SDK,see name wey you give person πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£, Bv big gbola🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣, seeing is believing,show usπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£, God bless you abundantly and other blog angels remain blessed, amen.

61. My condolences, Angel Pee. May God comfort you and may the soul of your beloved rest in peace.

62. Angel Pee , my condolences please

63. Chai.they say the constant thing in life is death and I say the most scariest thing in life is death. God comfort the bereaved. I wonder how they even pass through it.lost a family member last year to leukemia and till now pple think he was my brother,just because of the way I mourned him.
    You know pple and then know them no more.......
    God will help u pass through the phase Angel pee.