Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Thursday In House News

Hailings.....

IN HOUSE MEMO..

Is there anyone who has not eaten since Yesterday and has no food at home? My heart is heavy with this burden to reach out as i enjoy my well garnished Vegetable soup now ....How can i be eating when someone somewhere is hungry?

God wants to bless you with food..

Please avoid mailing me if you are not in the category i mentioned so that you will not use your own hand to swear for your generation and the next.....
I will reach out to two people only... if you want to reach out as well, please mail me and i will contact you if i have more than two people contact me...

It is more blessed to give than to receive? So what happens to the people who receive? Are they also blessed? Someone should answer me!

Former Blog PA Beloved are you OK?I know you are reading,why did you dump your ID nau?.. Anyway please get in contact with me if you can, not by force love.

Kisses to everyone else..

FROM WEDNESDAY CHRONICLE POSTER

Hmmmmmmmm.....

Make sure you tell us her reaction after you tell her....
Remember also that you will become the fall guy in this brouhaha.

BUSINESS IDEA NEEDED

Try raw food business please...

You can also try exporting dry food abroad.. I know someone who is cashing out on this five years after...

DRIVER NEEDED

A reputable company in Lagos is in need of the services of a driver.

REQUIREMENTS

1. Must possess a driving License

2. Must be between the ages of 25-35years

3. Must reside in any of these areas Satellite Town/Close/Alakija/Abulado/Ijegun Area/Navy Town

4. Must be conversant with Lagos roads most especially Lagos Island, Ikeja, Surulere

5. Must have at least 2years of driving experience with a reputable company.

6. Must be conversant with Google map and how to use it.

7. Will work occasionally for a few hours on weekends.

8. Must be available to resume immediately.

9. Salary is #45,000/Month

If you are interested in this role, Please forward your CV to this email address joy@medcourtng.com. If shortlisted you will be invited for an interview on Friday, 12th March 2021 by 1pm.

Good luck to the Applicants. This isn't a bad job and we all know say some drivers are living the good life courtesy of oga or oga madam

105 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone!
    IHN is here....

1. matannexclothing11 March 2021 at 14:26

Hailing’s from Sagamu ooo

2. matannexclothing11 March 2021 at 14:26

Hello

3. Good afternoon to y'all on here and hey,stay blessed.#ThrowbackThursday

2. You may have been in the waiting room for a long time. You’ve seen other people accomplish dreams, get married, move into their house. That’s great, be happy for them, but the reason it’s taking a long time for you is because you’re not carrying something small. God’s about to open a door that you didn’t see coming. What you’re going to give birth to is going to surprise people: a ministry, a dream, a business that will touch the world. You’re going to go further than you thought, make a greater impact than you dreamed. That’s why you’ve been in the waiting room so long._Joel Osteen.

AIDS IS REAL,USE CONDOM/SUICIDE IS NOT AN OPTION.

3. If you're trying to avoid breast cancer then avoid smoking shisha completely.

Shisha contains the same toxins as cigarettes which destroys DNA and can lead to cancer of any form

Shisha is not just flavor, vapor and vibes.

It's poison

Pass this along._aproko_doctor

1. Hmmmm the rate at which the northerners smoke this shisha ehn even their ladies are not left out, may cancer be far away from us.

4. Congratulations to The Alaafin of Oyo, Oba Lamidi Adeyemi on his marriage to his new wife Olori Chioma Adeyemi. Kabiyesi oooo!

5. Hiyaaa my darlingsπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—, hope your day's going well. Stella, may God bless you o, for all you do. It will be well with you o. Blowing y'all sweeeeeeet kisses. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Stay blessed.

1. Thank goodness for your cousin and good looking out to you

2. Thanks dearπŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Divine Health Confessions!!

I have been authorized to reign and rule in life. I am a king-priest. When I address situations in the Name of Jesus, I have a guarantee that my demands are backed up with power. Therefore, in the Name of Jesus, I make a demand on my physical body: body, you are not allowed to respond to sickness, disease, and infirmities. You only respond to the Word of God and all that it says about you.

7. HollaπŸ₯°πŸ€©

God bless and increase you Stella,you will never lack in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Where's my Umuada them @TWE @NN @TMW @G n M @Cyclone @Kim Nana @Odun @Cookie @Mrs Edwards @Eujiparv @Rainbow @Exceptional Mom holla at us nowπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Ciao πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Hey baby girl 😘😘😘 hope you hood n keeping safe!
      We are good. Your blog nephew is just a handful. E get plenty ejobo for body, I yaff tire. Thanks for checking in on Us😘😘😘.

TWE

2. Hello Paris darling πŸ’– πŸ’–, good afternoon dear and I hope your day is going as expected. Thank God for everything. Remain blessed 😍 😍

8. Divide that money into two;
    Food business; man must wack.
    Ladies wears business: sells like wild fire

The first one is something like poultry or vegetable farms. Grow things you can sell every three months, like tomato, carrots, peppers (depending on your location) green leafy vegetables; ugu, spinach etc.
    Make sure you are located on a safe farmland to avoid crop thieves.
    The second one;
    Just get to Aba and make orders.
    Some of these Aba tailors are skilled beyond what Chinese and Indians can sew. 😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. Sorry, does wild fire sell? Lemme also go into the business.

2. @Castle
      figure of speech; just talking about the spread and reach of such business venture
      It is just like saying that "her goods are so good, they are on fire..."
      I know it is not a common figure of speech...😁😁😁😁😁😁

3. Lol 15:34. She was trying to be funny

4. Castle was pulling your legs anon. She is good. Everyone oldie can testify.

9. Some of you are called to be Rev sisters and Rev fathers and serve God and humanity, but una no gree answer una calling na why men and women dey shatter una heart into piecesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. Abi you sef run away from Coventry? 😁😁

10. Pls bvs apart from student's visa to UK is there any other means to travel to UK with my family?

1. I doubt. Unless you have a business visa or work visa

11. Please contact my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com if you are in the category she mentioned

#helloihn#sdkdey4you
    #letlovelead

12. Na me and stella's blog today.
    Good afternoon beautiful people.

13. Stella i really need that food like crazy now cos i haven't eaten anything since yesterday and i don't have data to send you mail. I'm sending this through free Opera mini. staying without food is becoming part of me as life is so so unfair to me. but what can i do now but to continue hoping on God, knowing fully well all will get better at his own time. it is well with me.

1. U can send mail through operamini I do eat most times

14. Something weird happened in my compound, someone stole my pant which I dried outside. Should I be worried? It's just me, my neighbour and his brother and then landlord and family. It has never happened before. It happened this Sunday

1. My dear it's good it was stolen so that you will have sense small. Imagine drying pant outside at your age. When they use it for rituals then your sense will increase. Nonsense.

2. Please be worried. Ask questions about who took your pants. But you shouldn't be hanging pants outside....

3. Undies should be washed and dried in your bathroom. Afterwards you iron, unless you have the whole house to yourself. Pray seriously about this. It's not a good thing.

4. This is seriously serious and dangerously dangerous

5. Kai hope they will not use it for ritual? Your landlord, does he have female children? If not, Oyo is u.

I will advise you pray to God Almighty to avert any evil planned with your pant.

You don't put pant outside except you stay alone in the compound

6. Please be worried. And ask them about it. Don't be shy.

7. Dangerously dangerous ooo. Boys can go any length for money in Nigeria presently. Please raise alerm asap

8. Why will u spread pant outside in a public environment? Not as if you live their alone. Na ritual o....end of story, better start fasting n prayers.

9. So you people don't air dry paent on this blog? Jesu!

10. Fast
      Pray
      Cancel every possible nonsense they will try with your pata

15. Good afternoon bvs...
    How is our day going?
    πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

16. It's my birthday today. BV please say a word of prayer for me.
    Stells please approve. Thank you

1. Happy birthday Kay. Many note wins

2. Happy birthday to you
      May you experience God's blessings and mercy upon you....

3. Happy birthday to you, blessings upon you too

4. Happy birthday Kay. Your going out and coming in is blessed by the Lord, you will not lack any good thing. You will excel and prosper beyond your imagination. Your secret prayers shall become an open testimony. Long live and good health. 😘πŸ₯°πŸ˜™πŸŽπŸ’‹πŸ₯‚πŸΎ❤️

5. Happy birthday Kay, God fulfill every positive desires of your heart as you celebrate

6. Happy birthday babe. Enjoy your day

7. Happy birthday Kay! Have a beautiful prosperous year ahead!

8. Happy birthday Kay! God bless you now and always πŸ€— 🎈πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸŽ‚

9. Happy birthday to you. God's blessings and peace upon you I pray. Amen πŸ™.

10. Haoppy birthday Kay Long life and prosperity Amen

11. Happy birthday to you kay
      Have a great day ❤️😘

12. Happy birthday, dear Kay. More of God's blessings upon you.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

13. Happy birthday to you 🌹

14. Belated Happy birthday to you

15. Happy birthday Kay. Have a blessed yearπŸŽ‚

16. Happy birthday. May God prosper all that is yours in Jesus name.

17. HBD Kay...may lines continually fall in pleasant for you in Jesus name...AmenπŸ₯°πŸ’ƒπŸ½

18. Awww!
      Thank you everyone. SDK blog is indeed a family. You made me feel special. I love everyone. Thank you.

19. Happy birthday Kay. Gods blessings be upon you.

20. Happy birthday Kay. God bless you.

17. Hello bvs
    Please o,does anyone sell bedsheets in wholesale price here,I want to resell to get something to survive at least.
    A friend sent me money after I begged for just something to get food annd it seems I can do something little with it.
    Lagos is my location, would have contacted rssa but she's Abuja based.

1. Hello dear,go to Arena Oshodi. Make sure you bargain well.
      I pray you get to see this.

18. In house news is here, how can i run sponsored ad on Instagram, is it something i can do by myself, martins biko come to my rescue

1. Yes you can do it yourself but most times it's stressful hence why people pay people to help them run and manage it..

Search for Jacbellmedia on IG;she is good and runs for most of my people..

@MARTINS

2. Yes you can. Just follow the instructions when you create an account. You'll be advised to start with small money first for trial purposes, then you can upgrade.

19. Anonymous 14:22 e reach to worry ooo, pant of all things, e suppose bother you, I don't even spread my clothes outside not to talk of my inner wears. God help you, pray seriously about it and please henceforth stop spreading your pants outside since there are other occupants in the compound where you live asides you....love and light

1. You don't spread clothes outside? Efuomu!

2. Anon 16:25
      🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Anon 16:25 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. It is possible not spread your clothes outside if you spin in a washing machine and you have a clothe hanger. I have been doing this for over 6 years now and I am good.

20. Hailing my people.
    The way this weather hot ehn,chai its not easy o, God bless the people hustling inside this hot sun oo

21. Poster that is looking for type of business? Why degrade yourself with that name.

Do you know a lot are dying young not getting to that age.

Stop putting mark on yourself. People are doing great things and getting married at old age. Don't ever limit yourself

1. You have really changed o. Thank God.

You that curse unmarried girls on this blog then.

22. @treasure true talk!God bless the all

23. Stella, God bless you for all your kindness.

Poster that wants to tell her friend about her hubby, just be careful Sha.

24. Aunty that was retrenched..
    Pls travel out of Nigeria with that 3 million, don't do any business. Start processing your traveling.

1. Best advice.
      Naija don cast.

2. To where? Ghana i guess.

3m no reach proof of fund for one person to Canada. IELTS money and other things still dey o.

25. Good afternoon everyone 😊

26. Pleasant afternoon everyone 😍.
    Ma'am Stella God bless u for all u are doing here,u have a sweet heart.

Bv candy thank God ur cousin is fine.welcome back.
    Poster that wants to tell,pls tell her but be very careful,I feel sorry for the woman already.

It can only get better, e go surely be ✌️.

1. Thanks darling. 😘😘😘. A pleasant afternoon to you, too.

27. Good afternoon to you all

28. Perxian, Raquel and Chocolate 🍫 noir. I hope you are doing great.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. I'm fine oh Foodie .just patiently waiting for my EDD.im tired.

2. I'm wishing safe delivery Raquel

29. Wow... Finally i have decided to comment after 10 years of just reading. This is a milestone for me (Lol). Stella i must commend the good work you have been doing here over the years.

There no single day i don't come to this blog to read, learn, laugh and smile, and it has been great i must confess. In this place i have made imaginary friends, even though i have never commented or met any of them. I remember the days of The Generals Wife, Mama Nnukwu etc, and i missed some of those old BVs. Though i guess Mama Nnukwu posted of recent.

There is this intelligent guy i missed also, his name sounds like Adekunle (He was more of a Love Doctor or Gynea), he helped a lot of ladies that year to sort out many issues that borders relationship, health etc. i miss that guy sha. Ladies were just falling over him that year. I wonder were he is now and i hope he is safe and sound.

Also much respect to many BVs that has been here over the years, i can't mention names now because una plenty.

Where is Teejay, Martins and Chike etc, abeg make una welcome me with one odeku...

No leave no transfer, we are here here. One love everyone.

Sign out.

Peace.

1. Hello @Heatbeat;I'm here😊

You are welcome with your Blog ID,Do have fun..

@MARTINS

2. Thank you very much Martins. Blessings fall on you. Cheers bro.