Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday IHN

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Tuesday IHN

Beautiful Tuesday wishes from me to you........

IN HOUSE MEMO...

How una dey? This lockdown matter for this side don tire me!!... Wetin? why is Coronavirus so crazy about remaining in Europe? it should go away already.....

Lockdown has been announced from April 1st for five days but who knows if it will be five days? The one they announced in November has not fully been called off oh.....

Summer Holidays? Forget it oh, I was actually looking forward to Paris and Luxemburg but we have cancelled cos the virus is yet to pack up and go.

Is there any BV that lives in Luxemburg? Please send me mail, I need to find out some info...

My PA will collate numbers for data give away :::  please include Martins Aboy and Eesah in the list OK?.. If you are Interested please mail the Blog PA who will compile 50 numbers for onward transfer to data seller....

God bless you all

Mwaaah!!!

Wait wait wait wait.......Where is BV Droyalty? I still cant make out your new ID, hope you are not trolling anyone? How old is your new Baby now? Please send me photos babe!!!...Do you still kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa?

FROM TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

You will be asked your age...
You will be asked the schools you attended 
You will asked where you work and how many siblings you have..
You will be asked questions about your parents...

Wear your denim pants...will tey tell their son not to marry you cos of that?na wah oh

BE CAREFUL:

Good day Stella, please kindly post if need be.

Dear Bvs, in whatever thing we do in life we all need to be careful, watchful and most importantly prayerful. The heart of human is wicked.

So last week Monday on my way to work, a very expensive car dropped a pretty young lady off at wuse market here in Abuja, the exact place where cab drivers usually load to banex. immediately the care zoomed off, the lady started acting strange, without pants on she wore a top with her bra well exposed. There were tattoos on her butt and hand.

She kept saying " they said I'm on drugs, but that's not true, how can i even be on drugs?"
The drivers and women around gathered and brought out their wrappers to cover her up, one among them started praying and casting but to no avail.

The young lady asked a man to lend her his phone, he did and immediately she dialed a phone number and it rang, from her conversations we noticed that the person she was on call with was her aunty. her convo " hello aunty, they said i'm on drugs, but that's not true, how can i even be on drugs. please i'm at wuse market, come and get me" . call ends.

I  was running late for work, i left them there and couldn't stay to know how the whole thing ended.

but to my greatest shock this morning as i was on my way to the office, i saw the same lady at same wuse 11 but not at the exact place she was dropped the last time, she was naked and acting really insane by the road side, she kept screaming, jumping and running left and right. Guess her people couldn't control her any more.

i really felt pity for her.
From BV that imo chic 

WHAT!!!!

Are you sure it was not a Movie skit? There are so many of these videos being circulated on Whatsapp and i have since concluded that they are skits...

FOOD FOR THOUGHT

If you collect 100 black ants and 100 red ants, put them together in a glass jar, nothing will happen, but if you shake the jar violently and leave it on the table, the ants will start killing each other. 

Reds believe that blacks are the enemy while blacks believe that reds are the enemy. However, the real enemy is the person who shook the jar.

The same in our society:

Men vs Women

Left vs Right

Rich vs poor

Faith vs Science

North vs South

Christian vs Moslem

etc...

Before we fight each other, we must ask ourselves:

*Who shook the jar?* 🀷🏽‍♂️...

87 comments:

1. You mean I'm first to comment on in house news? Wow😳😳😳😳

In other news I need data, off to msg the p.a

2. Good day madam. How are you today?

3. Good day...

Happy birthday to Excited Courtesy and Eka joy...

Congratulations to you By Baby girl on the birth of your baby...

Wonderful day....

4. Jechix I'm fine, thank you πŸ˜πŸ’ž

5. Hope that lady has not eaten Abuja party cookies? May God help her.

God bless the givers

God I need your miracle.

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

I have a high calling in Christ Jesus. I am in the God-class, with the capacity to function like Him. I handle situations the Christ-way, and I get His kind of results. My faith, the God-kind of faith, can change anything, for it doesn’t recognize impossibilities. There is no situation in my health, finances, and family that is not subject to change, for my faith always produces results.

3. You may have been in the waiting room for a long time. You’ve seen other people accomplish dreams, get married, move into their house. That’s great, be happy for them, but the reason it’s taking a long time for you is because you’re not carrying something small. God’s about to open a door that you didn’t see coming. What you’re going to give birth to is going to surprise people: a ministry, a dream, a business that will touch the world. You’re going to go further than you thought, make a greater impact than you dreamed. That’s why you’ve been in the waiting room so long. Joel

AIDS IS REAL,USE CONDOM. SUICIDE IS NOT AN OPTION.

1. Amen.

Lovelace

2. thanks for putting a smile on my face, this just assured me that His plans for me is worth the wait.

3. Ameeeeeeeeeen!
      Thanks FluffyCake.

4. Yes,it's definitely worth the wait@That Imo chic.

5. Thanks for this. Just have me a reassurance and a word to hold untoπŸ€—πŸ€—

4. It's an inspirational Tuesday and hope y'all are super good? Here i am asking why is that some human beings are so darn fake?? What's the unnecessary fakeness for? Fake accent,fake character,eye service personified fake,fake life and location on the slippery streets of SM...Who do una fake people?? πŸ‘€ #InspireMyTuesday,#TerrificTuesday,#IHNRocks

1. It's called 'packaging'. That's what the world wants.

2. It** missing above and lol @Jechix.Let the fake packaging begin then

5. Noted Boss

Please if you are interested in SDK's data giveaway kindly send mail to sdkofficialpa@gmail.com

Thank you

In house news don land

6. So I will was lying down on the floor last week after work ,very tired and mosquito was just disturbing me.

My 6 year old came and joined me, and the following conversation occurred :
    Me: my baby please don't lie here mosquitos are two much and I don't want them to bite you.

His brother: let them bite him joor, they need blooooodπŸ˜›

My baby : ehnn, bite who? 😑, me I don't have blood for mosquito oh, they should better go and drink water ohh.😑

All of us:😳

Good afternoon neighbours

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ children are so innocent....

3. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚, children can be innocently funny.

4. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

7. What will NEPA tell God about their disobedience to God's commandments when he said "let there be light"? This Abj heat, ko easy raraooo

1. Don't worry. They'll all go to hell fire.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. hahahahahahaha, them dey reserve the light wey them go use in case them land for hell fire, because i no understand why them get mind to even disobey the commandment wey God give.

4. Which part of Abuja are you? There's light where i am at o and it hardly goes off cos it's somehow steady

8. Holla guysπŸ₯°πŸ’

It's a rainy afternoon here in lasgidi and I'm loving the weather πŸ₯°πŸ₯° so romantic 🀩

How are you doing Momma @TWE ? Kisses to my nephew πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’™

Ciao πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

9. FINDING A HOME IN THE HOUSE4(Finale)
    ....and they lifted up their voices and wept (ruth1:10 RSV)
    Be human.Many of us try to put up a brave face,a commando heart and try to act almost divine,as if you are void of emotion.Lemme tell you,even GOD cannot be touched!
    There's no shame in being human. Many men has put their wives in frustration end emotional pain all in their attempt at being Macho.You can be the head and yet not make others suffer or live in fear of you. Your children scurry away into hiding the moment they sense you are back from work,your spouse is being so careful not to do something wrong so you don't suddenly lash out at her....Sir I tell that you have no home in your house.
    Some women has locked up the human side of them so they can prove to their husband that they can survive without them(maybe he had continuously taken their love and sacrifice for granted).You now walk around the house with a dignified self independent look on your face,which you consciously work very hard to ensure is visible when he's around.Ma while your pain is very justifiable,if this act has brought you to a point of self denial, where you can no longer admit your true emotions to yourself,then you have taken the home out of your house.The truth remains that there's an empty spot deep down within you.You can't genuinely enjoy life trying to prove a fact to someone,you enjoy life by genuinely being yourself.You give yourself the self worth you want,if you don't,no one might .Trying to act untouchable won't resolve the emptiness in you...you condition your mind into who you want to be,decide to be happy(not trying to be carefree to prove a point to anyone)...and watch genuine joy and confidence slip back into you.
    Some people can just never be in the wrong,everyone else surely is at fault,but certainly not them.The word am sorry to them is a sign of weakness and is very foreign to their tongue. Ma/sir....
    you have internal issues (low self-esteem,pride,fear etc)work on it!!.You are always making derogatory statements over any idea raised by your spouse or subordinates,you verbally lash out at your customers,employees, spouse in public etc.You can't go about your marriage,ministry, career,friendship etc this way,and expect to have a home in it.
    No one wants to leave his/her heart;fears,secrets, insecurities,trust,joy etc in the hands of one who would frustrate it. There's no shame in being human,it's doesn't reduce your self worth,and it doesn't make you a weakling.
    # # Xtiana Elias Cares##
    # # Spirit 's Insight##

10. Good afternoon everyone 😊 I hope you are fine

11. Pleasant afternoon.

Beautiful weather😍.

12. @ FOOD FOR THOUGHT

We humans should know that before religion and tradition that there is humanity.

13. Good afternoon people, it's raining at this side.

14. Its snowing here seriously.. "side eyes to doubters" hehehehehehhehe...

Beautiful afternoon fam.....

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† it's raining here

2. Yeah, it's snowing rain πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜„

15. This story of a young lady at wuse market got me thinking. God please in your infinite mercy protect your children

16. Good afternoon all.

Bv going to meet in-laws, depends on tribe, exposure of the in-laws and family beliefs. They'd ask you: your age, about your background, your parents (they'd want to know if they are together). They may try to peek into your character by asking you questions based on that. In all just be yourself. Pray and let God have his way.

1. I haven't met the would be in laws but I have spoken with them on phone. See grilling, I hope when we finally see physically, the questions will be less

2. @Mawuwmi, I think your man is really into you and he has presented you that way to them; they feel this is his final, so they want to be very sure of you. Relax, pray, go with God.

17. This life eh,guess the person that dropped her did that to her,so so sad

18. Dear Men/Women
    May God not let you marry a man/woman who will manipulate you against your family and then perfectly act the victim to the world when he/she is the hidden finger behind the crisis in your life because he/she herself enjoys crisis. In Christ’s Name.

Understand this: Manipulators love crisis and if you are foolish enough to marry a manipulator, the first thing they will do is to isolate you from your family, so you have no support system to resist their domination and you gradually join them in the belief that your family is your enemy.... Anonymous

19. This weather just dey do me totori😍

20. Welcome ihn
    Good day blog fam

21. dear stella, thanks for posting.

that story i wrote up there was real, it happened before my very eyes last week monday, and just yesterday i saw the same girl running mad, no cameras or signs of any skit recordings.

That story up there is as real as shit.

1. It could also be the effect of 'hard' drugs.
      A lot of people go to parties and snuff and ingest so much rubbish in the name of wanting to get 'high'.

2. God have mercy. But what of the aunty she called to come pick her up???
      I pray help comes for her....

3. @ Dainty T, my guess too, is either she was used for ritual or she was probably on drugs.

@ Golibe, my dear i left them there and went my way. But the man that agreed to lend her his phone called back that same number she dialed, and was telling her supposed aunty to hurry and come get her that she is naked and acting really funny.

22. It is raining and the weather is so cool...

23. hi fam, Stella do you still hear from the lady who sent in her story (TALE OF A LIBYAN RETURNEE) how is she now? and her son. id like to send in my widows might.

1. Send mail to Stellakoko...

2. Madam na wa o,shebi stella replied u the other day and asked u to send her a mail.stop asking after urself in anon mode.

24. Bv please is it true that there are no papers for international passport yet? I registered since February in Lagos for 32 pages. I really need it

25. The Sun nor be here.
    Thank God for Cap wig.

I love that write-up.
    Who shook the jarπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

26. Thanks. I appreciates the information

27. hmmmnnn. strange things happening every day. God continue to keep and protect us. ladies and money sef, naaaaaa wa...

28. Good day y'all. Better still Good Rain my people..😎
    This rain is not good for single people Biko. Oyi atugbuola madu for real..πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

29. I just want to gloat!🀣
    Who says there is no karma? Neither they are in self denial or they are lying to others to deceive them!
    My first 11 years of marriage was not a happy one because of in-laws.I endured.My marriage is 22 years old now and I am enjoying it,all my in-laws living with us got married!
    They are complaining in their marriages, one Said he is not happy in his marriage,the other one wanted to divorce his wife,but my husband intervened.
    I was just laughing in my corner. One of them have in-laws staying with him and he is lamenting.Did he think of that when he was living in my matrimonial home and expecting us to meet his demands? Nonsense!The girl nko? Story for another day!🀣. He that laughs last,laughs best! Hubby and I are 5&6 now.My Love is sweet,and my marriage sweeter now. 22 years no be moi-moi!

1. Congratulations dear on the peace, love and happiness in your home. Any one who says you don't reap what you sow is just living in a fool's paradise.

2. @Twins squared; Ese oo. Amin!

30. Good afternoon my people. It's a rainy Tuesday o

31. Please has anyone renewed a passport with inclusion of middle name?

I was told it is more expensive to do that.

Does anyone have an idea?

In other words: I want to include my middle name when I renew my passport.

32. It's IHN again. How is your day going?
    To the second story about a young girl that went mad, it's well, dear young ladies, all that glitters ain't gold, build your see self financial or at least,buld with your man.
    E-hugs everyone 😘 😘

33. Good afternoon.
    I'M loving this weather but the same time hate how everywhere is messed up.

34. Poster asking what to wear to inlaws, to be on a safe side you can wear a native sewn dress /skirt & blouse or normal English dress. Dont show so much skin. Minimal makeup, look good.
    If you don't mind wearing jeans pant , pair it with a mature blouse, something that will make you look like madam not the ordinary school girl look or fun outing kinda dressing, and pair with night shoes.
    They will ask you who your parents are, what they do, where they are from, maybe their circle of friends.
    What you do, where you went to school, church you attend, family members like uncle, aunts etc.
    Just be yourself and don't talk too much.

1. The lifted pls let me perch here😜 and to add to what u told the poster going to meet her in-laws..pls no go do pass ur self,don't go there and be trying to proof wife material 2000yrds and kill ur self o eg waking up early to sweep the whole compound,pounding fufu that the whole community will eat.Do that which u know u can do cos what will be,will be o.
      And lastly don't make them feel they're doing u one big favor o by marrying u infact u are the one doing the favor o.And the last but not the least,no too dey stay inside room with ur boo o make them no think say u too like gbensh.

35. This skit/ prank people have made it difficult to tell if such scene are real or not.

36. #RANT#
    IS IT BY FORCE?
    I DON'T WANT TO BUILD A MANSION!
    I DON'T WANT THEM TO KNOW I HAVE ARRIVED! THANK YOU!
    I DON'T WANT TO ELEVATE MY STATUS PUBLICLY.I AM OKAY THE WAY I AM.
    I AM SATISFIED WITH THE 3-BEDROOM BUNGALOW I HAD BUILT BEFORE I MADE IT!
    SEE! AS MY PEOPLE LIKE TO BRING WAHALA ONTOP OF THEIR HEAD!
    YES!I AM IN CANADA,I EARN GOOD PAY!I DON'T NEED TO LET MY VILLAGE PEOPLE KNOW!
    WHEN I LEAVE THIS EARTH I HAVE TOLD MY CHILDREN AND SPOUSE TO BURY ME IN CANADA!
    NO TIME FOR EMOTIONAL BLACKMAIL AND CULTURE NONSENSE!DEAD BODY DON'T KNOW WHERE IT IS BURIED! DID ANYONE SEE DEAD BODY IN PLANE CRASH AND SHIP SINKING? RUBBISH!
    THEY WANT ME TO INVEST MY HARD EARNED MONEY INTO THEIR OWN POCKETS! TO EXPLOIT ME IN THE NAME OF ADVISE! WHO BE MUGU?
    DONT WORRY,IF WAR START,ABROAD IS STILL SAFER AND BETTER THAN WHERE I CAME FROM!
    NIGERIANS WITH THIS QUEST TO ACQUIRE HOUSES IS FRIGHTENING!
    RANT OVER! SIGH!