Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Underaged House Help Beaten To Death By Her Madam

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Underaged House Help Beaten To Death By Her Madam

A Nigerian woman identified as Madam Nmesoma has been accused of beating her 10-year-old house help to death in Enugu State..

I saw photos of the little dead girl and all i can say is that this woman (if she is guilty) poured out all her frustrations in beating this little girl.....I saw so many cuts and a black eye that was really black..... It is so sad.

Some of you reading this are on this Table, beating minors like adults, una cup go full one day..

35 comments:

1. Yes, a lot of you that will be chanting "wicked woman, witch..." here, look inwards o.
    Have you beaten your maids before?
    Have you ever beaten your kids?
    If the maid corrects your kids, what will you do?
    One finger pointing, four pointing back at you. 😜😜😜😜

1. Why is it mostly women committing this atrocities on helps?

When y'all stop making women to PRETEND to be whom they are not, many bullshit will stop.

A male colleague told me recently that his wife gave him approval to cheat so long as he doesn't disrespect her & don't bring the bitch home. And the fool is humping pussies upandan for real.

I laughed so hard!

Who will take the FALL for that wicked pain being given to that woman under the disguise of marriage? People like that poor help, friends etc.

In fact most times, she's out there cheating back and pretending inside house!

Please let women be themselves! It's ok for them to pour out emotions too! They bottle things up to look good & go out there disturbing the universe with wickedness!

She should better be made to rot in jail. Rubbish

2. Physically assaulting helps
      The men sexually assaulting helps

People stop having children you cannot care for

3. @Jet li
      Please stop blaming those giving out their kids to help for a crime against those kids.
      One day, you too might need a help.
      Even Jesus said that "you will always have the poor in your midst..." Matt. 26:11
      So while some molest and brutalize them, others empower them with monies etc. and earn
      blessings from God.
      So that child did not commit any crime, neither did her parents do. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

4. But what Jet Li said is part of the problem,I understand your sensitivity towards the whole situation but I support Jet li

2. Oh my God...this is heartless 😭😭

1. Look at her 😈😈😈😈
      Wickedness is written clearly all over it.

But how could you be this wicked? The simplest thing you would've done was to return her to her parents.
      How could you melt out such wickedness on a child. A child you could have taken as your own?

Can you melt out such wickedness on a child/ren you call your own?
      Do to others what you want others to do for you.

That woman and every other woman melting out such ill treatments on other people's child or children will never know peace.

3. Jesus Jesus Jesus...why stab a child😢😢. Children are growing and can be very annoying...that is why they are not suited for work in someone elses house. Their brains are still growing. They need to be with their parents!. Can a mother stab her own child NO MATTER what the child does?. Wickedness of the highest order!

1. It's so heartbreaking! Bringing kids one cannot cater for into this world in this present day is inhuman and wicked!

2. Ah the woman is evil. Who saw that face on her and still gave their child out to her? This is a kind of situation where jungle justice is welcomed. They aren't charging her to court for murder.

3. @Bini,Some mothers are mean Betty too o..I saw one video in the internet when a woman was beating her toddler,she raised the baby up and threw him to the ground.I have seen a woman whoop her little daughters ass so badly because the daughter told the mum that her husband was molesting her whenever she is away.

4. This is extremely sad for a little one. If this woman actually did it, let justices prevail.

5. OMG! what a wicked woman.
    Justice must be done.
    Rest in peace to the dead.
    Such a wicked and heartless human she is

6. They are here o. They have underaged maids in their homes that they treat like slaves. Wicked people. God will punish all of you. I'm so pained

7. Watch out for less comments on ds bcoz a good number of them are like ds demon of a woman. Her eyes don clear. I also blame families that can’t manage what they have with their children ,resorting to sending them to go do house help jobs. Check out d traffic in Lagos , u will see kids hawking, while their contemporaries are in school. I pray she faces a death sentence , not jail term.

8. I am convinced with each passing day, that some people do not have a heart💔. I mean, you are a woman, a mother who has undergone labour so how can you do this to a child?😓😓😓

At least let them give this girl justice! Lock her up! Let her spend the rest of her miserable life behind bars.

And to the rest of you here doing same, you may think those little ones are helpless with no one to hold you to account but God sees all! He knows all!

1. Some have dead conscience....

2. Very dead conscience I tell.
      Like how could she beat a child like this till she died.
      I am a female but, believe me some of us are filled and full of evil.
      See her face like blood sucking demon, she even looks pregy sef.
      Sleep on poor child, sleep on.

9. God help us not to bring a child into this world and give them to someone else to take care of, due to circumstances beyond our control.

So sad!

May that child's soul rest in peace 🙏

10. Beat someone's child to death? Like how? Kai...I imagine the pains that child passed through because giving up the ghost.

May that woman never know peace, may she pay fully for this crime against humanity. ShesS cursed forever.

1. As in eeeeh that child saw hell face to face!
      Sleep on child.

11. Na wa oo.such a wicked and heartless woman. Rest in peace Little one.

12. The heart of most women ehn....teuh tueh

13. Some of th evil women are here on this blog! Some publicly supported the evil act of severe punishment on their maids.

Some can't comment here now while others will find a way to deviate the comment.

Evil women everywhere in Nigeria 🤮🤮

14. By the time she starts receiving spiritual slaps, she will begin to run from one prayer mountain to another.

What a wicked soul
    You are an evil, tueh!!

15. I've said it before, the only reason women aren't tyrannical over men is because they don't have the power.

In the instances where women are the ones with the power, they have almost always mistreated people.....case in point the endemic maltreatment of maids by their madam......even sometimes when they are financially powerful partner.

Tueeh 🤮

16. This is what happens when anger bubbles like lava in a volcano, and spews liquid fire all over the place.
    Unfortunately, this child is the recipient of emotions that couldn't be kept in check.

A child's brains matures at age 25, stop expecting perfection from a child.
    Don't hire a kid to do an adults job and expect it to be done as an adult would.

Madam, you have done the crime, oya do the time.

17. I hate when people employ minors as maids. Most minors are naughty and still getting hold of their emotions. It’s better to employ adults that knows what they are employed to do.

18. Stella a big Amen 🙏 to what you wrote up there 👆

19. Some women who claim to be mothers are devil's incarnate themselves... Heartless beings,wicked souls. Thought I was as gonna see 200/150 comments on this issue

20. Too heart broken to even know what to type. 😥😥😥💔

Umu nwanyi ndi banyi, why? You lots are always on the news for this kind of stuff. They're just innocent helpless less privileged kids, why treat them like animals or a common criminal? The things you do to those lil children under your care, will you do same to your own kids? Please take them back to their parents if you can't Stand their presence anymore.

To all of you breeding children anyhow without any source of income and livelihood, that up there might be the child's fate if you don't stop.

As for the evil Nmesoojoo, may heaven and earth judge you. May everything speak and be against you. Unrepentant demon.

21. I don't even have words to say. I just pray Almighty God numbed the pain on that child's body. May the little one's soul rest in peace. Parents, pls if u feel forced to give out ur child, at least be certain of the person and circumstances under which s/he is going to live. In this age of easy communication, keep in touch with ur child regularly, one way or the other. Any guardian that refuses u that, already raises a red flag for u. If u act like u don't value ur child, the likelihood of such abuse would be higher. For that evil woman taking out her frustrations on a helpless child, it is the Lord God that will judge ur matter.

22. Just looking at that beautiful innocent looking child and imagining her under that satanic looking creature, is heart wrenching. May Almighty God have mercy and let there be an end to these sort of stories.