Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Taken To Court After She Was Caught Breastfeeding Large Snake..

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Woman Taken To Court After She Was Caught Breastfeeding Large Snake..

WHAT!!!!!

A Zimbabwean woman identified as Gogo Nenohwe has left residents of Nenohwe Village in shock after she was caught at her friend’s house breastfeeding a giant snake.

According to reports, Gogo Nenohwe was spotted by a 12-year-old girl as she breastfed the snake while uttering names of fellow villagers whom she wanted the snake to deal with.

Following the allegation, the two elderly friends Gogo Savie Nenohwe and Gogo Ethel Sithole were arraigned before a Chief Mutambara court on charges of witchcraft. The key witness narrated the incident in court on Saturday March 13th.

She said; “I saw Gogo Nenohwe breastfeeding a very big snake which had a red cloth and beads tied around it. After breastfeeding it, she took out a plate of food and fed the snake. I did not see what food she was feeding it, but I heard her muttering names of fellow villagers and telling the snake to deal with them.”

It was alleged that after the young girl reported the incident to Gogo Sithole and realized that she was not taking any action, she told other villagers.

The village head, Molline Nenohwe who was subsequently notified of the incident then took the issue to Chief Mutambara. The two women were then summoned to the traditional leader’s court.

When Gogo Sithole was asked if she took any action after the minor brought the matter to her attention, she said “I did not have money to bring the matter to your court. I also did not confront Nenohwe because I knew that once I confronted her, I would need to bring the matter before the chief’s court, yet I couldn’t do that at that moment.”

Gogo Sithole’s niece, Maria also disclosed that she used to share a room with the snake. Maria said;

“I used to sleep in the room where Gogo Nenohwe was seen breastfeeding the snake. The snake stays in that room. I stopped using the room because of that and begged my aunt to move me to another room. Sometimes the snake comes out to bask in the sun.”

Other villagers in Nenohwe Village also said they have come across a giant snake that has a red cloth tied around it. There are now efforts to capture the snake and bring it to the traditional ruler’s court.

Gogo Nenohwe remained tight-lipped during the hearing and refused to speak to the press after the court session.

from expressiveinfo.com

The Snake was sucking her Breast? I dont get it..

38 comments:

1. 😂😂😂

Wetin you no go see for this world... God have mercy

2. Ahhhhhhh,mogbe 🙆🙆🙆🙆

3. Me sef no get am o.

Wetin dey happen? Someone please explain 😃

4. Is this for real???...Nawa o, tins are happening o

5. What a story. Interestingly they did not submit the child nor the woman for mental evaluation. I would think that would be the first order of the court, a mental assessment of both parties.

1. Why do we sometimes turn a blind eye to/deny the spiritual aspect of life by assessing everything from a scientific point of view?

Witchcraft is real and try as much as we can to dispute it and make it seem as if it's a case of mental instability, it'll just end up making us look deluded.
      There are certain things science can never prove; faith, love, hope, hatred and even witchcraft.
      The earlier we have an open mind to spirituality, the better equipped we become to tackle issues as this☝️

2. I agree with 8.45. There are villages in Nigera where these snakes are not harmed and they in turn do not harmed humans. There many places worldwide were this particular ind of python is domesticated as pets. Breastfeeding a python is not possible. Cuddling it and feeding it is what owners of large reptiles do with their pets. As for telling the snake to deal with certain people, 🤣 is a figment of a 12year olds imagination. Witchcraft exist but not they way you guys think.

3. Twins squared,the law does not deal with spiritual things only facts! Mental evaluation is what was needed not court!

4. @ 09.21, this depends on the state involved. In some countries, like South Africa, there are provisions made by the law to prosecute individuals or groups of people who engage in such practices.

5. @ anonymous 9:21 which law does not deal with spiritual things? Which mental evaluation is required? Only what is required is logic, so why didn’t mad people jump off the cliff or commit suicide. Did you even read the story at all? Do you even know about practices where people deify snakes at all? Everything facts and science, can science explain why we sleep or can science explain how we came about to be on earth while other planets have no inhabitants?

6. @saphire so you think all snakes bite and scorpions stinging someone is ordinary? I'm sure you've never lived in a place or grew up to have experiences where the spiritual controls the physical... My dear human breast feeding snakes (which might be human in the spirit realm) is very possible.

6. @ anon 08.45 this your comment get as e be,are you not African?You see the way some Africans try to copy oyinbo mentality these days is beyond me,even some oyinbo peps believe in voodoo.Reading this story huh,apart from it being shocking,just know that things are happening in this life,evill people everywhere,but my own curiosity is,why don't this people with this diabolical powers put it to good use instead of doing bad.

1. Thanks jare, exactly what I stated.

2. Leave the "woke" "exposed" and "polished" folks to bask in their wokeness.Talking about "mental evaluation" na wah.What will a 12-year old gain from lying and making up stories to elders and chiefs in a traditional court.If anything,she wouldn't speak up if she is not sure of what she saw.And the accused didn't call her bluff and try to defend herself.

No matter how much you want to see or take the world and happenings around you lightly,Witch craft and dark powers exist.

3. 😂😂😂I’m also so sick of the woke folks!!

4. Your problem is that you are immediately agreeing to a testimony of one person. Even the Bible calls for three witnesses to prosecute someone. Just because this child brought forth this story does not mean it is automatically true. And because a court is supposed to be a non-bias institution they should have sent the child for a mental evaluation.

Imagine someone just go into a village and made a statement against you, just one person and you were imprisoned or killed based off the account of one person. This is not about spiritual or non-spiritual, African or non-African, this is about justice. No one person should be able to make any statement about another without every effort made to uncover the truth. And that means a mental assessment or toss out the case, as there is likely no law which states that breastfeeding a snake is illegal. If the breastfeeding incident is proven to be true, then the woman needs to go for mental evaluation too. I am not here for emotions and personal beliefs.

7. I don't like the sight of snakes yikeessss ,couldn't look at the picture, I just scrolled straight to the story

1. They are God's creation. Snakes, cats, owl, bats etc. God made them and saw they were good.

2. Same here Anon. Snakes give me the creeps. *Shudders*😫

3. I did the same.
      Shut my eyes to the picture.

4. @saphire they're good ke? Now I'm very sure you're an "urban" breed😁 because if you've ever had the opportunity of seeing our village deity then(a huge snake) that use to come out whenever our village was at war with another village, you won't see them as good

5. I just went straight to the comments section.
      as am reading the comments fear dey catch me.

Hate any animal that crawls🤦

8. 😂😂😂😂😂 so snakes now drink breast milk.
    What will i not read on this "intanet".

1. No laugh o, things happen.. things like this doesn't shock me anymore because I've seen worst, where I come from is nicknamed small India, na spiritual things dey rush them... Everything na suspect Even houseflies 🤣🤣🤣

9. Ayeraye o
    Breastfeeding snake bi boo?
    I don't get too o

10. That picture should have been censored..😫 I couldn't even read that tales by moonlight well. I hate snakes. Can't stand them. If I had the power, no one will know what snakes are or what they look like.

11. Replies
    1. I follow you pass Paul, this one tire me. I rest my case, Zimbabwe government carry your case.

12. Ewwww
    Breastfeed snake?
    Must be a longtime pet.

13. You have never seen men with snake pets before? Or is it wizards that you have never heard of? Any small thing gender.

14. The kind of juju wey dey east african countries ehn, Nigeria no even near.

1. As in ehhhhhnnnnn.........

15. Now those people she mentioned their names will either die or have misfortune.
    Deliver me from unreasonable and wicked men.

16. Reminds me of the Salem witch trials- young girls in the schizoid spectrum purely lying. This confused girl is going to cost an innocent woman her life and very soon, she'll take this perjury up as a profession, pointing at fellow woean and having them banished for winking or limping.

Everyone has funny stories of their village yet Caucasians wielding Dane guns colonized the entire area after carting away millions of people in exchange for mirrors. Your JuJu did not even inform the landlord that there was anything like oil or how to make gunpowder. Your people had so much power they sold people for mirrors and salt. Even till today, that power cannot curb a Fulani herdsman and his ak47.