Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Timini Egbuson And Reality TV Star Cee C Spotted Locking Lips

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Actor Timini Egbuson And Reality TV Star Cee C Spotted Locking Lips

Nollywood Actor Timini Egbuson and Big brother naija Star Ceec were spotted locking lips .... Please note that i did not say Kissing ..LOL

Me - Nice movie ...nice scene to cause some PR drama. LMAO

38 comments:

1. Stella, I know u know what’s happening there. They’re on set, Osas is d producer . Mawuli, Dilish & others were/are also there for d shoot. So no shipping pls.

2. Anon, Stella already wrote nice movie or you didn't read the post?

2. They are currently on set of assistant madame.

3. So sharing kissing scenes of a movie, is now of the fastest way to promote a Nigerian movie now, oya na, PR Professionals, take note oo

1. I tell you,the world don spoil finish, people watching film bcos of kissing scene

4. Timini the bad guy
    It must be a movie
    Ceec with the silent moves

1. You remember that quick and coded kiss between her and Tobi in the store room that year? Choi😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. I hope it’s a movie cuz that guy no be am, at all.

3. Cece own nko? Them fit

4. The way timini changes girls everyday like pants I can’t comprehend... a 33 year old still living soooo recklessly. He came into my apartment with all manner of girls cos I just moved into the building.I was like “Timini you don old pass all this nau” his answer was “Baba na fine boy cos am, chop and clean mouth naim be life” He is a jolly good fellow but the smoking and womanizing is on another level, I wish the sister could tell him the truth instead of aiding him... Dakores own is on another level and topic for another day. What I’ve seen since I moved in here leaves my mouth hanging.
      Stella don’t swallow my comment

5. This one Cee cee is sharing the news, looks like she's enjoying it...... whatever.....

6. Hmmmmmmmmmmm, okay!seen.
    Movie scene 😃😃😃😃

7. Movie or not, the boy na ashawo

8. It's obviously for the publicity of a new movie I guess 🤔👌

9. Ok,noted.
    Waiting for the movie title 👀

10. Never heard of this actor. Hard to use Google to search for his real face.

1. He's Dakore Egbuson's younger brother and a fine good actor too.

2. Zaram, he’s Dakore Akande’s younger brother, an award winning actor, even at his young age.

11. I really really really really hope it's a movie.

12. Whatever rocks their boat. Not my business

13. no chemistry sef. mtchwww

14. So Ceec too de act film? See hw celebs full for the movie both people wey fit act and the ones wey no fit. So Wetin go make person go de study theatre act or de waste time go for audition smh, I will always choose Korean movies over Nigerian own... Rubbish

1. Why “rubbish”? Na ur fav be d only one wey suppose to act ? Las las, d sky dey too wide for everyone. Just try ur luck & if e no work for u , den u check another profession , but keep moving. D other day, we where chatting about Tonto, Genny & Omotola’s stint in music. They all gave it a try , it didn’t favor them & they moved on. Life is all a risk. Let’s watch d movie first b4 giving our verdicts.

15. SDK is a movie o o abeg

16. Ceece and timi kiss away my people.😊

17. It’s a movie shoot. Some days back , saw Franscis Duru, Osas, CeeC & some other actors , shooting at Abuja. I think they’ve taken d scenes to Lagos. Yeah, surprise to see my Dilish too. BBA/BBN housemates are all actors now. Since biz is not moving as expected & no good paying jobs, one has to try his/her creativity. Better than being idle. Must be nice.

18. Timini no fit hold her finish sef.....