Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Bukky Wright Celebrates Birthday...

Thursday, April 01, 2021

Actress Bukky Wright Celebrates Birthday...

Nollywood Yoruba actress Bukky Wright is a year older today and she looks like a sweet sixteen!

20 comments:

1. Her birthday was yesterday though.

She looks good

1. I love her smile. Happy birthday ma.

2. Is she a Muslim? She's so beautiful and ages backward. Happy birthday Beautiful BW, God bless this new age.❤️

3. Happy Birthday Beautiful Bukky, My Mom's Lookalike, Down To The Tinted Hair, Lol!

4. Happy year older.
    So since she is not "sweet sixteen" make she tell us sweet wetin she be.
    😂😂😂😂

5. Happy birthday Bukky...she's becoming more and more beautiful

6. She looks really good. Happy birthday aunty Bukky.

7. Happy birthday ma, I really love her, a great actress

8. Happy birthday bukky. I so much love this woman,and she really looks good.

9. I love this woman eh,saw one of her old movies last week(Shade blade).

Happy birthday dear Bukky💞.I.wish you all the best that life has to offer.

10. she too don japa, living the American dream

11. Bukky Basia mi, Basia mi jo oooo!💃
    HBD

1. Una don come. That was in the past o!

2. Lol !
      Past, is still part of history.