Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Halima Abubakar Drags Colleagues + Says ''They Will Sleep With Your Man And Battle You Spiritually''

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Actress Halima Abubakar Drags Colleagues + Says ''They Will Sleep With Your Man And Battle You Spiritually''

Nollywood actress Halima Abubakar has been ranting for days non stop.....

She has threatened to reveal names and crimes and no one has been able to reply her or drag her back... Well normally in Nollywood when you drag like this and hands are clean, they drag you back codedly...

Me - Wondering who Halima is referring to this time

26 comments:

1. All of them are one and the same. Nasty, debauched fuckers.

2. It's well with you babe.

This is the rant of someone who has been betrayed so many times but because of how people see her, no one wants to believe her.

The thing just full her head and she doesn't know where or how to begin, I know that feeling and people would assume she's going crazy but she knows what she's talking about.
    Stay strong Halima and most importantly, stop coming online.

3. Omo all this hide and seek matter don tire person for, talk if u talk abeg.

4. How hard can it be to know the difference between I'm (I am) an Am. Halima if you can't drag and name with your full chest please shut it.

1. English teacher crawl back to your hole.

5. Do the expose and let us hear word.

6. It's well, Halima. Find closure and move on.

7. Mention their names and own it,your noise is too much abeg

8. 80% of Nollywood actress are prostitute are into jazz too even the Alima is not left out.

9. Halima and the people she is accusing should all get out...Mtcheeeew

Birds of a feather

Be ranting like you are on your period.

10. Halima, whatever it is , may you find closure...

11. That's life for you.

Mind your lane with God alone. Who friend epp?

12. Pls check on Halima o.Na so craze dey start

13. Drag with your full chest or shut up.

14. This same Halima they call 🐍 lmao

15. Amarachi With C18 April 2021 at 14:28

Stop beating around the bush! Wetin beret no go see for Chinwo Mercy head. Everytime, different rant, just like beret with different colours.

1. Mehn Sis, wetin come concern Mercy Chinwo's beret for here now! The beret is sitting kajadly on her head.

Your comment cracked me up anyways!

16. Mtschewwwww! So all these rants and disturbance is because of bobrisky and Tonto? Nonsense and ingredients.

17. Well, if you look at certain actresses they have very little friends and live their lives quietly. If you want to be with the in and hot ticket ppl who love the spotlight then you have to be prepared to pay a price for that.

Halima, so your learned the hard way that all that glitters ain't gold. Welcome to the world my dear, welcome to Earth.

18. Please Halima for the love of God it’s “I’M”!!!!!!!

19. Halima,if you can't name and tag them,abeg allow us.