Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nuella Njubigbo And Hubby Tchidi Chikere Unfollow Each Other On IG + Ex Wife Sophie Williams Throws Shade

Monday, April 12, 2021

Actress Nuella Njubigbo And Hubby Tchidi Chikere Unfollow Each Other On IG + Ex Wife Sophie Williams Throws Shade

It is currently viral that Nollywood couple Tchidi Chikere and his actress wife Nuella have unfollowed each other... They say there is fire in the mountain..

Trust ex wife Sophie to be waiting by the side to laugh last after so many years........... (Nuella reportedly 'collected' Tchidi from Sophie)

97 comments:

1. Who leaves a beauty like this to be with a mama nnuku?

2. They just released a video together o. Showing all is well btw them. Time will tell, FFK and Precious do pass this one feeding eachother oha soup. Lol

3. You forgot to add Dabota Lawson posting video with her ex husband denying the breakup story. Where are they now? There is always an iota of truth to a rumor

2. Nuella stay inside house wey money no dey, dey endure beatings and cheating, dey observe as her WhatsApp group single members dey cash out.
    Babe just japa

1. Nigeria Society will end many with ' Mrs' Title

2. Sorry 4 all d bitter people here; they're still together. Happy 4 Mr and Mrs Chikere

3. Meanwhile, na Sdk blog queen WhatsApp group member be this o!I await her comment

4. They say Tchidi is a woman beater

5. That's the thing,most snatched marriages always breakup or the woman will use jazz to tie the man down

1. Not always. Afterall the first wife that may have been a good girl also suffered. It’s this mentality that causes many first wives not to move on

6. I don't care how long,any altar built on stolen prick must crumble.You don't destroy another's family and pray to be happy

1. You lose them the way you got them.

2. If u met the man single nko?

3. Can you guys please stop this, are you saying Sophia snatched him from someone that’s why the marriage crashed in the first place, women always blaming women and vindicating men, Tchidi cannot keep a home, he is a disgrace to manhood, he was beating the first wife Sophia and cheating on her until she started cheating back and eventually left, he married another and continued with his bad behavior and now she has left again, stupid classless man.

4. If you meet the man single,please investigate why other women left!..
      Dont believe only his own side of the story!..
      No sane woman leave a good husband!..
      Investigate!..

7. Replies
    1. Stella na dem jist bring me for Sdk in 2013 oo
      SDK you still sit down for that ya stool 🤣😂🤣😂😂😂😂 KARMA EEEEEHH

8. If this bad news happens to be true ehn💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾😋😋😋

9. So after all these years, Sophia is yet to really move on.
    That shade is very low of her.

1. Honestly, she should have ignored and acted as if she didn't notice ,before they will drag her join.
      As if she was waiting for a bad news.

2. Let her learn from Tonto

3. I will laugh privately but I will never let an ex see me sweat over news about him. God forbid

4. Please allow her to gloat.You think it's easy to lose your husband to another woman and then leave you with kids and then go on to rub it in your face?My dear,we are all humans inugo?some hurts don't ever go away no matter how long it is.

5. Aunty measurement tape,let Sophia be.When you carry your own water you will know the value of every drop 🚶🚶

6. Why is it low of her? Do you know how these two ridiculed her and made her to be the whore in the marriage? Please let's desist from telling others how to cope/behave after a betrayal. There's no timeline as to when one is supposed to recover from something like this. It doesn't necessarily mean that she wants him back but it's only natural for one to be happy to have ones name cleared

7. She has moved on, it’s only normal for her to gloat considering how this man soiled her name with all the cheating accusations, they made it look like she was the problem .

8. Let her be please. Imagine your husband leaving you and your kids for another woman.

9. If not that those two are not worth spending money over, I would have advised her to gloat using FIVE National dailies make e sink in wella

10. Don't get me wrong, I'm not trying to justify bwhat they did to her, but after all these years, she shouldn't publicly show that she still sweats over them, after all, she posted loved up pics of she and her new man too signifying she had moved into another stage of her life.
      Like Perxian said she could laugh privately within her circle but the rule is never let an ex see you sweating over them. Churchill has tried everything within his means recently to get Tonto to sweat but she clearly has moved on and grown past him.

10. Hmmmmmmmmmm.

Sophia should behave herself and stop acting like a child.

1. Please let her be,did you teach her how to mourn her loss?

2. Mourn what loss? Who died??

3. Wont you do worse?..
      Nothing childish here...remember she was called unprintable names!

11. Beaty beaty daddy. Now Nutella can go back to acting, who horseband snatching epp🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈

1. Anon said it's Nutella. .I faint😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. No be only Nutella na Nutella peanut butter

3. 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣didn't notice the Nutella till someone pointed it out

12. Unnecessary shade that garnered just few likes..👀 Argh! The institution of marriage has now been reduced to close to nothing all thanks to my woke generation

1. Few likes after only 23 mins, are you educated at all? Go to the main page and see comment before saying senseless comment

2. @Castle Wisdsor, No it is not out of point at all. Just another angle to the story. Everyone is entitled to see things from their point of view. Always allow for diverse views on any topic/issue. It brings about deep thoughts. Thanks @Eloquent_Iam for your perspective.

13. I've noticed a trend of whenever a divorce d man remarried they call the woman a snatcher even if he was long divorced before meeting her.
    I don't know the circumstances surrounding Nutella and tchidi children's union though.
    I'm tempted to say no body should chook head for single parents and divorcees but then that will be racists and who will marry the genuine ones really seeking a partner and have healed from their past.
    Only God knows.

1. He wasn't a divorcee. This was a case of "husband snatching" although I don't think husbands can be snatched

2. My dear, do a little research before commenting @ anon 13:43. I followed this story from day 1 that it was made public. As a woman and human, I cried.

Tchidi must marry her and the marriage mustn't end. Is Neulla no longer the made in heaven bride? Sophia must gloat oh, after they called her a prostritute and she endured and ignored them then knowing it was only a matter of time. Na now una want make she keep mouth close? I'm even more hurt that the guy is from my place. Women no suppose marry that man child

14. dont mind this husbands snatche . they never learn

15. Waiting for the full gist😃😃😃😃

16. Before you go and snatch a man thinking the wife is enjoying. Please think carefully. Girlfriend and wife reality is very different. That man disrespecting his wife/ girlfriend for you will do worse to you in future

17. Please madam stay married ooo, you can't stop half way after snatching ooo, 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

18. I thought Sophie has moved on... Why is she still on Nuella's matter?

1. She has been vindicated!..
      If na you,wont you rejoice?..
      Abeg free her

2. Yinka if na you nko?

3. Queen don’t mind them. Allow her enjoy her vindication in peace. Abeg

19. The way Nigerian women love and value Men amazes me, nobody is calling out the badly behaved man instead they are rejoicing as though Nuella lost a diamond and Sophia has won, marriage is not a prize, I left my ex husband and I’ve married another, nobody is calling my hubby a wife snatcher or waiting for our marriage to crash instead they are saying they are happy for me, I’ve found true love and Bla, why can’t we be happy for men who remarry and say they have found true love instead we stay in one corner pitying for their ex wife as if they lost diamonds 🙄, Nuella please marry someone that has sense next time, don’t settle with Tchidis type ever again, I believe Sophie is already married to a more reasonable man now.

1. Nuella should stay single abeg..
      Tchidi is was her second husband..marriage is not for everyone!..

20. See what marriage has been reduced to😣😣😣..

21. Its remaining one person..
    Mercy Johnson!...
    Hahahahahahahaahaha..
    That one would rather die there!..
    I pity her anytime I see her..
    Eyaaa....
    Forget social media flaunting..
    That babe is suffering oooo..
    Serious suffer!...
    Kwakwakwakwa..

1. Enemy of doom.

2. You always know everything and everyone, ITK, busy body.
      Nothing will happen to her marriage in Jesus name..
      Sadist

22. Another husband and wife quarrel..una should make up biko

23. Waiting for the full gist

24. This Nuela/Stella war was exactly what brought me to this SDK blog. I saw the news in Nigeriafilms back then and was like who is this "dengelous" blogger called Stella Dimoko Korkus sef, who form she? And that's how I follow my friend (Google) land here and have become stalked till now oo!!😁😂

25. Where's my comment pls which I replied tenth. Thanks

26. Replies
    1. Thank you castle. The cane they used to flog tonto is soaking in hot fuel. Her turn go soon reach .
      As my mum will say, her own is to confess and die 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Ant hill and rosy’s marriage won’t crash o. They deserve each other Who do you people want to be unfortunate enough to marry ant hill again

27. Is TChidi a thing one can snatch?

28. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

29. Omo. You people need serious projects to keep u busy

30. She endured for too long for the fear of being mocked

31. Shaking my head at Nigerian women. No one is blaming the man , they are all mocking Nuella

1. The man is useless but the women that enabled the snatching also needs to be called out and No, its not Nigerian, I belong to a foreign blog where a white woman said she called her husband's side chick's parents and employers to "report" her after she found out about the affair, called her a whore and wait for it.........she didn't leave her marriage. People reach differently, irrespective of skin colour.

32. Celebrity marriages are flash in the pan.

33. How Nuella with kpomo lips took Tchidi from Sophia still baffles me...he left his 3 sons to go be with Nuella, Amaechi's side chic who was two timing 2 married men, CRA and TC.

Nuella see how you go comot burden from Sophie head...pls enjoy your wife beater to the fullest

34. Tchidi chikere just posted a video of he and Nuella on bed debunking the news.
    who them dey deceive?
    it's just a matter of time

35. My spirit has never taken to Tchidi. I am amazed that women have been attracted to him to the point of marrying him, his energy has always felt off to me. Why would Nuella at the prime of her career fall for him, and her career died with him it appears. Now the rose tinted glasses are finally off and she sees the full reality of her life and the fruit of her choices. I hope at least that she can salvage whatever is left of her career. Even if she cannot, getting a good night's rest and living in peace is a blessing.

I don't think I would ever follow my spouse on social media.

1. Drink some water dear.
      Cold water.
      I think I just saw those two on bed together in a video.
      Not that I care about those 2.
      I'm just concerned about how you care this much

2. So you are going to come to a gossip blog on a gossip post and tell ppl to drink water? You are ridamndiculous. And you cared enough to read my entire comment, know they made a video and left a comment of your own. There is always that one who pretends to be above everyone else and so enlightened and with their own words show who they really are.

36. It is better to fall apart alive than in death....this one domestic violence is alleged

1. Abi o my brother. If I see one angry finger in the air that look stronger than my own, I "haff vamoosed" be that. There is no shame in running away from violence abeg.

37. Nuella biko leave to live. No be you be the first!