Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Princess Shyngle Files For Divorce From Childhood Sweetheart Over Alleged Domestic Violence

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Actress Princess Shyngle Files For Divorce From Childhood Sweetheart Over Alleged Domestic Violence

Gambian Actress Princess Shyngle says she has filed for Divorce from New Husband because he beat her and pulled the gun on her....

According to her

I have already written your divorce letter, everything signed and sealed. I have sent everything to Gambia. I have been begging and pleading for the past eight weeks, let's go our separate ways peacefully. I don't want no drama, I don't want anything out there, I just want us to go our separate ways peacefully but No you have been bittered and spiteful. You go on Instagram live mentioning my name saying I left you in our apartment and went to New York. 

Why will you do that? 

why did you make it look like I'm some kind of whore or b*tch that would just leave her matrimonial home? why didn't you tell people the truth, why did you not say what you did, since you want to go out there and tell the world why don't you tell them the truth?...''

69 comments:

1. Odiegwu....Go and settle your village people.They are doing 365days job on you.

1. If i say i wasn't expecting this am lying. Ndiala

2. Wow, is this marriage even up to 3 months that they are pulling gun and beating each other??

3. There is smthn seriously disturbing this Princess....i feel she has some sort of emptiness in her life, shes so desperately trying to fill with these relationships.
      I actually feel sorry for her,i feel she needs help. Where is her family?

4. Serial wife. This lady needs help and not husbands. Her mental health should be checked, and she should stay. Off relationships of both sex,cos heard she's bi.

5. There are some people that get married and you already know it won't work.
      I don't even know what to type
      Good luck to the two people, may they find the peace they search for.

6. Someone that will fall in love again next week, get married two weeks after falling inlove and then come back two months later with ajambene tales is who you people have time for? Might be what she wants to be remembered for tho,might be how she wants the fame to keep prolonging,you just can never tell with someone like her.

7. I wonder what religion she will change to when she meets another mumu 🤔

2. The shape didnt bring the intended target.

1. Its like the shape is only attracting f*ck boys to her. Why naa? I'm beginning to feel sorry for her. The thing don too much,she should look well this time before leaping!

3. I'm not sure this lady was mentally sound before she entered this marriage.
    Na so dey go take dey abuse marriage.

1. When she was practically romancing Burna boy online a day after he won Grammy! To think she was even bragging about being his babe and ‘proving’ it to us? A ‘married’ woman? This ‘woke’ generation should respect that institution now, God does not joke with marriage! Is part of their feminism? Even Chimamanda is married and is staying married, 🤔.

2. That chimamanda brand of feminism has always seemed like a big scam to me sha..she n beyonce will be preaching their agenda but doing the opposite n staying put in their marriages. Recently Chimamanda scolded naija feminists n said they should not use it as an excuse to act like witches. Omo I no fit laugh 😂😂😂😂 as their mama don talk na I go see wetin them wan do

4. Marriage no be moi moi

1. Which one be marriage no be moimoi @anos11:29? So you were expecting this internet scam called marriage to last before.i hope you didn't tap into the scam,if yes you're ready their victim.

5. We all know this marriage will not last..

6. I was actually expecting this...ndi mmadu

7. Una sure sey dis lady dey alright?? Na wa

8. The first husband was fraudster and this one na abuser.princess should stay away from men and internet for know.

1. She should stay in one place na! By force you want to answer MRS by force dem beat am lol

9. By shape shall no man prevail

Tap nothing
    Envy nothing
    Pray about everything

1. 😂😂😂😂

2. Lol 😂

3. Idunno why this reminded me of that song "Trust nobody. Suspect everybody " 😂😂😂

4. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
      Jet Li oooh

10. Oh Chim 🙆🙆 just yesterday here they got married? It's well oh! Or was it publicity stunt before?

11. Shantelle..
    Come and see your friend oh.. if you like continue arguing with me on taking advice from celebrities with low morals 😒

1. Is harry song of high morals? Tell me about it.
      What's my comment on rita's post again? Low or high morals,celebs lie alot! I don't take them serious.
      Dante,drink water cool down.

12. Chai!!! Just because it's coming from her. I can't believe she is telling the truth. Such a drama queen

13. Shnygle why don't you calm down too? Na your desperation dey cause this nonsense,you don't take time to heal from previous rel' before jumping into another. Ayam tayad of your chronicles. Relass,cam dan!

Wahala be like childhood crush oh! Thank God say i no get any..
    Side eyes#

14. Allow us rest abeg, u love attention too much

15. Something is seriously following this lady, I suspect village people

16. Princess Princess... Always in the news for the wrong reasons 😄😄😄

17. This Lady matter off me, God take over, we the people of the world are really tired of commenting on some issues.

1. Lmaoooo @ we the people of the world🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

18. By shape shall no gal prevail

Tap nothing
    Envy nothing
    Pray about everything

19. So, one man get liver carry person like preeksense Shingle put for house come dey complain say she commot or pick call? Nonsense and horseband. Ogbeni, coman collect your red card abeg. You think say our PH brother wey pick race no get sense abi? Ngwanu, byeee! On to the next maga. She meeeuuuve!

If this news shock you, your shock absorber na fake. We no even know say e go last reach this time. The two of dem try.

1. Exactly what i'm saying. On to the next available ewu she moves.

We will still read how she fell in love and got married again in two weeks time.

20. Stella Abeg help me clarify something. How come every guy she has been with dey beat am? Is it the men or is it the woman?

1. That is why a girl needs to have a good character and also avoid violent guys.Because if after a man beats or gets you injured and you still sleep with them,it is like a spirit that starts following you.Guys will keep beating you and you may transfer such spirits to your daughters.Most girls with mothers that have endured domestic violence may also experience same.Be prayerful always and just avoid violent situations.Go for deliverance if your mother was like that.

21. Just like that? abeg wahala be like what again?

22. you cant make this shit up, you cant whore up your young age and expect to stay married, for each relationship you pickup and drop as a woman , you are picking up baggage , princess or what ever you call yourself you need THERAPY period

1. I don't understand.

I didn't 'whore up' my young age and I am in my thirties, unmarried. I am beautiful, a good cook, neat, from a good home but still single. Who do we now blame for my own misfortune? Luck or God?
      I have come to understand something, 'whoring up' or not, if God wants to bless you, nothing can stop that.
      I have made up my mind to just live or better still, keep existing until God says it's my time. Until then, I will keep hoping and being optimistic.

Your comments are always judgemental and it's not good. Some of us want to be married too but no good men in sight.

Anyway, let me continue drinking water and minding my business.

2. 12.37..
      What's your definition of a good man? Someone that you can be doing nonsense to without him speaking bah?

With the mentality of females I see here daily, you think any man would want to carry wahala into his home in the name of marriage.. tell yourself the truth and make redress, the thing is that you ladies just like to deceive yourselves.
      One of my lady friend, she has the qualities you used in describing yourself but she also claim to be a 'feminist'.. disrespecting men and shouting that she can never submit to any man.. still she'll be complaining about how men are going to meet 'indecent' girls and leaving her that is 'decent'.. she never know howfar

3. Anon 12:37.

"Some of us want to be married too but no good men in sight" (sic)

There lies your problem.
      Solve that problem and you will be married.

4. Im in same situation,30s and unmarried. Never slept around,never cheated in relationships. Im beautiful and im actually the most level headed out of my siblings as my fathers says.
      Not like i dont have men asking me out,but its one issue or that other. One even wanted to marry me desperately last year but i was always disturbed about his drinking and smoking,i still kept watching him then noticed his temper. Then investigated,they said he has beat up his staff almost to coma, he beat up his brother that he landed in hospital,then worse he beats up his mother.
      If you see how i ran and blocked him everywhere. I wont say cos im single in my 30s i should marry a violent man even though hes rich and ready to settle down.
      The search continues.

5. Like the baggage you married abi? Mumu.

Dante you don't know that anon,but you've hurriedly concluded on her matter. Receive peace.

6. Thank you Shantelle. See the way Dante judged the anon, a person he doesn't know as if he lives with her and knows her personally. That is why I can never take him serious. He has already preconceived notions he has stamped on all females and no one can reason with him because he feels he is always right and no one should have the guts to think differently or say he is wrong.
      As to his supporters, mainly male and some sprinkling of females make una continue. Dante the judge of women, continue judging.

7. Queen roaster thinks her good character fetched her a husband. I'm the most level headed amongst my siblings yet they are all married. When you see them talk to people rudely you'll think nobody can ever love them like that. Me that is doing good girl now find it difficult to get a man that I would be compatible with.

Forget o, this life even the most wayward still find love. Funnily, even children that sleep around that I used to advise to desist from such act are now happily married and am here.

I have had myself believe that; for you to marry so early is destiny

8. Everything you said is bull shit

9. 15.59
      You no well.. the same anon that said "there are no good men".. from that comment you can tell the kind of running mouth and attitude she has.. I don't expect you to take me seriously before.. please don't..

Shant..Lol
      I sabi as I go treat your fuck up when your cup full.. nobody would be there to beg on your behalf then.. continue running your mouth..

Slim shady..
      You don't know what those ones are facing in marriage.. you better calm down and move at your own pace

10. Judgemental lot.. You just decide you know someone because she's female and so anything that happens is her fault. Abeg anon, take these ones serious at your peril. You will meet your God given husband. As for that Okuko igbo called roaster, so one is not allowed to walk out of a relationship so as not pick up baggage... Mtcheww

11. Dante I am very well, but it is you who is obviously sick. Sick people can't be reasoned with, that is where you fall in.

23. She refered to herself as bitch. No self respect sha

24. Princess I hope you really heal. I remember how she sounded so broken on one post she shared last year. Getting married won't make all those ache disappear.Getting help and healing should come first. I feel really bad for her. She seems to want marriage and kids so much. Princess it will happen. Just concentrate on you

25. And how is this a surprise?
    Shes still got a long way to go, let's put sentiments aside and call a spade a spade...not everyone should get married.

26. Was there real marriage between them before?? Attention seeker oshi

27. Wait o,tot she is dating that guy that got into prison some time ago...oh chim,didn't even know she has left that one and married to this one, now already divorcing. Kai this babe get serious issue o

28. Replies
    1. Yeah, I've been seeing your comments here lately. The first time I had to re-read to make sure I wasn't the one that posted