Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Reveals The Hell She Has Been Through In The Hands Of Men And Begs To Be Left Alone With Her Choices..

Friday, April 30, 2021

Actress Uche Ogbodo Reveals The Hell She Has Been Through In The Hands Of Men And Begs To Be Left Alone With Her Choices..

Heavily Pregnant, Pretty Nollywood actress Uche Ogbodo had a live session with her Instagram Followers on Thursday evening and opened up on why she decided to get pregnant for a younger man
She also revealed how badly men have treated her.. Its a sad read!

In the viral live session she says....

''I had to decide I don't want to be abused, I don't want to be in an unhappy relationship. no matter how old you all think I am, I don't want to be with someone who morally, psychologically destroys me. 

I have done it in the past I have dated footballers, rich men and politicians I don't mean having s#x with them, I dated them for one to three years and I know what I saw, I never saw happiness even from my baby daddy he never made me happy he was the worst of them all... I'm not the kind of lady who talks about my relationship or ex on social media, this is my second child.

What that guy did to me I don't think any woman would survive it. It will take a village to survive it ,and this is psychological because he never laid a hand on me he never beat me but he almost ruined me Why? because I trusted him maybe I was a fool or I didn't calculate well like they always say that I always fell for the wrong men.

I'm currently at the happiest moment of my life now, and someone some where will come out to castigate me that I am dating a teenager, a teenager! it will not be well with you because you don't wish me well.

I'm pregnant for a man who is above 25 and you call him a small boy, you insult me by saying I'm dating a teenager. Listen that guy has made me happy and I have no apologies for that since we started dating he has never made me cry.

I used to date men who were 20years older than me because i saw them as a father figure but my bestfriend advised me to try dating guys within my age range. I used to see guys within 30s as babies because I'm used to dating my grandfathers but all they did was to demoralize me and made me weak.

I decided to try it, if I wasn't strong I wouldn't be here. I have been in numerous relationship they beat me down, the last one told me I wasn't fine, that i was shapeless and I had to lose weight and he can't be with me....... this was a man I loved and did everything for, i cleaned his mansion from beginning to end, he owned cars. He would hold my neck when he was angry trying to strangle me. I decided to take a walk out of the relationship I worked on myself and he was my motivation everyday.

I am one of the realest women...

Please somebody should help me tell Auntie Stella to leave me alone and my choices if he is a baby it's that baby that I like he is also the father of my child you people should leave me alone. so it's the ones 20years older that are okay for me I can't date someone I'm older than with two to four years? that guy controls me I don't control him he has a mind of his own. Please leave me alone I don't care, this life we live only once I don't know about reincarnation just let me be.

I have never ever said that She was dating an older man. The other Blogs saw his photos from the expose i did and from his instagram page they collected photos and ran with that headline...I only said  I found the baby daddy which she confirmed I got right!
Anyway no be fight....

55 comments:

1. If truly you have suffered from men like you claimed,then I believe you should have know better but alas it's still same ole spec for you!! Hanty whatever that rocks your boat abeg!

1. Make una leave this lady abeg. Let her deliver safely....all this crying and venting will make her blood pressure shoot up. She has made her choice and shes the one dat will live with it. Whether good or bad.
      I wish her safe delivery.

2. U don't need to suffer in a man's hand to know ur happiness is all u live for in life.
      I didn't even comment on that post,very irritating how others wan carry ur matter like gala.
      I keep preaching it,do u ,do whatever mks u happy so long as is within d boundaries of morality.
      This Society will judge u but dey also sin differently. Shut the World out and guard ur heart.
      Your Happiness comes 1st, F. whoever wants to put sand sand inside.
      Peace love and light all d way .. 🤍

3. Then she should kindly go off social media till she delivers, is it too much to ask?

4. Paris what rubbish are you even typing? What do you mean by spec? Do you live inside her to know what gives her heart peace? Madam respect yourself. You people just talk trash about these celebs like they ain't humans. But Just one negative comment here against you on a PLASTIC I'D o, you will start running around like headless chicken. Leave her be! Her life, her choice!

2. Whatever makes her happy I beg. We all deserve happiness pls!!

1. Exactly. Na love she love, she no kill person. So long as the guy is above 18, then he's an adult.

2. I don't pity her one bit! She is a troll and bully, she bullied Eniola, fat shamed her and trolled Tonto Dike on Rosy page, i told her that her Karma will come and OH God, it came much more earlier than i thought.

Uche you are sowing the tear you made other celebs drop, you are a very useless woman, and this is a big lesson to you but knowing how unintelligent you are,, you will not learn. So after all, you are not that perfect hun? You don't have a perfect life hun? Loser like you, imagine dating a pool of men form 20 years older to 15 years younger, your own is a disgrace. The Tonto and Eniola you mocked are far better than you, loser!
      Stella post this o, post it because you never restricted her trolling on your page.

3. Whenever they are throwing insults around, check their lives!

3. Yes, she’s an adult and whatever choices she makes is her business....good or bad.
    He makes her happy, all that matters.

4. I feel so emotional after reading this. People should let her be, afterall, it's her choice. All she want is to be happy.

5. Jeweluchi is making aunty uche to shalaye. But uche said she was celibate abi. She will be alright las las. But that guy looks like a tata sha

1. Why don't you leave her. Did she asked for your opinion about her choice. Let her be happy with her tata.

After all we call our own babies

6. Uche resist the urge to reply to anything and everything, you're pregnant, you're pregnant; there's nothing anyone can do about it, you made your decision and you're comfortable with it so????

This explanation now, has it changed anything? Has it 'unpregnant' you?
    This is one of the reasons why Genevieve is well respected, class is not just about being sexy or pretty, it's about the way you carry yourself, the things you say/reply to, things you let get your attention, your decisions etc.

Baby girl you're a matured woman who made her decision, to hell with what people say.

1. On point!!! That's also what makes Beyonce a queen, they completely control what they put out there. A simple "disregard all you read on blogs, I don't wish to disclose my baby daddy" is enough, after all, how many of these trolls have perfect lives, you are a mother of 2 and despite all you have been through, you are making the best out of your life and desire to give your children the best, to hell with what anybody thinks or says. They are not feeding you or paying your bills.

7. People should get off this woman’s dick and allow her do whatever that makes her happy, tf??? People just like to shove their unwanted and asinine opinions down everyone’s throat, her lover is way past the legal age and who cares if she’s older? Nawa!

1. She’s a celeb right? She’s popular right? Well that’s all it takes. As long as you are a “celeb” people will always have an opinion, it’s left for you to either reply or keep silent. Either she gets used to it or she gets used to it, no other way. Simple!

2. Women don't have dick, give it a rest.

3. Your choice of words lately have been repulsive snarker.

4. Trying so hard to sound woke. Getto girl.

5. @rosie
      The fact that She’s a “celeb” doesn’t mean that people should want to actively police her life and her choices, I get that people would always give their opinions but honestly let people live!!!

@shhh
      I apologize if it offends you. I can’t please everyone.

@rest of the anonymous nonentities
      Y’all can collectively fuck all the way off to Mars after choking on my big dick, especially the illiterate anon that can’t spell for shit. Morons.

6. @classy
      You’re right and she really should get off social media tbh, it’s doing her more harm than good

8. Babe stop stressing yourself and relax, you made your choice already

9. I don't wish u bad but if u think u are at your most happiest place right now with this young man or should I say young child, girl u are deceiving yourself. Just give it two years and come back and say same thing,then we will believe u
    What u actually need is a relationship with the lord and u would have watched everything fallen in pleasant places for u

1. How is her deceiving herself affecting you? And who told you she doesn't have a relationship with God? Leave her alone, its not the conventional means of raising a family but it is what it is.

2. Lmao. some “grown” ass men y’all think are mature behave worse than these younger guys.
      If it works fine, if it doesn’t, fine too.

3. Madam blessing u are WRONG! Leave her alone! She will not regret anything! Old age is not wisdom. Some younger boys are more mature than your useless agbayas!

4. Mother blessing see where you got it wrong! Are you God to know she ll regret it in 2 years .is your own life perfect? Noone knows what the future brings so pls shut up if you have nothing good to say

10. Jeweluchi, the no 1 ogbonge blogger. I carry ikebe for you.

11. Eeyaaah. Her emotions are all over the place.

12. Awww,I feel for her. Uche if he makes you happy nne go with him biko. This life na one,enjoy my sister. And please take it easy on yourself and the baby.

13. I felt so sad for her after seeing the instagram video. I think it's pregnancy hormones that's also making her teary.
    Uche,just do whatever legal thing makes you happy. That also means getting ready to accept the consequences of whatever your choice brings. I wish you safe delivery in advance

14. Aunty Uche we have heard you oo, your toyboy your choice. The only reason I followed to drag you was because you called Stella an old witch, not because you my Aunty Uche is dating a younger guy.
    Please next time you my Aunty Uche wants to insult someone, don’t call that person old knowing that there’re people like me that you Aunty Uche is older than. Thank you Aunty Uche for your understanding and safely delivery to you my AUNTY Uche.

1. youre a witch. Her choice her happiness her business. You don't av to like it monitoring evil witch

2. Anon 10:04 you are the witch one here, when Uche was trolling other celebs on Stella Page where were you? She is a useless woman and i am glad she is getting what she did to others. Did you see the way she trolled Tonto on Rosy page? What of Eniola ? I beg shift! Pretender, evil witch like you, defending evil.

3. In your mind now, this is supposed to be funny right? Every dog has it's own day. Drink zobo and wait!

4. Anoni 104. Youre either rosy,tonto or eniola.. either way, i knw d 3 of u individually. Out of socialmedia. Youre witches in your lane. Witch.

15. Babe no cry, you are happy and you go gain pikin which is good. I was in your shoes many years ago. I knew what i wanted for myself and i was tagged as proud, too choosy and snobbish cos i turned down a lot of jagajaga suitors. I got pregnant for a younger guy, dat year he won the US visa lottery, that was when his family refused to bless our marriage cos i was older (them forget say them chop my money o), anyway we secretly married before he left, i joined him, we are both doing fine and guess what? Family started begging because of dollar dollar bills. Babe, happy yourself o jare! Na ya life biko!

16. She shouldn't have explain, it's your life Uche. You do not owe anyone an explanation. Please take it easy dear, safe delivery😘.

17. My problem with Nigerians is that we hardly mind our business.

What's my problem with someone choice of partner bikonu?

It's not everybody can handle trolls..they should let her be.

1. I don't understand why they feel the need to cook mouth in everything like they are the ones that will live with the younger guy. Even if the relationship doesn't work out finally, it's still not your business.

18. Everybody allow uche rest. Aunty Stella na you get that memo? See dem don write your own

19. After reading this your explanation,what I can say is that you uche lowered your standard in pursuit of happiness in the arms of a 25yrs boy.just so you know you are yet to find what you are seeking for,calm down and dont search far jesus christ is the only answer to your need not a mere man.

1. Thank u,that's what she doesn't know. She thinks her happiness is in that young, earring wearing, chewing gum child.I actually feel sorry for her

2. Guessyou, and you are inside her to know what she's looking for Abi? Humans sef. That's why many people are stuck in unhappy unions. Doing rubbish to please nonsense people. Mtschewww

20. Why can't these local actors keep their shit to themselves? Who cares if you date your grandfather's mate or a teenager!
    Geez! Do whatever makes you happy as long as it's legal.
    This life is short. Happiness makes the journey worth the while.
    Stella,Abeg,take am easy! You too dey press their neck.
    When I want to read genuine stories,I come here.

21. Yes Bobby is above 25years, i know him and his family very well. Bobby is the sweetest baby you have ever seen when he was small. I wonder why he didnt join the siblings abroad.Oh the daddy! a lecturer wouldnt find this funny. His elder brothers chaii, is still a baby to us that minded him when he was small. such a sweet boy. Whatever rock your boat Uche. But, his family well,let me stop here

22. She brought this to herself.
    When you made your private affair public, what do you expect??
    Now she is crying because of bashing,explaining herself to those that are not part of her happiness.

23. she does not need all these now...
    uche wetin Sdk do you na???? she is not holding you..o

24. Uche is right about miscalculating with her first child's dad. She thought she had caught a big fish...only for it to turn out to be a mini fish! The man was based in Europe, and had not been home in years. When he finally came back to Nigeria, he started spending big in the clubs etc. and he caught her eye. Before he returned to his base, she was pregnant. She finally got to go and visit after their traditional marriage, and that is when she discovered that this man was sharing a tiny apartment with several others and was no where rich. In fact, he was even struggling financially, because all his savings from the years he had spent abroad, was what he came to shower on Uche and friends/family during his vacation back home.

Anyways, something tells me, SDK and Uche are in partnership together. She gives Stella the deets on her colleagues, and Stella in turn creates controversial posts about her for publicity. The last time I made the connection, my comment never saw daylight - let's see if this one will.

1. You no know Stella, partnership with who? One man Soldier since days of Encomium/Gist Cafe... Lol