Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Sends Curses To Those Complaining They Are Tired Of Seeing Her Baby Bump Display

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Actress Uche Ogbodo Sends Curses To Those Complaining They Are Tired Of Seeing Her Baby Bump Display

Heavily pregnant actress Uche Ogbodo spewed these on Friday on Instagram #pregnancyhormones.

31 comments:

1. Uche, zukwanuu Ike!!

Ife nkea obuzi rice.🤷🤷😵

1. Yimu. Nobody told her.

Wait uche dat shoe still dey reign??

2. So she should throw it away?That is why you people steal and do runs,married ones always demanding from their husband's just to keep up with trend.

3. Must it reign before you wear it?

2. World people........ She dey hide am, una dey talk. She decided to serve una as breakfast, lunch and dinner, una still dey complain. How can we satisfy the world? Uche keep doing you. Hian

1. Exactly don't try and please human beings o. They are insatiable

2. 😂😂😂breakfast lunch dinner

3. Okay now ,carry on and don't stop ,if that makes you happy.

4. Steady doing the most, mtscheeww

5. But why will someone be tired of seeing a pregnant woman with a bunny?🤔

6. do people still wear these platform shoes...

7. Why you dey force this woman down our throats. We unfollow her, she and her "bunny" pictures
    keep following us on this blog. 😢😢😢😢😢

8. Uche zukwanike na haha, is this the fess time you're getting pregnant abi who send you work?

9. Uche: If you're tired of seeing my preggy posts, unfollow me! Thunder fire you!!

Ndi CHildren of Anger Incorporated (alias CHAI)*: We don't want to see it! We are tired! We will not unfollow you! Thunder will not fire us! We have thunder arrestor!!

Me:😂😁😀😂😂😂😂

10. Uche hope that high shoe was just for the picture pose oo.. Before you say bad belle people push you down

11. This shoe is old time shoe,I hope it's only for snapping this pic if not oyo is your portion.

12. The shoes tho 😂😂

13. She is pregnant for a married man!..
    The man recently got her an apartment..
    Uche I thought you are a little bit different!...
    Tueh!

1. Too bad!They can't surprise somebody

2. Queen my sister, all na hustle, afuro ka emelu, emee nke'fulu.

14. She has plenty data
    But little wisdom

15. Lol @CHIA children of anger incorporated.

16. This belle dey be her like ogogoro, save delivery oo jaer