Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo's Baby Daddy Unveiled

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Actress Uche Ogbodo's Baby Daddy Unveiled

Heavily pregnant actress Uche Ogbodo's Baby Daddy has been unveiled....

You can watch the video on instagram @officialstelladimokokorkus

60 comments:

1. Na him be this??
    Congratulations

2. She didn't disappoint. Lol

3. Eweleke!!!, small boy ooo

1. Everybody has a spec my friend.

2. Which upright thinking man will follow that one?

4. First pic,I thought that was igwe 2pac.
    Hmmmmm....

1. I was thinking its Flavour.

5. Uche,I wish your life style is as tushed as your grammar!
    At your age, you are still "felling" pregnant with an unserious boy,A man that sticks his tongue out to take pictures with his supposedly lover is a toy boy!
    Tommorow now,Una go begin disturb us with Una nonsense drama of breakup.
    Iam seriously angry abeg,make Una pardon my rants

1. Your rants are pardoned dear.

2. Maybe she wants pregnancy and not this boy.
      She shouldn't have been disturbing people by saying a man,because to me the guy is a boy.
      I no fit.
      Her choice though

3. If she goes for one pot bellied old man now, you people will start looking for the woman behind the pot belly and why she went for him, now she took this small pikin from one girl now, and everything is calm, still na wahala. Una too like trouble including me sha🤣🤣🤣🤣. Let me come and be going🧚‍♀️🧚‍♀️🧚‍♀️🧚‍♀️🧚‍♀️🧚‍♀️

6. I've laughed my butt off on Instagram. Stella, you really had to write 'old witch'.

7. When Uche was chanting my man up and down,I been think say na real man not knowing na this child of a man he take dey disturb us😂😂😂😂

1. To her, he is a real man. As long as she’s happy, leave her.
      If it was an older man now, some of you will still come and say it’s some woman’s husband.

2. This made me laugh @anon 12:6. no bi small child of man
      See how opened the post to see a real man.
      Oh well na her choice.
      Will she introduce him as a boy or man?

8. Oh my goodness!!!!! Goodness gracious!

9. Uche you wan tow Toyin Lawani's footsteps of snatching cradle?
    Better be ready for it o! Atleast Towin get money and serious connect, you ma, your connect no reach the trouble wey you dey pack with packer so!

10. Cheap taste.... Whatever makes her happy...

1. When she wants to slay, she will dress up use makeup, pose and take good quality pictures showing us class. Now she wants to show us her baby daddy,no makeup,na black and white, blurry pictures wey no clear because she knows the (boy) no fine. This actresses eeh. Uche na wah for you ooo!

2. He's actually fine, went to his page..

3. Which one is cheap taste, the guy is fine, young and frosh, I just left his page, I'm way older than the boy but he's my spec, young and fresh, who old wrinkled man help?

4. Anon 18:04 gbam,God bless you

11. Dreadlock and earrings??? Says a lot about her choice.
    She never learn.😁😎

1. She likes it like that .
      I can't stop laughing.
      I was expecting to see a man because of the way she was disturbing the internet.

2. Like! She no dey learn. I would say I’m disappointed but she no be my family member so e no too concern me like that.
      Nobody should disturb members of the public with rants tomorrow sha

12. Lol,even someone tagged stella on a post the guy posted since Oct 2020 .(The Uche ogbodos foundation feeding the 500 poor).

Kno b today something sef.
    The guy is into entertainment, a native of Orlu in Imo state.Na fine young guy sha.

Uche also comments on the guy posts very well and calls him Baby😀

1. Imo guy? Let me laff in pidgin.
      Imo guys can do love, "nwanyi oma" upandan.
      I wish her well.

2. Anon Most Imo guys re just there to flex,they like to enjoy life ehn.This one does not even look like someone that is serious or matured to have and care for a baby.

13. I just HOPE hes a responsible man.....hmmm
    Dont sha come to the internet with stories later. I wish u both well.

14. BITCHandSLUT.com28 April 2021 at 12:36

Earring wearing boy!

Good for you!!

15. When some of these entertainers 'come of age',they start settling with fuck boys.
    Look@Cossy.....
    Look@uche......
    Look@toyin lawani.....
    Hopefully,angela okorie won't tow this part.
    Smh.

1. Dem dey marry their type.
      Lolll
      So this one will take Uche home to see momma.lolll

2. Uche wey her face wicked(strong) small,i sure say she dey konk that boy head sometimes.

16. Hmmm..this one looks like a small boy o 😂 na the "man" be this..na wa.

17. Some people dont value their p...y,how on earth will uche agreed to open her legs and talkless of falling pregnant for an earring wearing boy is a wonder.but i feel this is just a cover up by uche to discredit people that said she's pregnant for a married man.

18. Hmmm...my mouth wants to say something but she is a matured woman. I wish you well Madam.

19. If she's happy with the guy, who are we to judge her as long as it's not another woman husband.

20. I just returned fron IG...na wah

21. Hahahaha stella Jeweluchi am sure Uche Ogbodo didn't see dis ur come back to b dis deadly shebi she dey run mouth and belle up and down for instagram wit exercise to pepper her colleagues who thought she will be ashamed of the felling pregnant.she come even dey yarn say if u don come of age why u go dey abort (good advice though ) just to cover for her stupidity and shame of no man upon all d tushness and wokeness feminist I know it all lekki gbogbo bigz girl babe.yeye dey smell ,

22. All the best to her..this kind dey sabi nack woman akpako well well..uche enjoy ur thing jare

23. What a taste you have Uche. I still remember the first man you married.

24. The guy is so sweet looking.
    I am glad that I no be married man or something like that.

Stella Stella, after you na you.
    Just coming back from your IG, girl you are such a clown!

25. Na my spec these days, young and succulent 3❤❤💋💋💋