Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alaafin Of Oyo's Wife Olori Memunat Appreciates Him For Gifting Her A House..

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Alaafin Of Oyo's Wife Olori Memunat Appreciates Him For Gifting Her A House..

Olori Memunat Omowumi, one of the wives of Alaafin of Oyo appreciated her husband for the gift he gave her...

This man really knows how its done...LOL

21 comments:

1. The interior is looking good. Congratulations to here.

2. Does this he buys houses for his other wives? Why is she showing the whole world? Na only her be his wife? Why is this man marrying so many wives up and down? Na question I ask ooo.

1. Keep asking. The answer is it is none of your damn business and what the Alaafin does doesn't affect your life or the life of your family in any way shape or form.

2. Anon 12.33 is the one replying the comments all over the place. I bet you are in the same whatsapp group of dating/marrying 80 year old men. Tueh!!

3. if she applied herself, she may have been able to build this house by herself without subjugation to an old man..

1. My thoughts exactly, the house is small and probably in a remote area, definitely not banana island or maitama or their kind, I don’t envy her biko.

2. The house may be small and probably in a remote area. Tell us where your own house or your family house is.

3. You guys should please chill,she made her choice,so let her be,after all, she didn't get it from an aristo but from her husband.

4. @12:35, envy kills. Wish her well and waka. PS: how many banana island and maitama houses has your husband built for you?

4. so what will be the fate of these young women when he's no more.

1. Thats why shes already trying to secure her future,atleast she and her kids have somewhere to live when he dies.Lol
      Alot of them may not be from rich or enlightened backgrounds themselves,so being an obas wife is a big deal to them.

5. This Omoh woman errr. Always trying to prove she is the favorite wife. This particular post is to pepper Ola and Anu.

1. If she is trying to pepper Ola and Anu definitely she is doing herself cos those ones are already cashing out on a low without noise. By the way, she no even near the favourite wife award. The favourite ones no dey make noise and this house sef belongs to Omoh and her co-wife by the name Folashade.

2. Did she did tell you she is the favourite?. Envy kee you

6. These First Class obas are very rich courtesy of our commonwealth. They get 5% of the allocations of all local governments under them . The Oba of Benin gets 5% of the allocations of each of the 7 local governments in Edo south senatorial district.

7. His businesses must be really thriving, for these young ladies to want to be married to him

8. Now I understand where the money comes from, thanks anony12:45. I always wondered where the money for the flashy lifestyles of some of the wivws came from. I alao concur with anony12:40 on the co-ownership with olori Folashade.

9. They marry the wives not for themselves but for their deity, the more the wives, the more happy their juju gets to bless them. This women must be beautiful even if the men can no longer have sex with them, that's why you hear some of the women say 'since he married me he hasn't touched me, I don't care as long as I have everything I want'

I'm not saying all men but look out for the men that has more than three wives not concubines

1. The polygamists in the Bible did not marry many for their JuJu. You don't have to disparage the religion and culture of other people. Polygamy is an option many people choose and they are not forcing their ideas on you. Peace.