Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post..

67 comments:

1. Hmmmmm very hard question but long run take the money.

2. I follow you do hmmmm

God forbid sha ooo

3. 🤣🤣🤣
      Godforbid this kind of situation

Let them take 2.5 now

4. Chukwu Aju, crosses finger with a click over my head

2. !Nay!
    Can 1M naira treat hiv/Aids, syphilis, Hep. B, HPV, herpes, demons...?💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀
    What shall a person give in exchange for their souls?

3. Money ,

Rape is not a joke , money cannot erase the mental trauma , money lost could be regained.

1. At that point will you still call it rape? Remember there was an option of money or sex. If one chooses the later, then don't you think it's consentual?

2. @teejay it is still rape because the choice was made under duress.

3. Consenstual at Gunpoint is a no consent at the court of Law.
      See this movie "She Said No"
      and you will see more reasons, as to the fact that, No, No, No......then silence..... after a repeated No ! from a woman isn't the same as Yes !

4. So this Teejay never still get sense after so many years! I come to sdk and it’s the same senseless talk from him.

4. Na wa, this life big o !

5. I will gladly offer them the 5M mbok! I don't want demon infested being on me

1. Demon infested got me laughing and rolling on the floor.

2. And as fate got it for
      some waiting women, boom ! the fall pregnant.
      And then, how do they now get rid of a blessing shrouded in a demon infested package ?

3. And as fate got it for
      some waiting women, boom ! the fall pregnant.
      And then, how do they now get rid of a blessing shrouded in a demon infested package ?

6. Abeg take the money,my health is important please

7. I will give them part of the money, moreover I don't keep all my money in one place, except they have info about the exact amount

8. They can go with the money abeg. But I don't see myself keeping such amount of money at home when there are banks to keep it.

9. Please take the money abeg. I don't want diseases that will deprive me of peace that I'll keep managing till God knows when. But first of all. God forbid.

10. Money!! Can't offer sex to a total stranger that might harbour all sorts of STDs and put my life in line, all for the love of money!! Nah

11. Five million naira will not be in my room, it'd be in my account. Rape me in my own room? Not possible cos i'd lead you on and then mess you up. What a question.

1. Just pray it doesn't happen to you Chisom, mess them up at gunpoint? You don't even wanna be in that situation.

2. Chisom, I pray you don't encounter armed robbers, most times it's not a one person thing.

3. Amen! I'd never encounter armed robbers because nobody is raping me while i'm still breathing. May it never be my portion.

4. Chisom I pray you don't encounter armed robber they are not merciful at all.

12. I will beg them to please use condom..

1. They will do it and still collect the money

2. BITCHandSLUT.com20 April 2021 at 21:11

Anon 19:27, your head dey there.

There's no way robbers will visit someone, have sex with the person and leave the money they went for bcos the person chose sex.

13. Abeg I jump and pass this kind queshun? Chineke napu ekwensu ike?

14. They should take the money pls. Money can always be replaced

15. Please take the money I can't fit shout. Even if the money isn't mine when the owner hears about the circumstances surrounding the money, leniency will come in play

16. 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

17. Another angle... What if the robbers were female?? Guys in the house what would you do? For me, we will probably be on the 3rd round sef.

18. I'll give the armed robber condom and offer both sex and the 5M 😂😂🤣😅😅🤪😜😜,freaky freaky,just for the experience to know how that kind sex would feel like.e go sweet ooo,the fuck would be aggressive and sweet in a weird kind of way.

19. They can take all the money please. God forbids evil.

20. I will take permission to go wear female condom and then come back and lie down flat. So far he is not too rough, i will just imagine its my boyfriend on top of me. Shikena.

21. Read again before replying.. The Question here says 'An armed robber' no be 'Armed robbers'... Charlie, abeg 'Do me o' .. You might turn out to be a better 'gbensher' sef than this olodo wey dey here... Lmfao. From that money I go arrange myself better 'washing and setting' unless I be firgin' na Im I go say money because apart from that money can cure anything abeg una and those of us ladies you never see or hear of person wey contact aids through other means than sexual intercourse?

22. Sex or my money? My reply?
    Mudafuka do I look fucking gay to you?

No kidding though, knowing my temperament, I'd probably take a bullet before anything else. I am that fucking dumb.

23. I won't even think twice. MONEY, even if it's more than 5 million, it's still MONEY

24. Money please. My mental health is paramount to me. I can't imagine for life.

Tufiakwa...

25. Take the money please
    I reject generational curses which would be sexually transmitted.
    I shall not find myself in such situation,God forbid calamity.

26. Ewoo,which kain temptation be dis,?Well,the lord said with every temptation,he will make a way of escape.Nna eh,that money go do many things ooo Jehovah🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

27. Abeg take the please.
    The money can be replaced
    But God forbid!

28. Abeg take the money please
    It can be replaced
    But God forbid

29. Take the money

30. I will offer him condom biko,not as if i'm still a virgin.

31. Money all the way. Money will always be made when lost but the memory and trauma of such an experience will never go away.

32. Money

The most Complex B

33. Hmmmm, ibere yi so si ni lenun, obu iyo si. it is a situation Yorubas, would describe as "Oba ran ni , ni odo oba, odo oba kun, ise oba kose koo, odo oba, ko se ko ja".
    At this point, Sex is a win-win for both parties(the robber and the owner of the demand of the robber), after all, we are all robbers.

34. Take the money abeg and go with your demons. Money can always be re-made.