Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

Bro do not marry a woman who pretends not to be crazy about money....

37 comments:

1. Don't marry a woman without values. Don't marry a loose woman.

1. Who "loose" the woman? Is the man tight?

2. Brother do not marry a lazy woman.
    Do not marry a woman who doesn't like your family members.
    Do not marry a woman who will say yes to everything you tell her to do or don't like about her.
    Marry a bitch and not a good girl.

3. Chai ......Stella catch me on this one o....Even me am speechless 😂😂😂but mine is different o...didn't know I like money until I got married 🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. Sisi we all know after money na money for u😋😋

4. Don't marry a greedy and covetous woman.

1. Don't marry a woman without a stable means of sustainable income.

5. Don't marry her if she doesn't give you respect.

Don't marry her if she lacks understanding.

Don't marry a financial woman or someone that is too materialistic.

Don't marry her if she is not supportive both spiritually, emotionally and financially ,when you are down.

Don't marry her if she is not tolerance and patient.

Don't marry her if she is not God fearing and humble

1. Which one is financial woman o

2. @ anon 18:49
      Lolll,ask Rude boy,Paul psquare.

6. Don't marry someone you have to explain your jokes to.

Don't marry someone who can't read the room/atmosphere/aura.

Don't marry someone you can't genuinely pray your kids should be like.

7. Marry your friend and be loyal

8. Don't marry a lazy and DIRTY woman.

9. Don't marry a woman who struggles with respect and submission. If she is rude and lacks character, avoid her.

Don't marry a woman who is not bothered about self improvement.

Don't marry any woman who is still overly clingy to her family and fails to make inroads with yours. Any woman who is not willing to work on her marriage, should not be your consideration.

Never marry a woman who is not willing to be financially accountable to you and demand same from you.

Never marry a woman who cannot stand by you, for you and with you. A woman who values the counsel and opinion of others above yours, should not be your wife.

1. Dog self improvement is not bad, that why it's called an improvement. A woman can only add value to her home when she takes her time to dust certain aspects of her life. That being said, a career crazy woman is a no no. It's important a woman learns how to balance both sides. Put her family first because it must not suffer no matter what

2. Sorry Dog, I get your second advice now.. Don't know why my brain refused to acknowledge the "not" before the bothered.. Lol.

10. Get rid of the thought of marrying a woman who pretends to be what she's not.

11. Look for someone that has been there and done that and is genuinely done.You can decide on the amount of ‘been there’ your brain can live with.You can make a bad girl good but once a good girl goes bad,she’s gone forever.

12. Don't marry a stingy woman, while you consider beauty, don't ignore character. She should love the Lord too.

13. Don't marry a woman without self esteem ✌️

14. Bro, Do not marry a woman without any source of income,
    Do not marry a woman you can't have a reasonable conversation with
    Do not marry a woman who doesn't have a mind of her own
    Do not marry a woman who has best friends in every nook and cranny of the city
    Do not marry a woman who is not mentally matured for marriage
    Do not marry a social media crazed woman... Some women have been able to use SM to improve their lives, while others eh..

15. Don't marry a selfish woman

Don't marry a lazy woman and someone that naggs a lot

Don't be deceived by looks.

16. Don’t marry a woman without a conscience.

17. All I have to say is becareful and shine ur eyes aburo

18. Don't marry a feminists

19. Don't marry a woman without morals

20. Anyone that mentions;
    feminism
    Narcisitic
    abusive
    useless
    ...na them, they live on the internet
    and know nothing, just follow follow.
    And if they don't know Jesus,
    runaway! 😜😜🙄🙄

21. Don't marry a pretender.

Don't marry a woman that don't want you around your family.

22. My dear aburo, please don't marry a woman, that will forever say "Ayo your mum is here or your dad is here"

23. My brother biko,do not marry a woman with flat front and back.They are very toxic due to inferiority complex. I'm talking from experience.Chubby/fat women on the other hand are the nicest and most cheerful.

1. 😂🙄🙄🙄..this. advice get as e be..

24. Don't marry a woman you intend to change her character and views later in life, it never turns out palatable, marry someone whose ambition and goal rest well with you.
    Marry a woman who you would like your children to be like; children don't have the opportunity to choose who to come through, do them the favor of picking not just a wife for yourself but also a mother to your unborn kids

25. Bro please marry a woman that loves God.
    Don't marry a woman who is controlling.
    Mary a woman that loves you and your family.
    Marry a supportive wife
    Marry someone that accepts her wrongs and makes amends when neccessary.

26. My brother my advise is that,any woman you marry will help fulfil ones purpose.A WOMAN IS A HELP!!...SHE IS NOT YOUR HELPER!!GOD IS YOUR HELPER..his answer to you is "your wife".no matter how she looks or behave see her as the answer to your prayers....there is no useless woman..there is only a blind man (the one that has refuse to know these things I just told you)..I rest my case

27. Don’t marry a liability