Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Friday, April 02, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

63 comments:

1. How to cook
    How to watch football πŸ˜‚⚽
    How to pray
    How to be disciplined

1. 1. Some days are good, on rare occasions, OYO is my name πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      2. I'll pass abeg
      3. How we for do am without the aforementioned?
      4. It depends on what I need to be disciplined about.

2. Thanks @Paris for that
      Very good advert?

1. I can teach you how to make a ferocious man eat out of your palm. I can teach you how to get people to do your bidding without them even knowing it's you putting the ideas in their heads.

3. How to overfeed yourself with good food.

4. How to cook!!!!!!!
    Variety of continental delicacies.

5. How to cook Nigerian cuisines. Particularly, Efik/Ibibio dishes.

6. Emotional intelligence, Stella.

7. How to give a big mic a standing ovation with vibration πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

1. I see what you mean there πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ, naughty you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Chai
      Stella your BVs don turn musicians

8. How to cook any native food.(Igbos precisely).
    Just mention it ,my mama taught me a lot.
    A friend couldn't believe that I can prepare fufu,(akpu) in Igbo.

9. Replies
    1. Really?
      This aspect of English is difficult for me.
      I remember when my salary was deducted in a private school to register for one oral seminar like that.

I was so mad because the seminar did not yield any fruit.

2. Waju, it's not difficult if you put your mind to it.

10. Gossiping
    But it’s G-Friday n I’ve promised God, I’ll change. God help me.

11. I will teach you how to cook.all types of cuisines

12. Replies
    1. Pretty girlie I would have suggested we go Ibukun business. I mentioned before here that my problem was getting someone in Nigeria I could trust

Amy

13. Cooks and bakes.
    Organizing/planning events.
    Running a successful business.
    Dancing/selecting good songs.
    Advicing.
    Living a perfect introverted lifestyle.
    Watching wrestling And ID Xtra.

14. Marketing Campaigns for your organisation or Business.
    - Cooking African Food stuffs
    - Predict $ win football matches.
    - Create podcasts
    - Write and make songs.

15. I am good with cooking and teaching

16. Replies
    1. This'nice. I was the resident shoemaker in boarding school. My corner was a dump for every student's shoes/sandals.

2. Thanks Jubilee. It started out as a hobby for me too.

17. How to fuck. Oopsy 🌚🌚🌚

18. How to cook
    Hatch fishes
    How to do Ogogoro business
    Mini importation

19. How to make a mouthwatering fried rice.

20. How to make souvenier bags and how to be organised.

21. How to make drinks like kunun Aya,kunun Zaki,zobo,ginger drinks,soymilk drink.Pineapple,lime and ginger,mango juice.

22. How to bake akamu.

How to never skip meal.

How to the other one....(look up my name).

23. Ihunanyachukwu2 April 2021 at 19:25

How to Write a Novel(only how to write but not how to blow with it.

How to read solfa and staff notations(Music)

24. How to cook
    Keep things in order
    Organising
    Keeping secrets

25. I for say Twerking and bad ass waist control, but it's been a long time since I "performed."🌚🌚
    I can teach you how to walk a distance with your stomach sucked in. Belle go just flat.🀣🀣

1. It's the waist controlling for me. πŸ”₯😍

26. How to do amebo..Kai my own don too much o,even when I'm in a bus and two people are discussing their discuss,my antenna go raise.I sabi this amebo Wella even Stella wey teach go marvel at how good I've become.

1. Oh Lord! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

27. How to design a website

28. I will teach you how to sew like a pro.

29. How to drink water and mind my business

30. How to organise events etc.

31. Hair making/styling...πŸ’―πŸ’―

32. How to make kids fairytale fancy costumes and dresses.

How to cook ofada sauce

33. Preach Christ, Him crucified, His resurrection and eternal life.

34. Spend money.. lol.. Stella asked for "One thing" u dey list lol