Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post.

Tuesday, April 06, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post.

65 comments:

1. 🥴 no advice o.

She better develop sense and shine her eyes 👀

2. Marry a God fearing man and a man who respects and put you first ...

3. Chau Chau men. Run from them

4. Don't marry a man with archaic mentality e.g Ceasar especially if he's an Igbo man🚶🚶

1. Yes o... Don't marry a man with archaic mentality!

5. Don't marry a man who doesn't fear God! Don't marry a man who doesn't have empathy! Don't marry a man that talks too much! Don't marry a man that can't take care of his household! Don't marry a man that lacks core values

1. Don't marry a man has no respect for anyone except he is benefiting from the person. Don't marry a man that keeps malice. Don't marry a man that doesn't forgive but always looking for an opportunity to revenge and referring to dead issues. Don't marry a that won't support your dreams but for him everything is about him.

2. Parid and Yemi both of you are apt 💯💯

6. Marry a man that’s considerate, understanding.
    One that pushes you to attain a certain level and one that delights in you.

7. Do not marry a man who does not have a good sense of value

8. Never marry an aggressive man like ceaser who will use beating to finish you.🙄🙄🙄🙄

9. Don't marry him if he doesn't CARE about YOU.
    Don't marry him if he puts his mother & family first, dont marry him if you are not sure his family doesnt have withcraft.

1. For real?
      What kinda advice is this @2nd, paragraph. This one off me oo

2. New recruit spotted

10. I don't have a younger sis. El oh el!

1. 😂😂😂😂 advise your female cousin then 🤷‍♀️

2. Same here 😂😂😂 but I have younger cous and nieces

11. I don't have younger sister though...but I would have adviced her not to marry a narcissist and a fearless man if I had have

12. Do not marry a mama's boy because you will start seeing your mother in law as a rival as she will be the one running you home

13. Dear aburo, please don't marry a man that can't fend for any other person, other than his immediate family.

14. Don't marry a poor man that will leave all the responsibilities for you to handle.
    Make sure your hubby to be is not easily influenced by 3rd party.

15. Marry a man who fears God more than he can ever love you as a wife..

Closely watch how he treats women in his immediate family;If he boldly talks down on his mother or sister or extended family;avoid him because it's only a matter of time for it to get to your own turn..

@MARTINS

16. Dont marry a man who isn't kind and considerate towards OTHERS.

Dont marry a man who doesn't RESPECT YOU or believe in you.

Don't marry a man without a vision.

Don't marry a man who isn't willing to spend on you or who sees you as a meal ticket.

Most Importantly: DONT MARRY A MAN WHO WANTS TO RUSH YOU INTO MARRIAGE.

17. It's probably a cliche at this point, but if you are a spiritual person who loves Jehovah, please marry a God fearing man. Don't even compromise on that.

And yes, there are God fearing men who are above 6'O, very educated, sexy, good dress sense, hardworking, modern and believe in equality. I married one.

Sometimes, when I dey overdo, i know say na the Holy Spirit in him na fit make am get that kind level of respect and tolerance. No be just ordinary character, lol. Thank God say I don grow to his level on patience and respect too.

Abeg, abeg,marry a man who fears God oh!

1. Very very vital @ the fear of God.*fear of God analysts, keep off 🖐️*

18. It says a man not marry.

Don't marry a lazy man oo

Don't marry a man that doesn't have vision, goals or plans for the future.

Don't marry a man that talks too much.
    Who doesn't think before talking

Don't marry a selfish man

Don't marry a man that spends money a lot and don't think of income.

Don't marry a man that doesn't have respect for woman.

If he doesn't fear God,runnnn.

The list is endless ,let me stop here

19. One that has money,loves and fears God,is patient and loves her.

20. Marry a Godly considerate man.

Avoid any "born troway" that weaves his hair in a corn row all back, wears earrings or tattooed his body".
    Run! The 1st few years, very heavenly. After that he will show you PEPPER.

Jukwaa ese about his lineage,nne. Verify his beliefs.Who is he reporting to? If not jaaapaaaa!

1. DANTE you've started this night abi?
      Na comment I type o. Hahahahahahahaha.

Inshort, the Igwe must hear this!

21. Don't marry a man that is seeking for a virgin while he is a community penis.

1. Don't lie that you are a virgin when your man isn't even SEEKING a virgin wife.
      Borehole.

22. Baby girl....
    Don't marry a man that does not respect you or your opinion on any matter.

23. Marry a man who loves you more and respects you.
    Marry your friend who makes you laugh and you can gist with effortlessly
    Marry who supports your dreams and has ambitions for himself.
    Marry a man who has the fear of God and a good home training.

Look for these first before money or looks. The things money can buy will come. But those attributes up there, money can't buy them.

24. Don't a man that does not have the fear of God in him.

Don't marry an irresponsible man.

25. Please baby sister don't marry low,if not a richer person, please it should be somebody in your class. The two of you should at least be financially stable before you start a family.

Marry a man that loves God more than you o. Please his family is important o,if they don't accept you kindly move.... Don't go and start the battle you can't finish o.
    When you visit your man or his family don't turn yourself to a slave o, you are also someone's daughter and you are their guest.
    Do the little you can do and give yourself some self respect.

Love is not blind o, please shine your eyes wella. A man that can't change now won't change after marriage. Be on the lookout for red flags and above all be prayerful.

26. Do not marry a man that will remind you time after time that 'He is the Head of the house' that right there, is an insecure man, run from such... a lazy man, a man with anger issues, a man who has no fear of God... Run from!

27. Make sure you're convinced, ordered and directed by God before you marry THAT pastor, if not, accept the man that clubs.

28. Marry a God fearing man that can take care of you and your kids.

29. As I be last born nko? Who I want advise?😄😄😅

So I will tell her not to marry a Yahoo boy no matter the wealth or attraction. Those people their reward na for both here and in eternity too.

Do not marry a drunk, I'm not saying he should be a teetotaller but he should be mindful of his bottles if not, na she go dey carry wheelbarrow to bring him back from the drainage he fell into. A drunk can also be relied on, he agrees with u this morning to get so and so while returning only for him to come back home dead drunk and the money squandered.

She should avoid all these men with more grooming than women. The ones always checking out the mirror, curly or plaited her, bleaches their skin...etc.

Finally, she should not marry a man without at least the fear of God. He must not be a spirikoko, fasting 40 days and nights...nah. Let him just fear the almighty.

Ogwukwa ka o ra m n'onu.

30. Marry a man that has so much money

31. In Ibukun Awosika's word "don't marry a fool"

32. Please please please marry a man that makes money,has family values and can take care of you and your children.

33. Marry your friend and be loyal.

34. My sister please marry Dante or Ceasar

The most Complex B

35. Don't marry into a family that has twisted mentality!

For example , my parent in-law has two sons and four daughters, my husband being the youngest of them all. His older brother being the second child.

My husband is very very hardworking and focus, although he is not making much but thank God we can afford the basic things of life without having to suffer .

Whenever my husband find himself in a serious financial need, his family members will not come to his aid as soon, sometimes they never help at all ( note ,all his four sisters are doing greatly well ,two of them are millionaires, his hismother too is comfortable in her own right, father is now late)
    According to them since he is hardworking, has a job and can take care of his immediate family, he should continue without asking for help.

But my lazy brother inlaw who is almost 50 years old, an unserious lazy man, who has refused to get serious with his life with a wife and six children!
    This family members will rush him to the most expensive hospital in town even if na small aunt bite him.
    The only thing he is good at is to be impregnating his wife and shunning out kids. Na by prayers and force he take graduate at 40!

They refused to talk sense I to this man. Whenever he is given money to start business he squander it and come for money.

My husband and I ,we have three children .
    I try to do little business here and there
    But credit sales is killing me...I don't know if it's because I sale things from home that they don't take me serious, maybe I should get a shop.

Whenever anything is sold of their late father's property, my husband and his brother as sons in the family are supposed to have equal share, but this people will have the mind to deduct from my husband's share to join to his brother's. According to them since the brother doesn't have a job yet! My husband is a mummy's boy that is why it's so easy for her to manipulate my husband. He can't say anything, he won't say a anything.
    My husband is here disturbing me to carry belle again to born fourth child, me I am just looking at him like seriously?

I told him to man up first and demand for his right from his family in the most peaceful way.
    He thought that I am joking.
    He told me maybe if we went ahead to have to have six kids too ,his family will take his matter seriously.
    In my mind I said this man doesn't know what's up.

They will never take him or his children's need seriously if he doesn't know how to demand for his right!
    How dare they refused him critical financial assistance while his brother squander away family money with his own immediate family needs?

I don't know if this is even ordinary.
    I told him ,my husband to speak out whenever they take out from his own share of money from their late dad's property to give his brother.
    It MUST be with his permission.

In this family I married into:
    They take the lazy son seriously and don't care about the hardworking son.

What a sharp contrast with my own family I came from.

I don't even know what to do.
    Sincerely I need advice.
    I am tired , they disgust me all, how can they have such cruel mentality.

They are the ones indirectly encouraging the lazy son to be more lazy kenan.

My hardworking husband may Almighty God send you your helper. And bless every penny you make with your sweat.
    My heart bleeds for you. You are a good man. You have your mother and siblings interest at heart but they don't as much care for you. But you need to grow up and man up and learn to question them cos this is not right. At all.

Ignore my typo errors cos my eyes are blurred right now with tears..

1. Anon I know this set up very well it runs in my family and most African families in fact I saw this story of a family that had twins one of them was a trouble maker the other was an intelligent person that got into an Ivy League school- around the time of admission one of the twins got into trouble and needed to be gained out of jail this is how they used his twin brothers college fee to bail him out of jail and he ended up staying Home.
      I believe it’s a common African mentality to empower laziness in the name of helping out of love and them “reward” hard work with struggle ignorantly because the hard worker can manage ... I feel it’s a ploy of Satan in families to cause bitterness , failure in families, divisions strife and all because usually you become what you experience as well. It’s necessary to pray for it extensively and call it out respectfully (bit this part is for your hubby don’t Chook hand inside his family mattter avoid being labeled evil)
      Honestly if nothing is done just live in prayer snd knowing you’re in your own and God on your side sometimes God doesn’t allow men to “bless us” so they won’t take the glory end of the day!
      Rest in knowing GOD KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING AND HIS PLANS FOR YOUR DESTINIES and that e go soon be alright and una go dry alright last last.
      I recently called out my dad and left the matter in Gods hands the thing used to pain me and my hardworking younger bro ooooo but we are learning not to carry bitterness and know that we look out for each other and Gods plan dey solid

2. Ameen .
      Thank you anon 03:55, I am anon 03:51.

God Almighty will see us through cos he is the I am that I am.