Boredom Eliminating Post

74 comments:

1. Just two o...before my one and only 💃💃💃🏽

1. 2 before my husband.
      Body count: zero before my husband

2. I'm 27. And I have dated about 5 people that I can remember but body count is 0. kissing count is 1. 1 of the relationship lasted only for a few hours 😆😂😆. Most of them were short short. I'm not sure I've dated someone for up to a year. The last one, we were casual friends for about 5 yrs but agreeing to date him strained our friendship.

2. If you’re a woman and you agree say your body count sorry situationship count pass 2 please don’t tell me,OYO.

1. @Fan: See,the question is asking about relationship count not body count. Some people could have had just two relationships before getting married and even in those relationships it would have been a relationship based on no sex. It's not everybody that goes into a relationship or everybody in a relationship or "situationship"as you called it that do have sex. Some people are decent. Some people are well-behaved. Some people are well brought up. Some people still fear God. Even though the the world, or should I say, the nation is decaying at a fast pace it doesn't mean there are still no good people in the world or in this Nigeria. Dearie, there are still some good people, there are still good men and good women. So, if your own body count or your own situationship before you married was more than two but you said it was just two, then, why not allow those people who truly know that there's was two or even less than two say/type theirs in peace. Or, why not allow them be "OYO", just as you typed. Thank you. I come in peace.

2. Madam itk you saw that I wrote body count/situationship and you still came to write epistle. Instead of you to pray and wait for the right man, you’re jumping from 1 man to the other claiming God fearing👎🏻 Have you forgotten that friendship with the world is enmity with God? Abi you no get discerning spirit ni?

I come in pieces!!

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Your ultrance is wrong 🙄.

3. Dis na trick kwesion to know body count. Hehehehehe. Too much sense no go keel me.

1. I swearit. 🤣🤣🤣

Stella,we wiser than this o 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

2. I did not sleep with everyone i dated sha

3. Dating is not having sex.

Una quarrel with Google?

Shior!

4. Ndi fabu ngwanu. Osetigo

5. 0.5.

Just like fetch, it never happened.

1. Yoh girl...... What's your life like?

2. Pretty tame... add a sprinkle of mild commitment phobia lol.

3. So we are many? that commitment phobia the dread that comes over me thinking about it being committed.

4. Anon 23:06
      You know it!!! There’s this dread that just overtakes me when I start talking to someone and they want to get serious, I can’t explain it. I begin to get suffocated and terrified at the same time and my heart starts racing.
      I then become cold to the person and when they back out, I become so relieved almost as if a weight has been lifted off me.

6. 2, Stella.. 2. 😒

I have selective amnesia so I remember just 2.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣no be small selective amnesia

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, you're not alone on this.

3. We are in it together with the selective amnesia

7. 2 before marriage, 8 after and within marriage.....

8. 14.three serious rships N fliiiiiiings.
    Still counting sha

9. Relationship count ,not body count.

Okay mine would have been many,only say I don't make it a priority.
    I don't place it before my goals even though I'm a woman.

Once we meet and if s*x is only thing you can offer I turn to Usain Bolt.
    I'm selective though, I hang out with men wey sabi.

In other words, it was 1,2,....

Hmmm should I count this workaholic guy to make it.....

1. Hahahahaha...its people like you that demand for extra sheet during exams! Arrrggghhhhh!

2. This was me, I dint date any one for too long, the moment you talk about sex...japa.

I dated a whole lot of people, I enjoy dating, when the sparks are still fresh, once things start getting pressured I leave.

10. Just 2

My ex and my husband 😂

🚶🏽‍♂️🚶🏽‍♂️🚶🏽‍♂️🚶🏽‍♂️🚶🏽‍♂️🚶🏽‍♂️🚶🏽‍♂️🚶🏽‍♂️🚶🏽‍♂️🚶🏽‍♂️🚶🏽‍♂️

11. If you say relationships, 5 I'd say. But omo...person don Waka well well.
    Staying faithful to the wife though. Nothing out there that can impress me again.

12. All the whole "Boredom Post" nah about gbenshing.
    Yesterday, who are you kissing next ? today can you pay your ex to do you ?
    tomorrow now e go be, what is your ringing tone in cloud 9 ?
    🤔

13. Can't remember jawe....

I don loose count already

1. Don't be surprised dear.....

Some relationship you know you are in, some the other person thinks you are in which you aren't....

But sincerely, it's just three with my present one, I pray he is the last man standing....

The rest are just situationship....

My body count is currently six and I dont intend to add more, God help me

14. Before university and presently....1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 .. YES 9!!

15. Which one be relationship count again?🙄 please I choose not to understand.

1. @ Mystery, same way Buhari chose not to understand our Nation's problem, nah scam be this.

16. Bvs, what can one do to reduce his high libido?

1. Chai wish you can give my hubby small, his libido is so low

17. Me that dated Toni Braxton for 5yrs without her knowing?? I can just see you and create a beautiful illusion that we are in a serious relationship.
    I cant count my relationships.... I'm presently in a relationship with Naomi Osaka.

1. Lolll,Like I heard some people are in a relationship with my Facebook pictures and I'm not aware cos the account has been hacked years ago.

18. Replies
    1. Damn mama,so that’s what the P stands for?

Xhirted Priest. 😁

2. Momma, you dated a priest or you guys dated before he became one?

3. You are the real baddest momma

4. Hahahahahahahaha.
      I for be nwunye úkóchukwu o.
      Dem believe say Wife of a Clergy for fit me. Nekwanum nekwa cathedral bell o.
      Hmmmmmm.

Noooo. Perxian. My other name Peepe.

5. Oh CHISOM I skipped your question.

He was on training under Awka Diocese, that time Bishop Anikwenwa wanted to tie us with rope. Me disappeared na. Kikiki.

He was here with his family
      on Sunday during Grandma's party.
      Don't ask how DH's face was like while my siblings teased me on end.
      Hahahahahahahaha.

6. My Xp oooo You know I love you right?

Choi I pity DH ooooo

7. Ehh, you would have made a perfect nwuye ukochukwu o. But you're perfect being the wife of your current DH.

Man should count himself lucky because he won your heart at last. 😘😘😘😘😘💐

8. Duchess... haha. Leave me o.
      See how everyone is Holy this night na only me spoil.
      Oriegwu!

Gatz to sleep jare. Before he'll start pinching me. This villa is chilly as...

19. Wahala ooo, I don SHIP tire... Sometimes I get a call from unknown callers, innocent me would ask for identification only to get "so you've deleted my contact" ah!!!! Sisi, no vex, delete mine join... I rarely lose contacts and if i don't have your contact, I deleted it

20. E plenty o, i can't even remember

21. Only one at 19... I'm still a virgin at 40+. I haven't been in another relationship since I was 19.

1. Please send full story. What happened?

22. Just one. No longer with him, and I intend to keep that number like that.✊

23. My husband was my first ever, I didn't even have a boyfriend in secondary school and I didn't agree to my hubby's proposal till I got my masters' admission letter. I always said I was going to enter into only one relationship that will lead to Marriage. My words of affirmation were "I would marry a man who doesn't drink, who doesn't smoke, who doesn't womanise and who would lead me to God". My big aunties laughed at me then that I wasn't being a realist.

Then God heard my cry and heard all of my prayers and more. After our introduction while preparing for our wedding, I was tempted to ask my then fiance now husband to show me just a glimpse of what sex is that I was just curious. The guy no gree oooo, he said we must keep the bed undefiled. And me I was like who told you I want to commit fornication, I just wanted to see a glimpse of what set is. He just shook his head and said " you don't know anything"

Not being inexperienced when it comes to relationships has its pros and cons. I have no regrets whatsoever though sometimes I wished I had a little bit of experience when it comes to matters of the heart

24. I can't recollect my relationship count. But I knew I do have multiple relationship at a go. For my body count its over 300 and I vowed to stop it yesterday.
    No woman again.

25. Mine is one, knew him for 10 yrs and married 2yrs plus.