Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, April 08, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

Alexander O'neal - If you were here tonight.

87 comments:

1. Charlie Puth's Attention. He played that song alot.

2. Yori Yori ...Bracket

1. Joromi, still miss her like hell.

2. We don't even talk anymore boyzIImen

3. "Thunder fire you" by Ric Hassani

4. Baby,baby,baby...o,baby, baby,baby.o thought you ll always be mine..

5. Lil Wayne lollipop ๐Ÿญ
    Hahaha ....

1. ๐ŸŽถShawty want a thug
      Bottles in the club
      Shawty wanna hump
      You know I love to touch your lovely lady lumps๐ŸŽถ

6. Delilah. By adekunle Gold

7. SOLEDAD by Westlife

8. Beautiful Nubian. mo feran Omo Yi o. mi o mo Ile

9. Na baba fryo we dey rock ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

10. Brown Eyes by DESTINY'S CHILD

11. Replies
    1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. The title tho ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

12. Thunder fire you - Ric Hassani

13. Stand by you by Racheal Platten
    Mirror by Justin Timberlake
    Smile for me by Simi

14. Nwere akonuche by Doncan Small

15. Hold am tight, that's why I hold am jeje...crazy girls like Megan stallion but my gf dey here dey turn me onah by Patorankin... ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข he holds my waist from behind anytime this song comes on when we are together

16. Gyakie...Forever. I miss that guy so much. But I guess I was too quick to shut him out. We move.

17. Thinking About You by Frank Ocean.

I cry everytime I listen to that song, thinking about you-know-who.

18. Nice! "Time made me stronger,you no longer on my mind"

19. BEP these days na pure cruise ooo, wahala for who no get ex

20. Strong thing by BankyW

21. Any Salsa song cos we used to dance Salsa together

22. Akon nobody wanna see us together but it don't .... Azardus madam

23. If u're not d one -Daniel Bedingfield

24. When a woman loves by Rkelly

25. Donel Jones- This Luv

26. No ex jor๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Please BVs, can someone help me with any herbal drug that can clear the fallopian tubes? Please it's important.

Stella please post

1. Boil ginger,lime,lemon,guava leave and scent leave.

27. One naira - MI

28. How am I supposed to live without you-all Michael Bolton.
    But forget o, I am living...!!

29. I believe I can fly by R. Kelly.

Then he'll leave the steering on auto roll, on 3rd mainland bridge o.

God alone kept me. I for don kpeme tay tay.

30. Return of the Mark --- Mark Morrison

How do I live without you --- Leann Rimes

31. Killing Me Softly

32. He loves this song and more of boys 11 men songs

33. Dreams Boys 11 men
    Long Distance Brandy
    Be with you 112
    Endless Love Boys11men

34. Shanice- loving you,Akon- Beautiful

35. Loving You
    Minnie Riperton

36. Ebenezer Obey's ' Oloriburuku mama koba mi,koya yi siwaju...

37. Have you ever:Brandy
    Soulmate;Natasha Bedingfield

38. Life for rent by Dido and Enya's songs

1. Tu Face- African Queen and Chris de Burgh- Lady in red

39. Beautiful mistake by Maroon 5

40. OH! don't leave home
    Oh oh don't leave home
    Dido

41. Missing you by Gladys Knight,Chaka Khan,Brandy....still missing you, Adel. Still miss you like crazy,the only woman I ever loved and will ever love. I don't even love my husband the way I loved you. You say time will heal this pain,you lied. You don't want us to see each other anymore,fine,let's just be friends,you say no. If u r reading this please reach out to me and stop being a stranger girl. Stop shutting me out.

1. Chronic bisexual spotted. Leave her and face your husband. She no want join you again in immorality and iniquity.

42. Try sleeping with a broken heart - Alicia Keys and You are not the girl I used to know - Darey Art Alade. I broke his heart but all is forgiven and we are both married now.