Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Tuesday, April 06, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

This is explosive!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
LYING TO YOUR FRIEND TO PROTECT YOUR EX

Please note that this chronicle is pulled out from Monday Nights Boredom eliminating post.. The post has been closed to comments cos we want to generate the comments into here.
Please read and be the Judge.

THE COMMENT

Aymii 6 April 2021 at 02:23

@Dog almighty....bruvv sorry ooo. You sound like an experienced guyman. How then was she able to pull that heavy wool over your eyes??

A woman you were dating for a while even to the point of marriage and she kept claiming virgin which she wasn't should have been a very clear sign to you that the "geh way nor pure".

Baba you try ooo. If it was me at that point I would have aborted mission immediately.

There was this preety chick I was banging in my final year uni. Several years later after we had parted ways......a good friend of mine (also a schoolmate) who had relocated to the UK was interested in marrying that my ex .

Now the thing was that the chick had been playing my guy tape that she was a virgin. Lol.

The guy now called me severally to ask me ,how far me and the gurl? Did we fuck?? If its true that she's still a virgin,cos thats the story she Was feeding him..( he used to see me and her together back then in school).

Me didnt have the Liver to tell him that me and his fiance had fucked severally ...hot sessions fa! 3 times a day on some good days.

I just told him she was a nice gurl, (which she was) and that he should follow his heart if he wanted to marry her .

Well they are currently married and she's even gone to the UK to live with him. Lol.

How he later found out she was not a virgin and lying to him?? Me I no know and truthfully don't care .....

All I decided was that i wasn't Going to pour sand in her garri by telling the guy anything about my history with her.

They seem to be doing well tho ..the homeboi is always posting her on his WhatsApp status and whatnot. ...

On 2 the Next

THE REPLY

Anonymous 6 April 2021 at 08:11

Aymii same as anon 02:23.

1) you betrayed me and I haven't forgiven you. I trusted you like a brother and as a guy to another guy. My mistake. I believed you will never lie to me but you made me marry who I shouldn't have.

I remember I called you aside and you told me she was a good girl. I did not believe her lies in the first place but I saw you as the one God has put between us to shed light on the matter and stop me from making a mistake not knowing you will be the one to push me deeper. Thought you will be the one who would put my mind at ease that I was making the right decision but I was wrong. I am site you laughed at me behind my back.

2) you decided you weren't going to pour sand in her garri? How nice of you. I see your loyalty was with her and not your guy or was it your loyalty to the session you had with her that trapped your mouth? You pushed a woman I shouldn't have married to me. Thank you so much.

2) it is not all rosy my friend. Do not be carried away by social media if you do not live in the house with others, lol. Displaying of picture on WhatsApp is love according to you? Lol, You are a joker. I see in your little mind that is your own way of consoling yourself and minimizing your guilt that your deceit ended well at the end of it all despite your lies and you did nothing wrong?

In case you are wondering I will give you a glimpse of how the marriage has been. I am sure yours has been rosy, right? Enjoy it, if you will. Yes, I found out she wasn't a virgin but it was already too late. she did not only sleep with you, but a lot of people. 

She doesn't even remember her body count, lol. Isn't that interesting? I sent my story to Stella before and I am sure you read it too not knowing I was the one. How I find out about others she slept with as well, I told Stella in my story. To think I was to her throughout the relationship. 

Well, I hate her every time I remember and I hate you too but I won't give her a divorce. She suffers silently as it should be and you will never know if you see us together. No, it is not because she isn't a virgin but because she lied such an evil lie. She made me feel like a fool, you both did. If you are still wondering then know this, she still tell lies till date though. 

To think while I respected her choices to wait till marriage she was sleeping with all and sundry. A nymphomaniac. I call her names fitting of her shameless past but we are the perfect couple outside. What she goes through at home I wonder if your "beloved sweet wife" goes through the same. I won't type what she goes through here but I hope you are happy for taking the sides of your f*ckmate and not your fellow guy?

wow, cant you both just forgive each other and move on from this? Men do this all the time and a recent celeb couple allegedly broke up cos of this same allegations which no one has confirmed to be true.

Both of you should learn to ignore each other since you are both BVs here.
I dont know what else to say.

144 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Urhm, did we read the same story?? DogAlmighty ain't got nothing to do with Aymii and the anonymous. Please go through it again.

2. It was not dogalmighty ooo It was another person and aymii.

Dogalmighty had many sexual pwrversion and questionable lifestyle and he thought he caught a virgin but that anon seemed different.

3. My own is everyone should put themselves in the shoes of the anon and see how they would react. It matter if you are male or female. As a female would you be happy to know the man your friend introduced to you as a virgin and spirikoko man of God had screwed her over and over again? And he wasn't the godly man he pretended to be.

Ajuju👀

4. Madam, I am not the BV in question. Read the chronicle. He only replied to my post on an earlier thread.

Fellow BVs, it wasn't me o!

5. Wetin concern dogalmighty with this matter? You won't read but rush to comment.
      Afi carry your crops.

6. I don't know why ladies lie about their virginity. Is it hard to say that "guy see eh, I no be virgin but I have made up my mind not to have sex again till marriage."
      The babe fuck up and she is still fucking up by lying.
      Please forgive your guy DogAlmighty and your wife.

Ladies stop telling guys that you are a virgin when you are not. Truth will always set anyone free, a man that wants to stay and wife you will DO IT no matter what.
      Learn from this women.

7. Sorry Dogalmighty, I mistook the anon for you. Nor vex 🥰

8. The ANON did the right thing not telling Aymii about his ex which is Aymii’s wife.
      If she turned out to be good, he would have accused the ANON of being a bad friend and that he lied about her just cos they had broken up. Aymii, you saw the signs but you still went ahead to wife her. It’s your fault.
      The ANON didn’t want to be the one to ruin whatever plans you had for her.
      I don’t see how that ANON offended you.
      You chose the meat you wanted even when you knew it was stale. Carry your crops Aymii.

9. Nope... I think Dog did him wrong.. He should have told him and added the fact that she is also a nice girl and then allow him make his decision based on that info... I believe if he had done that, all these won't be an issue now and there would be no one to blame

Why would she even lie about being a virgin, o wrong gan... You don't lie to the one you love, tell them the truth and if it's meant to be it will surely be

But Aymii please forgive your wife.. But i hope she's not a perpetual liar sha because if she is... Toh

10. Anon please forgive dog almighty 🙏🙏🙏

11. Ndi crops...

DogAlmighty no vex

2. Poster, Stop looking for who to blame for failing to do your due diligence.

If he had asked you to break up, you would have still blamed him for denying you your happiness if you aren't happy in happy with the next woman.

OK she isn't a virgin, she betrayed your trust, what else? It is what it is, sulk it up, fix you marriage and move on. Marriage is for better for worse.
    My advice would still be same if it were a woman writing this.
    As long as there is no domestic violence, ever other thing can be fixed. Go see a therapist, if you must. But pls stop wailing.

1. It irks me when I read people I fucked you, doesn't just sit right with me. Please, you had sex. Which one is we fuck, abegi.
      Nguwanu poster, stop suffering in silence, give her the divorce if that's what she wants and free yourself from the hate and pain. It's a toxic environment and you wouldn't want to bring up your children in one. Free yourself of the pain & heal.
      No words for what your friend did or didn't do, move and FREE YOURSELF.

3. Wahala be like chioma,davido and peruzzi oooooo🤔

1. El oh el! I've made my comments about this on spontaneous post. That should be enough,no longer commenting on it.

4. The friend no try but honestly I would not blame him, he told you to follow your heart, if you had doubts why not investigate more.
    Madam stop the lies, the truth will always set you free.
    Mr married man , I know that you feel hurt but your key to freedom and peace is forgiveness ok?
    If you don't want to forgive her then let her go but whatever torture you are doing to her won't change her and besides you are the real prisoner. Udo diri unu niile!!!

5. This post is giving reddit vibes.

Mr scorned husband, what do you mean by what she goes through at home? As far as I’m concerned, you are both in agony..you and the woman.

1. Word!!!!
      They both are because he is not enjoying his marriage.

6. "To think I was to her throughout the relationship".

I was about to drag you then I saw this part I quoted up there in your story so I will be kinder.

Okay you said you were faithful to her throughout the time she claimed she was a virgin ba and you did not cheat on her till marriage? You tried you hear.. because some will keep a virgin till marriage and be sleeping with prostitutes outside. You tried for being faithful but no vex it is past tense nah. Or is it because the person she slept with was your former friend?

Please let go and move on you both abeg! The guy has apologised already nau.

7. Please stella link his chronicle ,I can't remember which one it is.

8. The only person who owe you the truth is your wife. Your friend did nothing wrong in keeping mute about her.

1. Thank you
      He doesn't owe you anything
      If he won't reveal his own sisters secret, he shouldn't reveal another person's.
      It's not in his place biko.

2. What are friends then for?? He decided to keep quiet when his good friend is about to drown. To me that is not a friend , he is an enemy.

9. My husband told me he has never had sex before marriage, after marriage I found out that he was a terrible womanizer but hey we are in already. I don't use that against him and thankfully he has changed reasonably. So Mr man please forgive her and let peace reign in your home. There's no marriage without forgiveness. Please forgive her

10. It is unfortunate. But why do I feel there's more to the other guy's story? Like even though he discovered, he just couldn't bring himself to call off the relationship. I suspect jazz. Anyways, you guys forgive each other and move on. E don happen be say e don happen.

11. Men are so hilariously selfish! You want to marry a virgin but you also have sex with women? Are you a virgin man yourself? Who will now marry the ones you have had sex with?

1. I wonder o, pls help me ask him.

What a man sows, he reaps.

2. I think the point he's trying to make is that she lied to him at all, not that she wasn't a virgin.

3. That is not the point,why did the wife LIE?said she was keeping herself too while still going around and husband was faithful?
      Hey poster,why hold on to a source of agony?if you can't forgive her and try to forget,then let her go so you both can find PEACE!!!

12. Men are so hilariously selfish! You want to marry a virgin but you also have sex with women? Are you a virgin man yourself? Who will now marry the ones you have had sex with?

1. God bless you 15:42.So because she has had sex with many people,she is now a bad wife? haven't you had sex with many women,are you a bad husband? Abeg,so long as she is not committing adultery inside the marriage,I see no issue here.Move on with your marriage and stop sulking like a baby.Mtchewwwwwww

2. Did the guy tell her he was looking for a virgin? Even if so, why did she have to lie that she is one? WHY?

13. Hmmmm it's well with their marriage

14. See wahala we my innocent comment don cause between two friends.

1. Two friends? The only F word that Aymii guy deserves is Fiendish. He is no Friend.

2. He was never a friend ! What are friends for? He was an enemy!

15. This is absolutely shameful to say the least.His is a friend that's evil and a wolf in sheep's clothing..Smh!

16. If I am close with someone and they ask me I would say something. That's friendship. How can I knowingly allow a friend walk into such situations?

You call a guy 'a very good friend'and you cannot be honest to a question he asked? What kind of good friend is that abeg

1. Gbam!!!

I think that is what is even paining the poster. He slept with her and he asked his so called friend if she truly was who she said she was and you let him be deceived like that.
      Nawa oo

2. THEY WERE NOT FRIENDS. JUST SCHOOL MATES. HE REACHED OUT TO THE GUY BECAUSE HE KNEW THEM TOGETHER IN SCHOOL. THATS PROBABLY WHEN THE GUY GOT HIS NUMBER AND BECAME ABLE TO VIEW HIS WHATSAPP STATUS.

This husband has an unforgiving spirit and is on a downward spiral to self-destruct. Like I said up there, unless she’s still whoring about, discuss it with her, allow her apologize and forgive her please, for your sanity as well.

The ex was trying to help . You should have done further due diligence. If what he said was “follow your heart”, then he never really denied that they had sex. Pls stop this for your own sake too

3. Anon 17:10 others too can read oo

"Several years later after we had parted ways......A good friend of mine (also a schoolmate) who had relocated to the UK was interested in marrying that my ex .Now the thing was that the chick had been playing my guy tape that she was a virgin"

Aymii described the poster with this two strong words below.

*A GOOD FRIEND OF MINE"

*MY GUY*

those two words up there was what aymii used to describe the guy.
      I am sure you know what,"a good friend" means. It does not mean a random stranger but a close pal and not an acquaintance. A GOOD FRIEND is just not anybody. Stop twisting the story. Stop blaming the poster for trusting his friend and the woman. Putting the blame on him about not carrying out due diligence doesn't hold water. His due diligence was him approaching his friend to verify her claim. What else do you want him to do. if you feel he did not do enough due diligence at least suggest what you felt he could have done in addition to that. But dont forget many couples did due diligence but still in the end their marriages shocked them. So in all na God hand everyone dey.

I agree with what you said about forgiving her though and moving on but it is not his fault he was lied to by the two people he should have trusted the most.

4. Thank you anon 17:10 😘😘😘😘. He has an unforgiving heart and is looking to blame someone else for his laxity in digging further.

5. God bless you anon 18:04,despite the facts stated by the poster,people are still twisting to suit themselves!!!
      Did the husband ask her to be a virgin?she claimed it herself for GS and he was faithful while she got her fill around,he reach to be BITTER please,he was PLAYED and made a FOOL of!!!
      Please try to forgive her if you still love her or let her go if you can't forget!!!

17. Aymii is the pained husband right? It wasn't in dogalmighty's place to spill the tea about your wife. If you saw the signs but still went ahead, it was cause you felt she's/ was a good person. Even if he had told you about her past, you would have still gone ahead citing love. Try to forgive your wife too or divorce her so you both can have peace

1. Madam try read well u hear?

2. Mawumi , dogalmighty is not part of the main chronicle it’s between Aymil and the anonymous ...

18. Guys do this a lot. You "play the field" and want to marry a virgin, really?
    So who will marry all that you played?
    premarital sex aka fornication, never ends well both here and in eternity.
    Look at such a time you both should be enjoying a blissful marriage, the devil,
    that deceiver that deceived you into immorality is busy flogging you both with
    your past (whips).😢😢😢😢 What a shame!
    And to all the ladies that see social media posts as "love," you all have been
    robbed of the truth. It is all built on hypocrisy and vanities.

1. I don't even get it.
      They expect no man to have slept with their women...what a wow.

So who are the women y'all are sleeping with?

The earlier people stop asking after thier partners body count the better.

19. Every Nigerian girl is a virgin, even those pushing
    and breastfeeding at the maternity wards.😜😜😜😜😜😜
    Whatever goes round, goes around again.

20. What were you expecting your friend to tell you?kiss and tell? He told you she is a nice girl.

He didn't lie to you cause he did not give a response to your question"of if she was a virgin.

The blame is all on you cause you could read in between the lines but you chosed to go with what she was saying.

It is better you forgive yourself than looking for who did not wrong you.

Forgive your wife and live happy or divorce her and look for a woman that will give you the happiness you crave.

21. All this on top of virginity? We’re you a virgin yourself? This is what happens when a man wants to own gold without himself being gold. You and the lady fit each other. Both second hand people.

1. You are getting it wrong... It's all this on top dishonesty... If you can lie about something like that you can lie about anything

What was she thinking about?... So she thought the man wouldn't find out on their wedding night... Put yourself in the man's shoes... How would you feel.

But even if it's on top virginity what's wrong in that?... To each his own... Some people can't marry non virgins... Let a man choose whatever he likes, same way a lady should choose to be with whoever she likes

22. @Dog choose to side the girl, he should have handled it better. tell him the truth but,she is a lovely person. if na im bone man he fucked up.

23. Nothing wrong in what dog almighty did. If na me I no go talk before u will follow call me a home wrecker

1. Even you too Joy? Y'all should learn to read. Read, digest/comprehend, read again and then comment. Arrrrrggggh! This chronicle has nothing to do with Dog almighty. Aymiii commented under Dog's post. Anonymous happens to be an acquintance of Aymiii. Anonymous is hurt Aymii played him by not disclosing his wife's past. Simple! Now, I believe Nigerians don't read.

2. Cassie, it’s an honest mistake. Nothing like ‘even you’ there.

24. Just went back to the boredom eliminating post that necessitated this chronicle. Haba! Some BVs really dragged me.

And no! I am not confused. Every marriage has its up and downs. I celebrate the ups and it is normal to feel traumatic about the downs. I may make a chronicle sometime. If my spouse refuses to work on her own deficiencies and I have worked on mine, I'll be filing for divorce.

25. OK, so my question is DogAlmighty, what is your body count?? Or were you a virgin before you married that woman?? If your answer is No, then you have no right at all to condemn or put that woman through hell! But if indeed you were a virgin before you married her, then please grant her a divorce instead of putting her through hell.. You ain't perfect yourself and sound very vindictive... You must come to equity with clean hands!Aymii owes you no apologies... KMT!

1. Firstly, I wasn't actively going around looking for a virgin. It was immaterial to me. She mentioned that issue herself. I never asked. I only thought she wanted to stay pure till marriage. She did give me a BJ and seeing how sloppy and terrible she was at it, It further cemented my belief. She knew I wasn't a virgin, she knew I had dated a number of women. Hell! One of my exes even sent her a video of our lovemaking to her Whatsapp just to spite her.

Secondly, I am by no means perfect and neither am I vindictive. I strongly believe that both parties should work on their marriage at all times. It can however get frustrating when only one partner has to put in work.

And please read the chronicle. Comprehension is actually a thing.

2. The issue there is the lie.. why lie about it.. if she was honest, he might have still gone ahead.. but lying breaks trust.. it makes one feel like a fool.. it's making a fool of someone, it's insulting someone's intelligence, it's calling someone a stupid fool in every way..

You guys should have sense nah.. before you start commenting rubbish because you're not a virgin yourself.. no one is judging you.. just don't lie about it.. if you do.. be ready for the consequences or look for a weak man that you can play..

Enjoy

3. The guy was not looking for a virgin, the lady lied about her virginity. Outside the issue of virginity ,the lady cheated on him severally during courtship while the guy was faithful.

4. Alexander thank you. Simple as
      A BBC but they want to twist everything.

Everyone is just pretending not to see what the real matter is. The blog is saturated with women so before you bring your matter here be ready for bias replies.

The poster did not even say he was looking for a virgin. He said he does not care but the lies and all other waka about while he was faithful and waiting for her till marriage broke him but they want to attack him to make him look stupid. You all better give him correct advice to forgive the woman and stop all this manipulative attacks to silence him.

5. Mr. 15:46. DogAlmighty was upset because she lied after he had told her all about his past. Get your facts straight.

6. Dog almost everyone is confused if it's you or not. You still came here to answer question meant for Ay...?

Arggghhh....

Stop stressing us 😣

7. The way these ladies are twisting the story and blaming the Poster is driving me crazy!

The fact that she lied to her husband is now totally irrelevant, instead they are fixating on the virginity issue.

What's wrong with these blog women for Crissakes?

26. I think i will go with Stella on this, Dogalmighty wanted Aymii to use his discretion. Aymii got all the signs he needed and still went ahead. It is not easy to tell your friend you have gbenched his supposed wife or fiancee.

After all most of us has been Gbenched one way or the other. If there is anybody Aymii should have issues with, it is the wife not Dogalmighty. Though i don't blame him for feeling betrayed.

Aymii, Please forgive your Friend, and if possible forgive your wife and let everything slide. If you keep punishing her for her past sins, you might end up doing yourself some disservice.

If you don't want her anymore kindly divorce her. Na somebody pikin she bee too.

Please let peace reign.

1. What is Dogmighty doing there, he’s not part of this story in anyway. Please go back and read well.

2. My Bad... i twisted the whole story. Thank you Rosie...

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 chimooooo una don drag Dog enter this matter despite it’s obvious he is not either of the 2 people having the discussion. Dog A, sorry ooo 😂😂😂.

27. Aymiii, isn't that the kettle calling the pot black?
    She slept with a lot of people that was her past. Right? I'm sure if she knows what she knows now she wouldn't have done that. It would have been different.

Come to think of it are you God to judge her so harshly and to treat her so bad? What is your body count? How many ladies did you sleep with? Let him who have no sin cast the first stone.

1. Omoooox 1million.
      Go back and read. This time, slowly. Dogmighty and Aymiii have no business in your reply. Your comment should be addressed to Aymii's friend or acquinstance.
      Secondly, no one likes being lied to. Lying breaks trust. For some people, once trust is broken, nothing can fix it. Aymii's "friend" isn't upset his wife isn't a virgin but her many lies she told him.
      You've every right to be upset. I'd be. However, forever is too long to be unhappy. Hatred and unforgiveness is too much a load to carry. Forgive your wife for your peace of mind. If you can't forget her actions, let her go. Letting go isn't a sign of weakness but great strength. Choose peace, love, light and see how you'll glow. My opinion but then again, it's your call. Love and light.

28. I can't advise you people but what i can say is this. The only way to know if you are wrong about a matter is to turn the tables on yourself. Would aymii be happy if he met a lady and she deceived him that she was a virgin. And he asked his friend who knows the truth and he assured him only to find out that the same friend has slept with the same woman over and over again and still lured him into it. That is the question. Where is your bro code?

Let Dante and chike handle the matter.

29. All these Kayan Mata sellers have herbs that can make someone a virgin!..
    One babe I know used it and turned to virgin..she is now married too..
    Men have not seen anything yet!...
    Shebi they want virgin?..
    Virgin kee dem there!..
    Women will always be at the top of the game..

1. Lol..
      You and that girl had the same mentality. She obviously used the stuff you're talking about thinking she'll become a virgin again..
      Is just that most of una no get sense.. Nothing can give you back hymen.. and any correct guy would know if a girl is a virgin or not even if she doesn't bleed after sex.. no matter how tight you are.. no be everybody you fit deceive.. make I no talk too much.. I just dey look some of una weh think say una wise.. if only you know what some of us guys know.. one girl has been forming good girl for my guy.. just looking at her naked my guy don know say she don either born before or commit abortion.. we later found out say she don born, calling her son her younger brother.. she no know say my guy know the koko.. but my guy just dey flex the pussy dey go cos e dey tight and juicy..
      She go cry lass lass

2. Hydrogen..
      Did you see "I am queen" comment that I replied to? Did you see it?
      You're not a serious person at all..

30. I actually though this was a joke. Guy, husband of the Aymii's ex, I am so sorry for all you have been through, I know what betrayal feels like, though, mine wasn't marriage but a colleague set me up and turned almost everyone in the organization against me, I had to leave like a thief in the night, that was 4 years ago, today, God has blessed and promoted me several times over and in many more areas of my life I wouldn't have thrived in, had I remained there.

My advise, let go of the hurt and pain, take a decision about the marriage, methinks, you love her despite all her deception, put all those behind you and work on pumping love and positive energy into your marriage, but if after a serious soul searching, you don't want her, it will be sad but let her go (he who holds another down in the mud remains in the mud himself), you are also punishing yourself while punishing her.

Forgive Aymii but no need for close friendship again, just let go of all the negativity and watch your life take a turn for the best. All the best.

P.S: Dog Almighty, you complain about your marriage a lot. Is it possible to go for professional counselling? Not pastors and those that will use you to gossip tomorrow but professionals trained to help save marriages, it might cost money but it will help you both as I don't think that relationship is healthy for you both. Please consider this.

1. Proudly feminist6 April 2021 at 18:51

People that complain in marriage, if the things are manageable, I would say stay there, the grass ain't greener. After all I did for my ex, I dont think he will find someone like me, but stupid ego won't let them think straight. No woman will go through what I went through for him, and he knows this, but simply because I had a relationship after we seperated, he won't see past that. Which he's had numerous women too, anyway better to move on. I have someone who wants to marry me, but he too has his down sides. Better to stay put abeg. The one wey you go marry after, will she be a virgin? Abeggi

2. Good one @ Anon 15:51

31. Hahahahahahaha...
    Why are you judging her?...
    Bros,same way you fucked other babes,that's the same way they fucked your wife..
    Well,I dont believe the writer and the response cos my mind is telling me it's from a mischievous person trying to pull our legs...😂😂😂

32. Hmmmm.......Aymii were you expecting your friend to spoil her before you? If she same girl/lady was your sister and someone does that to her will you like it. Go and face your wife who lied to you and not the friend who tried protecting her. Your friend is not to be blamed instead of suffering her if you can't forgive her divorce her. So she can have peace and you too will have peace life is not so hard, we make it hard for ourselves and complain later. You saw the signs yet you went on and now looking for who to blame.

33. If your friend asks you a point blank question on whether you ever slept with someone you once dated, especially someone he wants to take the big step with, I believe you should say the truth, why then are you friends? What’s friendship if I can’t get ‘common truth’ on something you have no reason to be ashamed of? After all you were dating, not that she was cheating on him with you.
    You should have said the truth ESPECIALLY as she was lying to your FRIEND. Someone who will tell such a stupid lie perhaps should spend more time as a spinster preparing for marriage.
    It’s as simple as ‘I am not a virgin’, if you like, go, if you like stay. What’s done is done.

1. I thought i was the only one who saw it same way sef. What most cannot take from their female friends is what they are blaming the poster for getting angry about. So because he has a past with other women, which we are not even sure of means the unnecessary virgin lie is justified.hianest

2. Your viewpoint is quite comfy. Make I balance there small fa.

3. Nice one mystic

34. I didn't see anything bad Dog Almighty did. Mr Aymi carry your bitterness to the grave. i wish she divorces you. the problem you have is with your wife and not another person. we all sin differently, hers is lying and fornication but yours is worse. hatred, forgiveness, wickedness, bitterness, etc. Besides I put it to you that you where not genuinely born again neither did you seek the face of God during courtship else the Holy Spirit would have revealed everything to you. You were probably playing religion and thinking God didn't know. You are not the first person to marry a "harlot" Hosea did and he didn't die. May God forgive you.

1. The Anon is the husband in agony. Aymii is the friend of the Anon. Both anon and aymmi just dropped their stories under Dog's comment. Nothing concern Dog in this story.

2. This chronicle no concrete Dogmighty o. So maby of you bvs can’t read and comprehend properly.
      The main chronicle is between two friends . Aymii and an anonymous

35. This life ehn, different strokes for different folks..
    Funny enough my hubby doesn't know my body count. He asked during courtship, I joked that I was a virgin, he knew I was joking and just he let me be.
    Even till today, we might jist and he would say he doesn't know my exes and I will reply "which exes, me that was a virgin when you met me"
    He would laugh and say" which yeye virgin, the place was already open o" We dey use the gist catch better cruise sef.
    No body get time to dey bother about the past o. Wahala no dey finish.
    Long and short of my story be say, marry your friend.
    Poster abeg forgive and forget.

36. Some of the comments has shown that people don't read .
    Tufiakwa

1. My dear o, they are just mixing the whole thing up.

2. Seriously eh, people don't read. What's Dog business in this aymii and his friend's story.

3. El oh el! Asinn..they don't read! Even some that managed to read can't comprehend.
      See how they scattered every..nawa!

4. Loud it people of God. I need those at back to hear you. Most Bvs don't read. Those who read lack comprehension. Omoooo! I give up.

37. Ifea bu akuko ndi mgbu.
    A real man can't fall for that fake virginity nonsense. Even if he enter by mistake, nwanne igbawa door na awa awa.

Aymii, you fuck up big time.
    I can't betray my friend, never.
    If na me fuck babe and my friend wan marry am, I go tell am as e be. Na him go decide if he wan continue with the marriage or not.

As for the anonymous his wife scammed with fake virginity, I have advised you in BEP... go read my reply there.

1. Lol..
      1. I am a virgin
      2. I am on my period
      3. I am pregnant
      4. I am celibate

These 4 stuff above, I can never believe it from a Niaja girl.. it's all guilty until proven innocent for me.
      Not with all I have seen mahn..
      I fit just immediately walk you out of my house if you talk that rubbish

2. Dante but i'm number 1&4 nah..
      I'm also number 3 for you,edakun,no ask me as e enter..el oh el!
      Number 2 na which grammatical be that wan,blood tonic? Hahahaa,this blog na cruise!

3. Hydrogen..
      "It's all guilty until proven innocent for me"

Did you see that quoted part in my comment above.. if you have good comprehension, you won't need to waste your time making that comment you made..

Thanks for your prayer.. also include praying for your comprehension skill to the prayer points

4. Thank you Chike. Aymii fuck up big time. No loyalty at all.

38. A lot of people would come and blame the poster now like they don't know the relationship was built on lies.

His past doesn't excuse her lies. Who lied? The woman. The man did not lie neither did he make her think he was who he wasn't. even if the man was a virgin the woman would have still gone ahead with her lies or did we not read SP in the morning of a virgin man that married a liar. But in all, please forgive.

People should stop lying it causes distrust. Even if he has forgiven her the trust would be hard to mend. It's already broken.

Saying he has a past so he has no right to be upset is so wrong as long as he did not lie to her like she did to him except he lied to her too about being a virgin then we can attack him like that.

All these women that lie about being a virgin please take it easy. If you feel there is an added value in being one then practice what you preach or better still own your non-virgin lifestyle with your chest. If you are not then will find out later so what nonsense lie is that.

bvs stop trying to make him feel guilty for being upset she deceived him or lying is not a big deal to most of you.

39. Stella your BVs are coming for my head.
    Is this how difficult basic comprehension is?

1. I'm shocked too
      It has to be spelled out for them alphabet after alphabet.

2. You rest. Na simple mistake.

3. 16:54 why should DogAl rest WHEN bvs lack SIMPLE COMPREHENSION?

Tomorrow the same bvs will hold against him what he didn't do!

Aymii addressed his Anon friend after briefly referring on DogAl's comment.

Kay

40. What is this rubbish na,so if a woman fucks more than one man she becomes a disease abi. Look at the agbero husband saying she would suffer because she slept with other people. You nko what's your body count. I am no feminist but hate when someone is feeling like a god.jeex ogini du. Biko gbawa door jooor. Don't forgive her and anytime u sleep with her ur divk will shrink lil by lil 😠😠😠😠

1. She slept with other man while they were both waiting till marriage because she said she is a virgin he waited with her. He said he was faithful and never cheated during courtship. Read it up there. He thought they both waited while she was not waiting and sleeping around during that time. Did we read same thing. This blog ehn people are just vexing anyhow sha😅

Let be fair when judging matters. Poster forgive and forget. She must have loved you and wanted you at all cost. She probably thought using the v card will work.

2. Marriage is a new chapter. Even ashawo deserves a new life. Yes she lied, because she knows they guy won't take the truth. Sometimes people do that not because of.

Anyway what about us saying the guy that slept with her is just famzing. Like he never knew the other guy could detect he was the one. Nor even know he visits the blog. No be everything online be true.

Might even be this stupid famzing that is ruining the home now. Oga Dante hymen could be broken in different ways. Even when she was younger.

3. What exactly are you on about? Your write up is incomprehensible. Marriage isn't a new chapter. Marriage is a continuation of courtship. An ashawo should never enter a relationship as serious as marriage without disclosing her past life. Let the man decide if he wants to stay or leave. Then your second paragraph, it's well. Cassie, breathe. It's well Ladybird. May God in his infinite mercy bless us all with wisdow, knowledge and understanding, Amen.

41. There is this thing about body count especially with guys. Sharp girls have figured it out and that isnwhybtheir body count no dey pass 2 or 3. Anything else na wahala you dey find. The part about claiming to be a virgin..hmmm. in my past, that lie won't fly with me cos I will put prick to determine. If I feel hymen blocking then its true. No amount of alum or tightening cream can defend against KY Jelly. Before some empty skulls will think you can use tightening cream or alum to escape. With lubricant, the road go free well well. Only the hymen will obstruct if it is true. But as a man be honourable to pull out if you see hymen. Don't allow hegoat spirit to possess you in that moment. Cos that is you now trying to disvirgin her if you see hymen.

1. Lol...alum na child's play, hausa girls do vaginoplasty...you won't see hymen but you will encounter enough resistance for the lady to even bleed...ky jelly and lubricant doesn't make free the vagina that has been surgically repaired.
      Except the lady has had abortions or had a kid, vaginoplasty makes the vagina looks like that of a virgin who lacks hymen.
      If the lady has gotten pregnant before...there will be tell tale signs that a sharp guy will see.

42. This life truly no balance. If you expose past relationship you are wicked, if you dont expose them and mind your business, you will also be called wicked when they find out.

Oga stop this silent suffering you are melting out on her. its better you divorce her if you cant forgive her. This is the reason why women need to keep some secret to themselves. Why would she even tell you her body count sef? Ah! Had it been you were in her shoes, am sure she would have forgiven you long time ago.

1. You expose your past before you enter marriage not after you have trapped the person inside marriage and that is the difference and the issue here. The person that will marry you will marry you. There was no where it was indicated the woman confessed with her own mouth sef. Let me read again.

43. The responses I'm seeing is proof most BVs do not read. Why are you calling DogAlmighty? He and Aymill had or had similar issues. Ah ah... the sun is too hot to start explaining. Atleast got back to the BEP Post to get the full gist before commenting.

1. DogAlmighty and Anon have similar marital troubles.
      Aymii is the guy who betrayed his friend.

2. You that know it all check your comment. Afi got back

44. It baffles me that so many people don't see anything wrong with this.
    I can never keep shit like this from my friend. Never!
    If you choose to go ahead with the marriage, well, at least I did my part.

45. ...I want to reply the 'Reply.' You are very right to feel deceived, you have grounds to even annul the marriage if it hurts so much (this is clearly what deceit has put together...)

However, your anger towards your friend is what I cannot relate with. His answer was diplomatic, if you were not yourself blinded by love/lust, you would have known what he told you in what he was not saying.

"Did you brush canal when you dated my girl, years back"
    "she is a good girl"

Only girls who don't have sex are good girls? How did his answer answer your question?

This leads me to 2 issues, you see, with the internet, nobody is actually completely anonymous. We all have to be careful with real life stories we dish out.

Secondly, why are people obsessed with the body counts of a person, in their past for goodness sake?

The girl self, she was a cheerful giver back in the day, how could she have told such a stupid lie? She would have said the common, "only 2 guys." if the guy would leave because of that, let him.

I feel sorry for 'Reply' sort of because for her to have told you this kind of glaring lie, she no too rate you walahi (sorry if this hurt).

Instead of showing her 'shege' at home and by default shortening your lifespan with this unhappy union, free yourself, get properly divorced and avail yourself a second chance. This time look for deeper qualities than virginity or body counts. You will be fine.
    P.S: Keeping virginity is still very cool!

46. What even annoy me the most is that all the girls I have met that lied about their age and virginity did it without me asking..
    Asin they just set out to be deceitful on their own. Most guys don't ask.. na them go just carry the lie come on their own because them won form innocentie

1. Because they feel thats what what guys want.
      Virginity is beyond hymen.

2. That's marriage by fraud and deceit, you misled the guy to marry you by making him think you're what you're not. That runs to the root of one of the ground for the marriage and it's enough to end that marriage.

A man told you he is a billionaire with properties everywhere, you trust and marry him only to find out he is squatting in a face me i face you with a friend and doesn't have kobo.. would you excuse him by saying he did so because it's what ladies like to hear?

3. I am totally against it. I am just pointing out the foundation.
      My own standard is high... I am team bring all to the table oh.

47. To think while I respected her choices to wait till marriage she was sleeping with all and sundry. A nymphomaniac. For me this the fundamental problem of Aymil. The guy was faithful through out their courtship while the lady was was restlessly sleeping around. I have reasons to believe she also cheated after they married or possibly still cheating. People like her do have the capacity to change. Aymil drop your anger and forgive your friend. Yes you have every reason to be angry, it was a direct question that needed a very honest answer and your guy failed. That your wife is a nymphomaniac is the doing of your friend,she probably also cheated on your friend in school

1. You need to go back read the chronicle and understand it properly.
      If Ma exam now, many of una don fail

48. Let's say the truth. Friend A should have told Friend B the truth. This is not a matter of "make I no pour sand for her garri". Friend B was not a casual acquittance, he was a friend. Big difference. Why aow your friend marry someone who lied about her sexual background? If she's ashamed for not being a virgin, then why was she sexually active in the first place with more than one person? Abeg, friend A did bad.

Anyway, Friend B, please forgive Friend A and your wife. What is done is done. Move on and be happy. You're deliberately living in misery because you refuse to forgive. It's like poisoning yourself and wishing for another to die. Doesn't work that way.

49. Naaaa....lying to your friend was freaking wrong...what if she had contacted a disease, and he made him trust her hook,line and sinker....
    It wasn't a case of him wanting to marry a virgin but he wanted to respect her decision and wait till marriage probably......lying and deceit hurts especially coming from someone you trust......
    Ofcuz if they didn't have a mutual friend he might have even done a deeper check to know...but with the statement of good girl from a trusted friend made him let it slide....it not an easy decision though, cuz ofcuz if they didn't have sex when he dated her in the skul, she might have done it with others and get away with the lie ...but since he did he for tell am

But the deed has been done he needs to forgive him and her and move on....time heals all wound......

50. Most of you don't read and when you do you don't take the pains to understand before rushing to comment.

51. What your wife did is wrong and your friend was diplomatic and even said you should follow your heart which you did and married her. I will have felt hurt too but remember the Bible verse of 'let him without sin cast the first stone' . Also remember that you have also sinned in many ways against God and part of the Lord's prayer says ' forgive us our sins as we forgive those who trespass against us' . As long as you don't forgive her ,your sins won't be forgiven. Ask God for grace to forgive her wholeheartedly and restart your marriage on a fresh note. Marriage is meant to be enjoyed and not endured. I have a feeling that your main attraction to her was the fact that she claimed to be a virgin. You are not a saint yourself and you don't have the right to be tormenting her, who made you her God? How will you feel if God does the same for your sins. Please make a lemonade out of your lemon. May God bless your home and His peace reign in your family. God loves you and nothing is a mistake with God.

52. Network has been messing me up these few days,I missed out in the main gist.

53. Most of you women here left the fundamental thing here which is that the foundation of this marriage/relationship was embedded in lies and are busy shouting virgin this virgin that.
    His friend did wrong by not telling his friend the truth when he was asked the question. He could have told the truth while stole reiterating she's a nice girl. I hate lies and can't deal with pathological liars..

Poster I feel your pain but you have to learn to forgive your wife, marriage is meant to be enjoyed, while you continue to punish her you are also punishing your self by depriving yourself the gift of a blissful marriage. This life is once.

54. Why one will lie about being a virgin is what I don't understand

55. Why are the ladies sliding away from the REAL ISSUE?why LIE about something like that?claim celibacy too?this is not about body count,its about CREDIBILITY, if you like go to bed with a whole clan because men are doing it too,just stay true to the man who stays true to you too!

1. Bless you lagos shopper.. You're an honest person..

The Anon guy has every right to be bitter with the wife and Aymii his fake friend..

56. Oga I understand how you feel if I take someone as a friend I can do anything to protect that person Aymii you are very very wrong when you knew u couldn't tell your friend the truth directly you should have used a sim card to tell him to shine his eyes and after that he should investigate the girl properly that you are a concerned friend and break the sim card if he goes ahead u will be sure u did your best. This whole drama shows u never saw that your friend as a close pal and felt you don't owe him anything which is wrong now you have seen the consequences of not saying the truth how do you feel.
    Oga please the only thing you can do is to forgive your wife not because she deserves it but for your own good or you guys can meet a marriage counselor so DAT u guys can give ur marriage a second chance but after doing these and u feel u can't forgive her please get a divorce for your sanity
    Pls women instead of lying u are a virgin pls it is easier to say u are now a spiritual virgin or celibate dat is you decided to dedicate your self to God and stop having sex stop lying to people it destroys relationship pls I pray God touches ur heart poster.

57. I see everything wrong with what the lady did!It is inexcusable!that is the character of a low life!as for ayemii, you are treacherous and cannot be relied upon.

58. Poster, you cannot blame someone else for you decision to marry. Your two eyes were open when you married her. Stop blaming your friend and blame your wife.

Even while blaming your wife, you have to be careful. Remember that you both became ONE in marriage. Whatever wickedness or hate you have towards her, will also eat you up. As you are making her suffer, you are also suffering. That is just the way it works. If and when you are ready to heal yourself, you have two options: forgive your wife from the bottom of your heart or let her go and face your life and what you want to do with it.
    Don’t carry this grudge until you are 60 when regret will set in. By then, it is too late, you have hurt more and more people in the process.

59. I'm not a virgin and i owe nobody any explanation on body count or no body count. Who is asking the male folks about their body counts? why do we glorify cheating men but condemn women who had multiple relationships which in turn leads to having multiple sexual partners? why do we make it so easy for men to get away with terrible behaviors and condemn a women for not being a virgin? wow! just wow!

60. Who even said the man/anon was celibate even though he decided to respect the wife's choice of not having sex with her then.

The Anon may also be guilty of sleeping with other women while claiming celibacy with the said wife naw..

Its a two way thing just that the main ish here is the LIE.

Again the woman may be celibate at the time she lied being a virgin,yes.That she slept with Aymii during school days doesn't mean she continued sleeping with others UNLESS the anon has a proof for that.Do not use bcos you found out she was never a virgin like she said and then conclude she was busy sleeping with other men while you respecting her choice of abstaining from sex.

I do not support the woman neither do I support Ayimì for not telling his friend the truth.

Again the scorned anon,thats the husband should have concentrated more on the UNSPOKEN WORD from Aymii when he was asked about the woman's sex life in school, instead of Ayimii to go straight to answer yes or no she is a vrigin,instead he said "she's a nice girl,follow your heart"which was never an answer to the question.

You should have studied Aymiis unspoken words anon.

Pls forgive your wife and forgive yourself too,thats all I can say because of the lie she told which is the main issue here.

Thank you.

61. Love never gives up, never loses faith, is always hopeful, and endures through every circumstances. I give God all the glory for bringing Lord Zakuza into my life for helping me get my wife back that got me divorced for one year. I was the last person on earth to accept the fact that spells exist or work not until I was referred to Lord Zakuza online to who has helped so many people with his powerful spells. I had no other option than to give it a try because 3 months after the divorce, I was demoted at my place of work due to depression for I don't know what to do to get her back but thank God today for using Lord Zakuza to get my happiness and love life back within 48 hours. Just last week here, I was promoted back to my position and I'm here to share my own experience with this man called Lord Zakuza. I don't know what you are going through today but know that in all situation there's always a way out. Lord Zakuza also prepares spells like Lottery spell, job spell, spell to stop a divorce, spell cure for any diseases, protection spell, spell to become successful and wealthy E.T.C. Contact him now for any help via WHATSAPP MESSENGER OR TEXT on: +1 740 573 9483 and Email on: Lordzakuza7@gmail.com