Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedienne Ada Jesus Succumbs To Complications From Kidney Ailment.

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Comedienne Ada Jesus Succumbs To Complications From Kidney Ailment.

Oh Dear.....

Ada Jesus has reportedly succumbed to her ailment a few days after celebrating her Birthday in Hospital.

RIP ..

119 comments:

1. God have mercy. She just celebrated her birthday and I read she was responding to treatment.
    May her soul Rest In Peace.

1. Rest in peace angel, spread your wings joyfully singing Hallelujah ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ with your maker. No more pain or worry.
      Rest on dear ❤️

2. Anybody who thinks her illness and death were natural is very naive...

3. Anon 16:19, if you know you know. Something that 50k would have cured,but i don't know her personally. May her beautiful soul rest in peace

2. Rest in perfect peace dear one ๐Ÿ’”

1. So so sad. May her soul find rest.

2. Only Rest is assured to her soul and spirit

Her seeking for forgiveness in that state is deep

3. May your soul rest in peace Ada.

After everything,I think it was so late before they commenced the treatment maybe due to lack of finance.

May God give her family the fortitude to bear this loss.

4. So sad.... May her soul find rest. Money wasn't the problem to keep her alive else she wouldn't have died.

1. Maybe the money didn’t come early enough. Some people can now go and eat her body.

RIP Omalicha nwa

2. Money was, by the time they ran the test recommended by the hospital in India, they were told it's too late and nothing can be done about it. May her soul rest in peace, amen.

5. This is too sad. May her soul rest in peace and may God comfort her family! I thought she was getting better.

6. She made peace with her percieved enemies. Very important!! Rest on...in heaven with angels

7. This is so sad. May God have mercy on her soul

8. Kai!! I feel so saddened by this news. I was hopeful she'll make it to prove them wrong that no one surpasses the supremacy of God. It is well. May God comfort her parent, family and friends and may her soul rest in peace.

1. My thought too ๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“.

9. The mother would have accepted that one million, maybe it's a payment for what he did in the spiritual world, her refusal sealed her daughters fate, accept and donate it to charity. Fear these men oh

1. You got a point

2. I could agree with you, there are gestures that go way more than meets the eye.

3. Abeg make we hear. If she had accepted you will come back and tell us their accepting killed.. funny lots

4. Anonymous 15:23 Stop insinuating when you don’t have hard facts please. Her mother accepting the money or not is at her own discretion, She knows better. If you truly fear this men oh, you won’t come online and insinuate. May we not be the target of evil men oh, the days are evil, a word is enough for the wise to bridle your tongue, may God protect us all๐Ÿ™

5. What if she collected it but her daughter still passed on? We would have still pointed fingers at him. We all need to know God personally o. So that a magician will not come and use someone to shine. May God disappoint all our enemies In Jesus Name. RIP girl. So sad this happened.

10. Horrible news!!

I was rooting for you young girl.

Rest in peace.

1. Very heart broken right now. I don't get this at all. Rest on Ada. ๐Ÿ’”

11. Too many hands were pulling this girl from all sides.... light and darkness, native doctor sef put hand. Na wa

1. She mentioned it severally in her videos that she doesnt fear anybody. Sometimes "fear" helps us live longer sha

2. Fear who???

Fear no one except God!! Except u dnt know the God you serve then dnt brag.

12. Oh dear Lord๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ I read it a while ago but didn't believe,wanted to confirm it here! RIP Ada๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ God comfort and console her family

13. May her soul rest in peace..I'm still not happy..I lost a coursemate too and heard it this morning and shes was a very gentle and humble girl..when someone dies,my thought goes straight to their family..How will they cope or ever forget..I haven't forgotten my mum for over two years now.. it's like a dream..

14. May your soul rest in peace. May God console your family.

Watch how my people they will point accusing finger very soon.

15. Watch how tongues will be bridled hence forth when talking about that Pastor/prophet.

1. Yes o, no one is sure if hes responsible or not, but they will fear small so they dont suffer same fate.

2. Oh Please!!!!
      The truth shall set you free! Speak the truth at all times.
      Was she wrong though? What kind of Pastor would vow not to forgive. What is he preaching? That man is no follower of Christ. He showed his true colour.

16. So heartbreaking!!!!๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Ile Aye,Ile Asan
    She was only 22
    Was really rooting for her to get well
    As for the pastor and actress,they can live forever now.

Rest in power girl๐Ÿ•Š๐Ÿ•Š๐Ÿ•Š๐Ÿ•Š

17. After most of you people applauded her mum for refusing money that could have helped in treating her, the same lot are still here typing RIP. She's dead now, I hope her mum is happy now. She would have put aside any difference she had with that prophet & collected that money, which would have been utilised in treating Cynthia. RIP Ada.

1. Someperson's are in charge of her treatment already before the money was given , Thanks

2. shut the F up already. one million that was given a week ago would it have saved a kidney that had already failed? if it was money just one or two dialysis she did had made her improve and that money was not from the 1 million. so without the 1 million she had started getting treatment. the illness had eaten deep into her and a lot damaged before they started seeking help.

18. This is so sad. May her soul rest in peace

19. She was once rolling with him, even so close that she calls him on phone, then when he didnt help her at a point of need, she turned around to say his church is a business centre, typical woman. She should have just left the church without that video, I'm not saying that's wat caused her death though or the pastor is responsible, but that insult wasnt necessary. RIP

1. you are talking rubbish....what ever she did wroing only her knew, she came to ask for forgiveness he should have forgiven her....odumeje is a charlatan and fake man...i am one of those who have never seen him as a prophet because calling him that is dignifying the idiot..even all that indabosky joke i was never part of.we made him popular..I pity that stupid rita edochie..useless woman worshipping a man...

20. Oh dear , rest in perfect peace dear . It is well with your soul.

21. This Ada's death is so painful. I feel.bad as if l knew her personally. God why did you allow this lady to die?. God why? This so called men of god and selfish woman will think they have won. Empty world! .

22. Rest on girl. D sickness you had did not come to play with you.

Comfort to your family. It is well with everyone affected

23. Rest in Peace.

24. i read she died of cardiac arrest. I sincerely hope it is not as a result of the cake she ate on her birthday. I remember when i ate plenty awoof cake like that, my heart started paining me oo. Eggs, sugar and all those preservatives. May her soul rest in perfect peace

1. You are sensible. The food on her plate on her birthday was much. I was wondering if someone with Kidney issues can eat that much. It was a whole lot.
      I think her system couldn't handle it. I'm hoping she didnt take any sugary stuff that could irritate her system. She was getting better till after the birthday

2. Una don come o, which food?

3. You really think the doctors, nurses and even her family members would have allowed her eat cake in her condition? Surely not.
      Kidney failure is bad, today the patient is stable and by today, patient is dead.

4. Anon 16:6, did you see her finish the food? Abeg stop it. just write rip and move on. Have you been with/taken care of a renal patient before?

5. So if someone is dying why deny them the simple pleasure of life. I had a cousin who died of kidney cancer at 10 years old and there were times he wanted a snack or something he loves to eat and he got it, sometimes he vomited it up, but for that moment for him to have the pleasure of tasting something he loves that is all you can do. When someone is on their death bed there is no point in denying them anything, if they want weed, sex, food, alcohol just give it to them because those few final days of pleasure and last smiles is what you will remember most

25. May her soul rest in peace ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

1. That birthday celebration was unnecessary. They should have kept her hidden as she sought treatment. Is like they used birthday to remind her enemies she is still alive

26. Kai this is so painful. I thought she was responding to treatment
    Hmmm..it is well,may her gentle soul rest in peace.
    God is merciful and His ways aren't our ways..it is well.

27. So sad, OMG ๐Ÿ˜ญ.
    Chai!,Rip Ada.

28. How sad
    Praying for comfort for her family, in this trying time

29. Now everyone will rest and your soul and name will rest too ..Ada Jesus may your soul rest in perfect peace

30. At a young age she had kidney disease? In fact kidney failure? Was she poisoned or was she was taking too much herbs or alcohol that could mess up her kidneys so early in life and could lead to a heart attack? Hmmmmm as a medical practitioner it's really shocking!!!

1. As a medical practitioner pls read up about a fly in Africa that bites people and causes renal collapse.

2. As a ‘medical practitioner’, there’s so many things other than alcohol, herbs or poison that can cause Chronic kidney disease.
      There Autoimmune conditions, there’s infections, pregnancy, drugs and a host of others.

3. Oga/Aunty 'Medical practitioner' you need to urgently upgrade yourself with regards to knowledge of diseases affecting people in the 21st century.

4. abeg which branch of "medical practitioner" you be? smh go back and read up more on what can cause kidney disease/renal failure

31. This is quite sad. RIP Ada.

32. It is well Rest on Ada it is only the almighty God that knows the end from the beginning.

33. Kidney failure is a killer, it kills faster than HIV,sometimes money is not enough, complications, blood shortage,constant dialysis, the list is endless! May her soul RIP! Rest dear free from pains๐Ÿ˜ช

1. Likeeee, it is terrible and patients deteriorate so so fast.

2. Folks always out here fearing cancer and illnesses like these and diabetes are eating folks away in record numbers and leaving them crying in pain.

Look how beautiful and fresh faced she was in those pictures. Stories like this drive home the point of the value in living humbly, nobody knows the future. May God comfort her loved ones.

34. I'm pained.. Very sad news but God knows everything. Rest in peace and comforts to her family...

35. Chia I feel so sad... May her soul rest in peace

36. Oh dear...and I looked her up yesterday.
    Rest in peace Angel and as for those ones parading as if they own our breath,we shall all live to see.

37. Ewo..chai..I feel for her family.
    Kidney disease is not something I wish my enemy. She started dialysis very late. Creatinine has flooded her system and it was a matter of time.
    She had time but poverty is a bastard.

I know these because my mum underwent dialysis for 2 years before she died last year. It was a harrowing experience for my family.

One day at the dialysis center, I met an 8 years old girl in an ex cruisiating pain, screaming in pure agony, her parents were so poor, wore rickety clothes and slippers..hoping for a miracle(finance), the consultant told them that all that child needs is a dialysis session, to atleast relieve her kidney, and hope her kidney picks up its function from there.
    Her tears was so heart wrenching that my mum forgot her own pains and started comfortin the girl, while holding her hand.. I went outside and cried my eyes out.

I wondered why such a heavy burden will befall such helpless people.
    The consultant had to complete the dialysis money for them when they brought their all,12k๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ. Chai! The man heart couldn't stand the girl's agony. God bless his heart.

Ada rest in peace. She is free from all the pains and stress of the sickness.
    I pray God comfort her family.
    She was so young, just 22 years.
    My mum died at 64 years.

1. This brought tears to my eyes,may their souls rest in peace

2. Rip to your mum . Biko what causes kidney failure

3. RIP to your kind hearted Mama.

4. Anon 16.53...it can be cause by high bp, infection, heart attack. My church brother had it from high bp, went thru years of dialysis and eventually got a transplant.

5. It is well dear anonymous ๐Ÿ˜˜

6. Anon 16:53, diabetes causes that too. That was the case with my mum. she was diabetic for so long, at least 20 years of her life, she was on diabetic drugs. she was a vice principal, for once, she never defaulted in her feeding/medication. Life happened. She is in a better place now. please ignore errors in my initial post.

7. Jesus christ, 8yrs old suffering from kidney failure chai it's well.

RIP to ur mum

8. Anonymous 16:53 Renal disease can also and majorly be caused by no hydration of the kidneys. Some people wake up first thing in the money and are drinking a bottle or bottles of Fizzy drinks or eating right away rather than flushing all toxins with a full bottle of water, while some may get away with it but bodies are different, stay on a safer side by drinking a tall glass of water first thing in the money before even a toothbrush.

38. Its really sad. Shes still so young.

39. Rest in peace Ada, I pity her son she left behind.

40. This is talking to the "son of belial" that cursed this lady:
    And to Christians who do not know that they are involved in Warfare.

2 Samuel 23:6 But the sons of Belial shall be all of them as thorns thrust away, because they cannot be taken with hands:

7But the man that shall touch them must be fenced with iron and the staff of a spear; and they shall be utterly burned with fire in the same place.

41. This is sad
    May God give her family the fortitude to bear the loss

42. This is heartbreaking ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

Chai!!!!

Rest on Ada Jesus
    May God comfort and console your family and loved ones.

43. I knew she won't make it, too complicated both physically and spiritually.
    Why boast of juju protection and how she 'Ada' kill people silently and promised to kill one guy openly in a video, who does that.
    You can't be in their midst and still fight them to win. Don't ever boast with juju power no matter how strong you think it is, juju pass juju, only Jesus saves.
    Odumeje is just taking advantage of the situation, he may not be the killer. She over matched so many toes, a young promising girl threatening different men, those people we did not hear their voices in retaliation are the main suspects.

I'm not happy you didn't make it Ada, I wish you chose a different route, social media is more dangerous than we think.
    He who kills by a sword ........ RIP

1. Exactly, calling her husband a pant shifter and the husband accusing her of infidelity. She stepped on too many toes, she didn't have any business saying the things she said.

2. You are so right. Her true spiritual attackers were probably there helping with carrying her around to beg Odumeje. This world is wicked. People that can show you pepper usually keep quiet and join sympathy effort so you won't suspect them. I still think the public birthday was what reminded her enemies of her matter.

44. Those that were gloating and swore never to forgive her, and that after her then her family, should go and eat her corpse.
    Evil occultic man.

Stella biko release my comment.

45. This is so sad. Rest in peace Ada.

46. Rip Ada only God knows why he took away so early๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

47. This is so sad. Lord, please rest her soul. Amen.

48. RIP beautiful soul, u tried your best, but God knows the best

49. her family can take comfort in knowing that she is no longer in the pain and suffering. This is not the end that anyone hopes to see their loved one meet, but her story will remind many of us of many things. Life is happening all around and to us constantly.

May her family find the strength to endure their loss. They will all be together again one day, death is not the end.

50. Chai! This is so sad. May her soul find rest in God. Oh! Her family must be devastated.

51. Oh! My God๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ. What are we chasing and what are we bragging for? Death is certain and we will all die someday no matter how, when and where. All die na die. You're now free from all pains. Rest in peace young one

52. But she look better on her birthday, rip girl

53. BITCHandSLUT.com21 April 2021 at 20:06

Oh my!

May her soul rest in peace.

54. RIP Ada!I like the fact that she made peace with her supposed enemies before she died.This is a big lesson to those that open their mouth waaah on shushu media.