Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Announces 20 Million Followers On Instagram

Friday, April 23, 2021

Crooner Davido Announces 20 Million Followers On Instagram

Controversial and Popular Crooner Davido has become the first Nigerian Celebrity to be followed by 20 million people on Instagram....

Me - Rolling my 'hi's ''

25 comments:

1. Good one. #testing #testing

2. Congratulations OBO
    He is the most followed African Superstar

I think funke is for female at 13m

3. nice one..una good morning oo

4. Even my mother close to 80 turns up when he's on the screen. If GRACE was a MAN

1. Hahaha....it's true...ooo. I like the guy alot even when he is a foolish boy.

2. Mama knows what’s up!! I’m a davido STAN for life.

5. And I'm not following him o, so it means my follow or no follow no even matter sefπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

6. Vanities of vanities.

7. Good one?
    Following him because of his string of baby mamas or his litter of kids outside marriage?
    Just tell me the motives of these 20 million youths? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Flee from these kind of people who only focus on the negatives.

2. @12:21
      You forgot to tell us the positives? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

8. Wow!!! OBO to the world, Our crew is waxing strong, I too love you jare

9. He has used chioma and fake assurance to achieve more fame.

1. Please rest na.. the world has moved on.

10. When will he announce his wedding date 😜