Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido's Brother Adewale Gifts His Wife Kani A New Whip On Her Birthday

Tuesday, April 06, 2021

Crooner Davido's Brother Adewale Gifts His Wife Kani A New Whip On Her Birthday

Na so e suppose be!!!

39 comments:

1. Awwww that’s so sweet. God bless him.

1. If this 1 and Davido come from d same Belle abeg I go blv totally. Congratulations tho

2. When things are done in the right order, even your enemies will give way. Congrats girl.
    Oh Lord, pls remember me.

3. Social media stunt . They are not happy within thier marriage, I have been in their house for almost a week.. they quarell almost everytime

1. 😱😱😱

2. Plantain and bean flour Lagos 070855394206 April 2021 at 18:28

You sure? Or you're just hating on them. Spill if you're sure of what you're saying.

3. Even if it is true, it is very normal with new marriages as you are just getting to know each other. Everyday misunderstanding and arguments is normal and the only thing is for them to use it a s a learning curve and let their love surmount. First 5 years is the hardest part in a marriage.

4. Not lies, I heard he even beats her.

5. Both 18:05 and 19:44 are both liars. You guys are hating just because David's brother love kani and never cease to flaunt and appreciate her. You guys had to fabricate lies about them in order to tarnish them.

6. See this bitter person....what are you doing for 1week in a newly wed and new mummys house; during covid for dat matter. You no get house?
      Are you doing omuogwu for her or ur the nanny?

4. Nice.. There are a lot of other good men out there who buy lovely gifts for their wives and don't flaunt these on social media

5. Congratulations to her.
    Money is good ooh!

6. Love is sweet oh, when money enter,love is sweet! Congrats to her.
    But assurance no stand

7. Na so e suppose be ooo

No better way!
    I love genuine love

8. Aww..now i wanna kwai..
    *Kerchief pls*..sweet love.

9. Chaai see love see as my body dey sweet me

10. Plantain and bean flour Lagos 070855394206 April 2021 at 18:30

Congratulations to her, He really did well. Haters please face front!

11. Smarter babe. Do things in the right order. Yes, it's not a guarantee that all will be well but do the right thing anyway

12. I love how he loves her.That guy always showing it in every way that he loves and adore her

13. This is beautiful. I love this but I am not tapping😊

14. God when ooo☹️☹️☹️

15. This is so beautiful. Congratulations dear and happy birthday

16. This's exactly how things supposed to be not the Audio Assurance Davido gave to Chioma

The most Complex B

1. Lol at audio assurnace. Chioma shouldn't have gotten pregannt for davido. At least, if it doesn't work eventually, the pain woulkd be more bearable than seeing his cabon copy eveey day of your life smiling at you. That's daunting

2. So she should kill the baby because he looks like her ex??@ anon 11;06.The baby doesn't even look so much like David.He looks exactly like his grandpa Adeleke and his grand uncle,the dancing senator.Same as Hailey and the 2nd son.