Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Harry Song Says You Should Stay Off The Social Media If You Want To Get A True Partner

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Crooner Harry Song Says You Should Stay Off The Social Media If You Want To Get A True Partner

Newly Married, heavily smitten in love crooner Prince Harrysong has a piece of advice for you oh...

Read through and tell if you agree or not..... I mean what does social media have to do with getting a partner?

33 comments:

1. I beg to disagree, I know loads of ppl who got true love from social media, married and having their best lifes ever.
    What works for one may not work for another, this life no get formula.

1. I don't know what social media has done to people of Nigeria oooh🀣🀣🀣

2. Marriage of how many days, then don turn marriage counselor. Oga calm down. Abi didn’t she know you were Harry song when she met you? Or she told you she didn’t ? Ikwakwakwa.

Obviously men are also guilty of this too

3. What if you reconnected with your spouse through SM......dat was my own case. The truth is there is no formular to great rltshps or marriages nor is dere one for how u meet. Even clubs ppl say u cant find good husband/wife,i know couples who met in d club.

2. Relationship wey wan spoil fo still spoil,whether it's on social media or not.

3. So the one he married is from a cave that doesn't use social media abi?
    Okay,ladies avoid men that finishes two cups of dye on thie hair,use make up and apply hair cream cum gel on their beard like harry song. Since 'we' all want to be stoopid this wknd.

4. When they finally marry they turn to marriage counselors...yinmu😏

5. Why is it that newly married suddenly turn to marriage counselor immediately they wed. It's annoying. ..

6. His new marriage is sweeting him, Harry time will tell.

7. People won't cease to amaze me, once you're married you turn to marriage counselor straight off

8. Y'all blame social media for everything!!!

Na wa......... Rest!!!

9. What irks me most is the statistical figure they drop, as though they carried out a comprehensive survey or research.
    90% of bla bla bla...
    Ma fren’ pls go off SM and enjoy your new marriage!

10. Immediately they get married, they become relationship and marriage guru, dishing out yeye advice upandan.

O chim!

11. He is right.
    You guys should stop misinterpreting what he meant.
    On the Internet these days you see stupid and nonsense advice everywhere.. was it not the other day uche was advising ladies to have one night stand and get pregnant, does that look like a sensible advice?
    Here on social media, fools have a voice. You go dey listen to advice and be Imputing it into your life, not knowing that it's a foolish person that composed it. On social media, you'll definitely have a lot of people that would support and justify your crap, making you think you're on the right track. You see slay Queens shaking bumbum up and down distracting you from your well cultured babe, before you know you don 'shank' about 5 slay Queens from IG.. all in a bid to find the perfect girlfriend.. same with girls.. they see guys flaunting fake life, them go dey trip for wetin no dey real.. because the guy post car and all his friends are congratulating him, you no know say na planned game.. bobo go slide into your DM , you sef go rush dump your correct boyfriend thinking say you don jam big fish.. you go rush go visit am.. him go use preek scatter your kpekus finish.. come dey give you bobo of how efcc freeze him account.. Later you eye go come clear say the car sef no be him own.. na so dem go dey deceive una dey go. Later you go dey shout all men are scum when na greed no allow you reach your destiny..

Like I have been saying, if you don't have a mind of your own, avoid social media, especially advice for celebrities with low morals. Pete Edochie go advice una go complain, toke and bobrisky go advice, una go dey hail. I pity this generation. You better be careful on social media and stop arguing with common sense.

Blessings

1. The man that was lied to about virginity also met his wife on social media huh? What tha feck are you sayingggggg! You believe the lies cos you want to! If i go by your comment that means everyone on SM is badd.
      The 'innocent' ones you meet outside,are they not also on SM? So tha hell are you on about? Arrrrrrgh! No let me catch you.

Bye!

2. Mama, it's easier to disguise on social media than in real life.
      Not saying you won't meet stupid people in real life but if you are observant, you won't be played.
      That guy who his girl lied to him about virginity case shouldn't be compared with this, even tho I believe he reconnect with her through social media and fell for all the bullshit make believe she was posting.. he was overseas, she was in naija, how else do you think they hooked up after so many years.. but let's not use his case because I don't want to blame him for not being diligent and being so trusting, I also don't want to blame ayimm, he was trying not to be a talkative.. cos you know how people in lov behave, ayimm might tell him she was not a virgin and he would go ahead and tell her, they both still get married and ayimm become the evil one. He could have told him to find out himself without disclosing his sexual history with her tho.

So mama, argue all you want but what imma say is that you should be careful on social media.. even the ones in real life still get played, talk less of social media.. I know you don't want to accept this truth cos one abroad boo is deceiving you bah.. you better be wise..

No let me give you story of how abroad guys use to plan on you girls so they can run a 'marathon' on all of you before going back.. no be hear say stories.. I was a witness to everything while I was abroad. Some of these guys were even married sef but you won't know cos they don't post their family online or they open another Facebook for the stunt..

You better gberra make you no come dey shout men are scum tomorrow.. I dey give you free advice now. You better run with it Lol

If you catch me na fuck you go fuck me.. Nothing more.. no dey do like say you won do pass that one 😊😊

3. 'Be careful on social media,even the ones in real life still get played'

All i'm sayingg! Thanks for complying. Every other thing,balderdash!

12. Harry baby, enjoy your marriage with wify dear. Wishing you and yours the best. Please, all this unnecessary talks, avoid it please. Love you.

13. The irony of dropping the "tip of the day" on social media

1. Exactly! Perhaps, this is not his real face o!πŸŽ­πŸ‘Ή

14. The irony of putting out the advice on social media

15. I think he is trying to say, social media is full of fake

16. Time to get another jotter

1. The one you got last month is filled up already right? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. Note, he shared this nugget of wisdom on social media😭😭😭

18. And he's on social media lol..oshi oro