Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: El Clasico, Nigerian Idol, The Voice Nigeria, Telenovelas, Thrilling Local Movies And Shows And More On GOtv

Saturday, April 10, 2021

El Clasico, Nigerian Idol, The Voice Nigeria, Telenovelas, Thrilling Local Movies And Shows And More On GOtv

E go HOT for GOtv’s side this weekend! There’s El Clasico for the football fans, singing competitions such as Nigerian Idol and The Voice Nigeria, WWE action, drama-filled Telenovelas and much more!

Here’s what is in store for you:

We are sure the football lovers can’t wait for the latest edition of La Liga's most famous rivalry and arguably the greatest club game in all of world football, El Clasico! GOtv customers get to watch Real Madrid host Barcelona at Estadio Alfredo Di Stefano at 8pm on Saturday, 10th April 2021 on SS La Liga (channel 32)! Visit SuperSport for more information.

Get ready to be blown away with amazing performances as well as side-splitting moments from the singing reality shows Nigerian Idol, every Sunday at 7pm and The Voice Nigeria, Saturday at 8pm on Africa Magic Family (channel 2)!

M-Net Movies 4 (channel 3) has a lot of exciting movies to make your weekend! Looking for a movie the whole family can enjoy? Well, Monster Family is showing this Friday, 9th April at 3:30pm. This movie sees an evil witch turns an unhappy family into monsters! Another movie to look forward to this weekend is A Monster In Paris. This movie centers around a pretty singer who befriends a kind and sweet monster. Tune in on Sunday, 11th April at 3:15pm to find out more! To sweeten up your weekend on M-Net Movies 4, catch Sabotage on Sunday, 11th April at 8pm. A corrupt DEA task force is picked after robbing a drug cartel drug house.

Relax with this thrilling local movie, Alowonle. After years of living in abject poverty, Alowonle becomes wealthy but at what cost? Catch it on Saturday, 10th April at 6:30pm on ROK 2 (channel 17).

We Die Young is a great action and thriller movie which sees a war veteran try to help a boy and his younger brother. Find out more on Saturday, 10th April at 7pm on TNT (channel 16)!

Enjoy this Telenovela, Jodha & Akbar, which centers around a princess who was forcefully married to a hard hearted king who conquered her father’s kingdom. Catch this series daily at 7pm from Monday, 12th April on ZeeWorld (channel 25).

Get ready for the greatest WWE action, WrestleMania on SS Select 1 (channel 33)! Part 1 which airs Tuesday, 13th April at 3pm will be headlined by a Singles Match for the WWE Championship between belt-holder Bobby Lashley and former champ Drew McIntyre. While Part 2 which airs Wednesday, 14th April at 2pm sees a potential classic as Royal Rumble winner Edge, underdog Daniel Bryan and WWE Universal Championship title holder Roman Reigns meet for a Triple Threat Match.

You can watch these and more at a 32% discount with the ‘GOtv Dey Your Side’ offer, when you pay for N2,460 for GOtv Jolli and get upgraded to GOtv Max which is worth N3,600!

Don’t miss out on the quality programming in April 2021. Follow GOtv on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook for more. Visit www.gotvafrica.com or download the MyGOtv app from the iOS and Android store to find out more and for self-service options.

4 comments:

1. Many guys are ready for 8pm El Classico.
    The team that wins this night is likely to lift the cup. Very likely.

1. Yes oh! I'm getting ready for El classico and also wrestlemania tonight and tomorrow 💃💃 my weekend is fully packed

2. Stella more commercial for you💙

3. Pls I know Gotv and DSTV are siblings. Who knows what Chanel and time the voiceNigeria airs on DSTV and also Nigerian Idol? Thank you.