Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Sunday, April 04, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Easter Sunday Greetings...

19 comments:

1. Dakore looks gorgeous.

Avala, Nancy πŸ‘Œ

1. She is gorgeous πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

2. Dakore is πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

2. The first time I am seeing a part of Riri's breasts? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. @Kamikaze
      Congrats to Riri, is that a good thing?

3. Why are the ladies always posting pictures from hotel corridors?😜😜😜😜

4. Grand Edward's don leave weed?

1. Are you his supplier?

2. He should leave his breakfast? Fear God o, today na Easter

3. These 2 wicked anons 17.08 and 22.14, can see what you are trying to do. Your own is waiting for you in front.

5. Rita, looking for Avala and Nancy😍

6. RitaπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

Avala looking good πŸ‘ πŸ‘Œ

Dakore looking gorgeous 😍 πŸ‘Œ

ChrisπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

7. Something tells me reedee has a bun in the oven. I am happy for her!

Mummy Miracle

8. Rita,Chris and Dakore in purpled Easter attires. Lovely.

Jaywon...less wahala guy.
    Each time I see him I remember the street song gbongbongbon many criticised his that and video vixen that looks exactly like a troublesome bv here. Then I laughhhhh hysterically.
    You go kill me orebe! Omo aye!

9. Chris is like a tall glass of chilled water in s desert.
    Dakore is a beaut. Don't know why she was acting all 'tomboyish' then.
    Ridi asa nwa.