Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, April 16, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Smile and be happy......

29 comments:

1. Osasss mehn, babe is stunning 😍.

Tiwa with the beautiful skin.

Mummy Joke ageing really really good.

Adekunle is that you? Wow!

I always look forward to this post because it reminds me of my closing time, 1 more hour jare.

1. Loving aunty Jokes handbag 💕👌🏾

2. Joke Silva is an epitome of beauty, fine wine Olorun. I love your handbag ma.
      Osas, God is with you always.

Adekunle Gold, what is happening? Haba
      Mo Abudu, hmmmmmmm. Change your ways

2. Mummy Ajoke,this heat no be small thing oh..

3. Adekunle looking like a younger version of oliver de coque....

4. Mummy Joke I love your handbag 😘
    Osas, continue to be strong, beautiful you

Ka3na your make up ehhhhh 🙈🙈🙈, nice outfit but that Michael/Khloe’s nose 🙈🙈🙈😣😣😣

5. Beautiful Belinda💋
    Mama Joke-much love from here💖💖💖.
    Beautiful faces

6. Nollywood e de niyen which one is gapunzel???

7. Can't recognise Belinda again.
    Love the popping melanin on Tiwa and Katrina.
    Osas I like that dress.
    Madam Silver you are ever a natural beauty.
    Rico you talk true.
    Adekunle I preferred your simple look of before but no wahala as Simi likes it like that.

8. Can't recognise Belinda again.
    Love the popping melanin on Tiwa and Katrina.
    Osas I like that dress.
    Madam Silver you are ever a natural beauty.
    Rico you talk true.
    Adekunle I preferred your simple look of before but no wahala as Simi likes it like that.

9. Adekunle, ki lo n'sele gan gan?

10. Is me paining my eyes or my eyes paining me o..I don't understand Adekunle's arm, chest and looks entirely.. koyemi mehn..

11. Dont know what adekunle is turning into...well
    Aunty joke looking good.
    Osas,why pressing the boobs down?
    Mo abudu, u are yet to reply to the call out abi ruth too small for you ni.
    Katrina the workaholic, Weldon

12. Ajokesilva looking 👌 🔥 😍
    Lovely bag🎒

13. Shebi Belinda said her name has changed. Abi I didnt read well ni?

14. Shebi Belinda said she has changed her name to.........?
    Y is her IG handle still Belinda?

15. Joke Silver looking all classy and sexy with that look on her face.

Osas is a gorgeous woman.

Rico the cute guy.

16. Fine wine.. Mrs Joke Silver.

Debb

17. Beautiful people, mummy Joke, Aunty Tiwa, Osas, Everyone

18. Adekunle suddenly turned johnny bravo.
    All this your attachment, am not feeling it, I prefer when you wete simple.

Trying to study Katrina so I'll understand her, I would like to misjudged her.

19. Osas that dress would've been classy with a sweetheart neckline and neat piping on the shoulder-sleeve area.
    With the see-through net, you don't need the plunging neckline exposing your boobs. 🤦‍♀️

Belinda's whole look is confusing (plus outfit). 🙄

Ma'am Joke Silva, beautiful and classy. Lovely bag too. 😍

20. Adekunle Gold, what's it?
    Haaa, you used to be a simple guy naw

21. I tire for Adekunle gold o, be looking like mini babalawo. Simi over to you!

22. Afi form is temporal na!

23. Adekunle it's evident that alot is going with you, your looks says it all.hope you're enjoying your marriage