Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Live, Laugh , Love

44 comments:

1. Kanayo's pic makes me miss old correct nollywood
      Nina abeg how much do u pay for insurance on that range monthly? Because even Oyibo dey avoid am

2. Thrash gutter quotes. 😏😏😏😏😏

1. Thrash comment 😏😏

3. Marian looks a lot more beautiful since after birthing her baby..

4. Nina, it’s “ a 24 year old” and not “ a 24 years old”. It's not all about fashion; you are in the States, you can invest a little in education. Maximize every opportunity.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. In short eh, some of our celebrities disappoint me I swear. I read Halima Abubakar's rant/ chat with that confused shemale and kept shaking my head. Didn't they go to school or what?

3. Anon 17:29 clown🀣🀣

5. Kehinde Bankole πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Beautiful people 😍😍😍😍

1. Kehinde Bankole one the best in noollywood.

6. My nwokeOma Freddie πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

See sexy zaddy them! KOK and Bob Manuel😁😁

1. ...&Bobmanuel turned 53 today. Happy birthday Bob. Beautiful people.

2. Bob Manuel who wrote waec in 1980 is turning 53 todayπŸ™„

If festac men catch you here, body go tell you

3. Anon 20:52 , u don forget sey Bob is into Politics? He has to reduce his age for future purpose. U never can tell , he might become our future Anambra State Governor. Make age no go stop am.

7. Monalisaaaaasss😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

8. I love this collection stella
    I can't believe nina is just 24...she's really living her best life so early and looks great.
    kanayo and co look sharp and seeing bob Manuel is a breath of fresh air.
    Monalisa looks gorgeous, freddie & kehinde look amazing.
    etinosa's caption is funny

9. I have a friend, a girl, who is always 21, Every year, she sings, i am twenty one, i am twenty one, omo, i am twenty one making it, My mates are in blah blah blah. Once you start singing your age, O nwe k'odi.

1. Nwanne, O new k'odi. I honestly don't know who asked her the age. Meanwhile, Jeweluchi, today's collection is beautiful as always.

2. I tried singing this song but e no blend 😣😣😣

3. Exactly Ihunanya. Very few ladies give out their actual age. Mostly those from very rich homes & those who made it in life excellently. Nina u know u are not 24, just that u are not smart upstarts, which makes u behave ignorantly.

4. O nwe k'odi please what is the meaning.

5. what does jweluchi mean ?

6. Yemi it means ' e get as e be'

7. Yemi7up O nwe k'odi is "e get as e be(it is suspicious)"

8. @Yemi, it means "e get as e be"
      You're most welcome

9. Yemi, o nwe k'odi means "e get as e be"

10. Nina is not 24 but her iq is, you can cash this info at any acces bank of your choosing.
    So sweet seeing those old actors again

1. Anon 18:32, we all know she’s not 24 , but how for do. Even her worldly attitude gives her away, na her brain be 24 . Na women Wahala be that. Stella more new faces that have not been gracing our screen pls. Enough of these regulars. Nice collection, though.

11. Mona Lisa kinda looks like Helen Ajayi in that pic. Beautiful.
    See men @ Kanayo's post.
    Oga Yomi, so your idea of restarting is dyeing your hair blond?
    Emenike❤️

12. The love i have for Bob Manuel is out of this world. Miss him so much.

1. I love Bob Manuel too❤️

2. My forever crush πŸ’œπŸ’œ

3. My dear sis, you no like him reach as I like him. Guy man is a full package, he speaks oyibo and it's wonderful to the ears and then he speaks Igbo, especially, when he now uses proverbs and idioms...o my o my.

4. He's such a sexy classic man my ladies. πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ’“

13. Beautiful faces,vl love Etinosa's look

1. I no understand the up

Na chest we dey see abi na camisole?

14. Monalisa 😍😘😘😘

Bob Manuel πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
    Kanayo O Kanayo πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

15. Kehinde Bankole is a bae😍😍😍

16. Mona Lisa is looking like Helen Ajayi here
    Nina is living every Igbo girl’s dream live and direct!
    I have this likeness and goodwill towards Etinosa, can’t really explain it I just wish her the very best in everything I am proud of the woman she is becoming.

Yummy mummy in London

17. Una can increase people age for this blog, everyone mustn't be as old as you are

1. Anon 23:17 or is that Nina ? Nina is not 24, a lot of people are guilty of reducing their ages but there are some lies u tell that are obvious & it makes one look unacceptable.

18. IK and his lame idiotic quotes!