Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Do it your way...........

54 comments:

1. Regina has really aged. Uneasy lies the head that 'wears the crown'.

1. No she has not. She is just unhappy and it shows. Once something mks her smile from within,her youthful Beauty will bounce out

2. Diane wearing a polo knit wera is what you call Panache??? Regina is a lonely very sad woman.. quote and quote and photos .. after the sunday suicide death of the south African rapper AKA's girlfriend who was always on social media looking all glam and happy and loved, I do not believe all these social media photos and videos anymore.. so many are terribly depressed

3. Which AKA girlfriend 😳😳😳😳.

4. U no dey SM? AKA’s fiancé fell from 10th or so story building last wknd.Just wonder how someone could take her life for God knows.

5. Jesus!!!!!! I still watched her on HONEY that I think Kenya or Zimbabwe channel on DStv. Top 10 celebrity gfs with scandal. Jeeeezw

6. Marrying Ned must not be easy.The moroccan wife is just30 but looks 48.

2. Last guy be keeping hands like spiff.. nazo,you don talk am..Regina I still never loved your movies except dumebi but you were a child of Grace before Need took your shine and left you with the title;Ned sixth wife..
    Lilo, silent big girl. Juliet ibrahim,I prefer bambam's body to yours... Diane,I love how God blesses this little girl

1. Who is this one 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Lolz clown dot com Marshmallow🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

3. @Diane: You always look super beautiful when covered up.
    @Nazo: This your outfit ehn...

1. She looks so classy and gorgeous

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. You're right about dianne. And her pic is the best for me in today's collection.
      Just when i was about to comment on nazo's trashy pic,that of juliet crops up. Wtf? Juliet are you happy now? Atleast this is the first time you're getting up to a hundred thousand likes,hope you feel fulfilled?
      At what age? And also sm1's mom? Taa gbafuo!
      Anyways,what do i expect from sm1 whose ass was squeezed like agege bread on www. I hate nonsense.

4. Shantelle do u expect her to wear agbada to d beach?what's ur problem?always judgemental n acting holier than thou, u are really annoying

5. Just hush it!@anon 4:08. Are there no better bikinis for her body type? Or better still,why didn't she tie a sarong round her waist? All for cheap likes and customer dada.

Most of these ppl just looking for an opportunity to go naked. Them go just go beach or pool for the sake of posing semi nude and putting it on the internet. No self respect,sometimes think of your age too! Naso ibinabo wey don reach 50 snap with pant on her bed and posted. Anon 4:08 annoying abi? You never see anything,you better brace up for more.

4. Nice pics but certainly can't support nudity ❤️

1. Nobody even talked about Shan George 🤣

5. If this is how billionaire wives look after wedding @Regina please I will pass!.
    What!!! Babe you are looking 40 and washed out. Girl pluease!!!!

1. Awwwh Bitter leaf easy on her, she is just sad

2. Fear old sperm

3. 🥺🥺 sad about wat? Anonymous 18:24 fill me in 🙏🙏🙏 what news and story did I miss? Point me to the right direction bikonu 🙏🙏

4. 18:33 any woman will die emotionally on this situation not to talk of a child
      https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com › ...
      Web results
      Popular Nollywood Actress' Husbands ... - Stella Dimoko Korkus.com
      Copy it and Google

6. Dianne and Lilo are pretty 😘💕
    Lateef and Kunle are good at what they do 😍
    The hip on Juliet ehn

Beautiful pictures.

7. Regina, really? But you look good though.
    Nazo, that's not true, a woman can actually snatch a man. You guys should stop finding words to justify the snatching that is going on in the industry.
    Jeweluchi, today's collection is beautiful as always.

8. Diane is fine,I just hope she has sense too...

9. @Naza
    Bammy
    Juliet
    Nudity will never be a virtue
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

1. It will never my darling, it will never. 🙄🙄

2. @Chisom darling
      please help me share those baskets to those shameless ladies.
      If you need more let me know 🧺🧺🧺🧺

3. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣Chisom and her 🧺🧺 carrying friend, lol!

4. CHISOM that never faulted Nengi yesterday, rather she was commending her bra ,but now condemning nudity. I don’t even understand u anymore, bcos I used to see u as one of those “say it d way it is” BVs, but u are no longer d same u that I used to admire. It is well.

5. Anonymous 2259 she's nothing but a bloody hypocrite that insults Stella and bv's at will.her cup go soon full

10. kunleafo....i love my job...Makes me remember "i see the moon, the moon sees me, God bless the moon and God bless me". Lol.

11. Lateef my guy.....Always puts a smile on my face😜

12. @Nazo u beta change your ways along side ur mentality but don't worry person go still do u same then u go know what's up, Anakogheru..........
    But wait ooo this one too na actress? Which film she don act?

@Regina anybody wey follow ur quote na Mumu de worry am

13. Diane has never looked that gorgeous before.

Triky my guy, nice two piece hun.

Love Regina's jumpsuit.

Shan George is a very beautiful woman with good genes.

Today's edition should be termed Thick and Skin.

Beautiful women everywhere.

14. Regina seek help fast, u don't look good at all

15. First I've seen Regina nail a look of sophistication.

1. She looks way older than her age. And is this what you call sophistication?

2. Sugar babe, I blv I said a LOOK of sophistication. Pls define sophistication, since na only u carry dictionary.

16. Regina is just watching her weight, so she has reay trimmed. When u lose weight in Naija, its either you are suffering or sad or hungry. Its never always the case dearies

1. True o. When I stopped nursing my baby, I came down in size. Naturally I'm not on the big size. Come and see church members gossiping that I'm not having enough food to eat that's why I reduced. I nor just answer anybody jare. Though I love to be a bit big but if weight no come I love me the way I am.

2. Abi... she’s looking real trim and I think I like it, even though it makes her look more mature

17. Diane dear, please keep dressing like this.
    I have never seen her before looking all classy and elegant, this her picture is a goal!

Julie with the body.

Bam Bam with the sauce.

18. Diane looks really lovely here.iLike❤️

19. Diane looks like Genevive in this picture. I had to do a double take