Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Actress Tonto Dikeh Honored As UN Noble International Ambassador For The UN Rescue Services...

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

Former Actress Tonto Dikeh Honored As UN Noble International Ambassador For The UN Rescue Services...

The former actress and former controversial Instagram celeb announced the good News on her Instagram handle on Tuesday April 6,2021.

She got the honour for ''His selfless service to humanity''

Congrats to her!

45 comments:

1. Congrats Tonto. You'll go higher.

1. Congratulations to her. I love the new herπŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Congrats to her, more wins and less drama. GREAT ANON

3. They better not release any horse shit statement tomorrow.

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ baby girl.

1. Walai. They had better not

4. Tonto silently winner everywhere. Chai you don't need to make noise about anything. You just show working and keep winning. Tonto I like the new you keep being this way. I just love to win this way

1. I'm in love with the new her. No noise, no drama. Keep winning Tonto.

5. Which UN??? This one na scam. UN does not bestow this title to a minor person. You have to be a mega International star and the decision comes from HQ in NY.

1. Me sef tire oh

2. See the plaque nah.... very razz and local maybe the UN stands for something else “united Nigerians” ????

3. Don't mind them! Audio Ambassador πŸ‘€

4. Good morning Rosy Meow Meow @anons. Yes you're welcome.

5. Don't mind them! Audio Ambassador!

6. United Nigerians...ha ha!

7. Oh God give me a testimony that sounds like a lie. What God can not do does not exist.Haters how far?

8. Awon ebi Churchill ti dey, continue giving yourselves headache. Congratulations Tonto, I'm loving the new you. Keep winning πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ

6. Tonto silently winner everywhere. Chai you don't need to make noise about anything. You just show working and keep winning. Tonto I like the new you keep being this way. I just love to win this way

7. Hope this is real tho before we hear stories that touch later .. on the real tho tonto be doing well for herself.. strong Woman

8. Oh they thought she is a man.
    Congratulations.
    Continue to cover up and kill those wannabes that you're one in the whole world.

9. Dear Stella Dimoko, Kuku kill me!!!!! i saw the "His selfless service.." too. I am tempted to think some of these people pay for this awards and accolades. Service to GOD kor, sigh.

1. Lol!!

Well I've got nothing cool to the award recipient, so lemme wakapass.

10. Congratulations, hope they will not change their mind.

11. For his selfless service...

Congrats

12. Well deserved mama King. Congrats fierce woman. 😘

13. Is hanty Tonto now a transgender sombori or is it because she calls herself "king"? Ayam sha not understanding this "... his selfless service. I also hope she has a video of the ceremony. We don't want to hear stories later. Congratulations mama king but if I later hear kpikim, I will ask for a refund of my congratulations with interest.

1. Hmmmmmmmmm!
      Maybe hence the 'His selfless service'!
      Well abnormalities starts becoming normal, it gets worrisome.

'Cong' to him

14. Stella why are you adding FORMER to all her titles

1. She removed actress from her Bio and she is no longer dramatic on Instagram.. so i am correct.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Let Rosy copy this one na
    She seems obsessed with Tonto
    Has a big tattoo like her
    Tries to dress like her
    Stole her Horseband
    Allegedly got a push present
    Named her son King as well...etc

I'm exhausted already

16. Hnmmm let me wait till next week.

17. SDK say "The former actress and former controversial Instagram celeb"....

18. Someone told me that they buy these things, is it true?πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

19. Stella why are you throwing all my comments in your oven! Haba mana!

20. Congrats to her... but hopr they wont come and debunk this one again

21. Dem don catch u for Dubai, catch u for Pilgrims Commission, now na U.N? When u go show ur Scam Award?

22. She obviously paid for the award

23. Congrats Tonto love. More wins.

24. I dnt get this pishure at all, she's looking like the wicked step mother here. Besides UN doesn't give that award easily, so how come? Angelina Jolie got it, so u know how scarce it it. Did I see the UN sec gen there? Anyway, what do I know kwan.

25. This organization has no affiliation with the United Nations. You can see that from their website which lists their office in Abuja and also shows a bunch of folks receiving the stated award that looks paid for

26. why her obsession with all these shady sounding awards tho?