Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, April 30, 2021

Friday Spontaneous Post

#weekend #friday #namaste #goodmorning #ekaro #gutenmorgen #positivethoughts #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #dontletthesungodownonyou #newdaytokeephustling #prayforindia #theworldneedstoheal

Good Morning Everyone....

It is another Fantastic Friday and I pray God picks your call today...

This is a shout out to all Blog visitors, I hope you are all doing well and those who no longer comment are OK and in good health?

May God guard and guide your steps and keep you away from harms way.

Enjoy your day!

Kisses to you all.

😘😘😘

98 comments:

1. As insecurity gets more unrestrained, I pray that God will protect our going out and coming in. May we not be unfortunate.

May our feet not lead us where our head will not return from.

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. Keep Your Body In Health With Your Words!!
    Romans 8:11.

Excerpts!!

"If you feel the symptoms of sickness in your body,  say, No! A thousand times no! I’ve got the Spirit of  God in me! I’ve got the life of God in me! I’ve got the  strength of God in me, from the crown of my head to  the soles of my feet! I’m healthy and sound! My body is  the temple of the Holy Ghost, and no sickness, disease  or infirmity can thrive therein"

"Use your mouth"

"As you speak, don’t let Satan  deceive you that nothing is happening. Everything you  say will happen! You can mend your heart; you can  mend your lungs; you can mend your kidneys! Talk to  your skin, your bones, your blood, and keep them in  health"

Confession!!

My body is the temple of the Holy Ghost; I refuse  to allow anything dominate me. I keep my body  in subjection to the Word of God! Anything that’s  not consistent with the Word of God for my life  isn’t permitted in my body! I walk in divine health  continually. Glory to God!

3. USE WHAT GOD HAS GIVEN YOU.

‘One person gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty.’
    Proverbs 11:24 NIV

In the feeding of the five thousand, the miracle of multiplication did not take place when the food left Christ’s hands, but the disciples’ hands. He blessed the five loaves and two fish, gave it to them, and they set out to do what seemed ridiculous: feeding a multitude with a boy’s lunch. But as they did it, they experienced the miraculous. Why? Because when the Lord’s blessing is upon what you have, you’ll succeed in spite of the challenges and obstacles. God has given each of us something that others need. But sometimes we fail to recognise it, or we doubt its worth. So we conclude, ‘I don’t have what it takes.’ You do – but it’s in seed form! Jesus described it this way: ‘First the blade, then the head, after that the full grain in the head’ (Mark 4:28 NKJV). God has deposited within you something He wants you to recognise, nurture, and use for His glory. When He blesses it, you’ll be amazed at the underdeveloped potential you’ve been running around with. This miracle began when a boy found an unmet need and decided, ‘These people are hungry and need to be fed.’ That’s also when the disciples discovered what Jesus could do with what they had, even though it looked hopelessly inadequate. The word for today is – use what God has given you!
    Word For Today

4. Beautiful morning to you. TGIF. I am so excited that Monday is public holiday. Let's all have a productive day

5. Thank you Yahweh for a brand new dayπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Choc Boo πŸ₯°❣️ God comfort and strengthen you t this time! God rest his soul πŸ™πŸ™

Candy 🍭🍬 prayers still up for your sister πŸ™πŸ™ keep the Faith

Pls the call-out by Halima don end? Cos I can't remember who and who she called out since ohπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ happy Friday guysπŸ€©πŸ‘‹

Buenos dΓ¬as lovelies πŸ₯°❤️

1. Good morning Paris babe.

Candy🍬 babe, hope you are good. The healing hands of God is upon your sister in Jesus name amen πŸ™.

Choco babe, may the Lord grant you strength. May your dad's soul continue to rest in peace.

2. Halima the clout chaserπŸ˜€πŸ˜€,she only wants to trend shikena.

Hope you're good babe?

6. Good morning BVs. My period is late for like 3weeks now, but I am not pregnant. Has anybody experienced it before? What can I take to see if it will come, before going to the hospital.

Please don't read and pass.

1. If you so sure it's not pregnancy then it might be infection! Don't take anything,go and do test to be sure

2. Pluck guava leaves. Wash and boil for like 30 to 40 minss and drink the water first thing in the morning and last thing at night. It works like magic for me. Mrs P

3. Be a little patience,it will come,just try and relax alot..it happened to me too

4. @ Paris, it's not an infection. I think my hormones are going haywire.

5. Okay dear! Try taking B-complex,folic and add evening primrose then! All the best

6. Are you under any unusual stress? That can also delay periods.

7. Thanks all. May be it's stress. I'll try the suggested solutions.

8. Probably stress. Mine was a week late was so sure I wasn't pregnant. It finally arrived at its own time

7. Good morning my wonderful BVs

Happy weekend to u all

Stay safe and stay blessed

8. Good morning Everyone

TGIF
    #shunnegativity
    #givepeaceachance

9. The Original ShugarGirl30 April 2021 at 08:04

We good !

Sanity over all.

Take your mental health seriously.

10. On transit this morning... Smooth sail oh Lord I pray.

Good Morning Guys.

1. Wishing you a safe trip.

2. Amen and I also news this prayer right now.

3. “They that hate thee shall be clothed with shame; and the dwelling place of the wicked shall come to nought.” Job, 8:22. It is the WORD of God, it shall not fail in your life, in Jesus Christ mighty name....

4. Amen to your prayers Adaoluchi... God bless you real good. Thanks Guys for your good wishes.

11. A verygood morning to everyone nd TGIF..May God gaurd nd protect us today.

12. This beautiful Friday, mercy of the Lord will locate your place.
    His grace will be sufficient for you, His merciful hands will rest upon you. This weekend shall be better for you, in it; the Lord will arise to your help. You will not be disappointed today. Amen

13. It's a freaky Friday and hope everything is fine wherever you are at? Thumbs up to Candy,Salma,Choc Noir,Sabella,Hydrogen,Tbabe and others that have been mia here..Thumbs down with alacrity to Jubilee that's crass and the exasperating anonymouses without shame..πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜΄

14. Good morningπŸ’žπŸ˜˜.

AMEN! to your prayers Stellz.

15. Dear parents, stop going to fight your child's teacher cos he/she tries to instill discipline and help your child morally and academically. It has a way of affecting your lad

1. It depends on the way the teacher disciplined the child. If I have a child and a teacher beats him/her till the cane leave marks on their body or you beat them on the head, be ready to face me cause I will so drag the teacher.

2. IJ Boo there different ways to instill discipline on kids,but overflogging to the point of marks all over that child won't you fight the teacher??when your child returns home with swollen body from the school won't you go and fight? This I have seen,so the teachers too need to be mild when disciplining someone child

3. I wonder why some parents will even do that, what will they be teaching their children. If you as a parent think that there is an injustice done to your child then report to the principal or headmaster/mistress as the case may be. It will be taken up from there not going straight to fight the teacher.

4. Some teachers don’t have joy at all. You beat up my child and leave serious marks in the name of “instilling” discipline, I’ll show you what “discipline” is.
      Last week, a child of about 9 was flogged terribly by his teacher. What did he do? Just because he didn’t join his mates at the ref for lunch. You need to see this kid’s body, front and back. The teacher has been sued.

5. Oh mine was easy, went to compalin to the teacher to stop flogging and knocking my son. She refused to stop. Ok nau, months later, ifound out where she lived, got 3 boys to flogged her till she nearly passed out. Them kuku no fit place me for the case as we don fall in Canada

6. 9.53 meanwhile you know you wouldn't exhibit such an act in Canada. Nigerians keep bastardizing their country and yet act amazed that standards are not same as in the 'saner clime'.

7. In which court did they sue him last week sluttychic? Courts are on strike πŸ™„

16. Good morning everyone.

Please those that have wedded in Ikoyi registry. Pls what are the process. How do i go about it. My husband is not within the coutry. I want to start d processing next week.

Thanks

1. Go there and make enquiry, they will tell you what and what to bring. I got married there in 2019 but right now can’t even remember the process. All I know is that it was not difficult.

Congrats in advance.

17. Where can I get my original WAEC result, must I go to my school?

1. If is over a year you have visit the school but if is just last year then visit WAEC office.

18. Good morning y'all.

Woke up with a banging headache. Na wa.

Stella, I say a big Amen πŸ™ to your prayers.

Have a beautiful day y'all.

1. Check your blood pressure and purge

19. Good morning.
    Please, what can i use to cure NRA for my baby (3 weeks old) and is it possible for a baby get nra from his mom because i have it but don't how to treat it. Please help a me.

1. Buy Jedi Jedi/ Nla medicine, it's in a green colored pack and in every pharmacy. Your baby will be fine.

2. Ah! 3weeks? I'm not sure o. Just ask the pharmacist. Sorry.

20. Good morning FAM. Hope you and yours are well. Hello Martins. I saw where you adviced someone to for redmi,Oppo or Samsung a51 rather than techno. Please could oh throw more light. Was thinking of camon 16 but your words made me pause. Thank you. Will come back to check if and when u reply.

1. I've used Techno, Infinix and the rest but I'm currently using Redmi and I'm getting value for my money.

2. Hello @Lovetoloveu

Cant mention names and cant say much publicly;cos it might be tagged bringing another product down even if I'm saying the truth..

Some products are built for short-term;low quality,not play protect certified and would definitely pack up in a year or soo(screen just goes blank without falling)..

We call them Nigerian version of Android because it isn't built to last;just for the moment,no software upgrade etc..

While some you will use and get tired;even gift it out and the person will still be thanking you😊

If you put one and two together;you would understand my comment and go for those ones that are long-term;and that is the ones I sell too(if you need to buy)

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

3. Oga say what you have to say. Sre you Bill Gates that if you have sm opinion about product you have used, he stock market will crash????
      It's an opinion.
      Not LAW.
      People can take it or do whatever they want with it.
      Simple.

4. Anon 9.39, be calming down! No one is fighting you, Martin is free to respond however he deems fit.
      Simple.

21. Friday morning everyone out there.
    Blessings to you everyone.

I need your prayers currently on transit to Calabar.

22. Good morning BVs
    Consciously put efforts to build your character. That's the real you. Nobody likes toxic people.
    Social media can make you toxic if you don't have control over it.

23. Good morning everyone...
    Jumaat mubarak folks
    Have a great weekend...

24. What is happening to first bank. They should sha let me collect my dividends oo. Why is it when otudeko is there, there will be problems. Read they have sacked awosika and other board members and brought in a new one.

I hope our small change is safe.

Good money all. God is good, He is wonderful. He will continue to defeat the devil Amen.

Goodness of God Almighty locate everyone of us Amen

25. Good morning blogfam.

May God keep us safe from harm's way. The rate of insecurity and untold hardship in Nigeria is alarming!

Please let's all protect our mental health by whatever means we can. I was so depressed throughout last week but I getting better. May God see us through this hard timesπŸ™

1. Thank God you're better πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ₯° stay safe

26. Ekaro....
    #TGIF
    #Thanksfulheart
    #Dramafre
    #EndofApril2021
    How is everyone today? May God order our steps into greatness todayπŸ₯°

27. Good morning beautiful people
    Have a great weekend ❤️❤️

28. If you’re feeling down and depressed at the moment, you have to believe that you’ll experience the favours of the Almighty in unexpected and unusual ways. For as long as you trust Him, He will turn your troubles, challenges and hardship in your favour. Bear patience!

Jumat Mubarak

Ramadan kareem

1. There are plenty almighty oo. Which of the almighty you are talking about.

Always put a name... My observation.

Just like people say Jesus... There are many people who bears Jesus

2. Yori Princess:Oshisco!! the same fanaticism that is tearing the country apart right now.

Dimplez wrote words of motivation which would help lift someone's spirit out there instead of you to applaud, there you are yapping away like a rabid dog.
      Olofo, hypocrisy at its' highest.

3. 🀣🀣🀣@yoriprincess.

4. Rather than to read content and pass, some will rather seat down to proof read asif them employ them as examiner....GRTBR

29. TGIF,though Friday ba normal normal for me sha.may God bless our hustling

30. Good morning everyone. Thank God it's Friday. Have a nice day everyone.

31. Good morning πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

32. Good morning everyone.
    Amen to ur prayers Jewelu star woman.

Wishing everyone of us a beautiful day ahead.

It can only get better.e go surely be ✌️

33. Thanks to everyone that wished me happy birthday yesterday.God bless you all ..
    ANUNIMORIGBA...

34. Good morning. it's well with us.

35. God, for some months now i have been unemployed as my boss terminated my appointment because i refused to sleep with him. Staying home jobless for days, weeks and months without income is draining. No joy even on the announcement of a holiday. Please BVs pray for me to get an appointment this coming month, i have been applying...God please help me

1. Amen,God will visit you with an outstanding testimony.Please activate Matthew 6 33.