Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Globe Motors CEO Willie Anumudu's 1st Year Remembrance Service

Friday, April 30, 2021

Globe Motors CEO Willie Anumudu's 1st Year Remembrance Service

Nkiru Anumudu, wife of late Globe Motors CEO Willie Anumudu had a first year Remembrance service for him on Wednesday April 21,2021.

It was a VIP studded service...

42 comments:

1. Money and class
      Ndi Anambala, Ndi Igbo ,Ndi ji ego.... unshakeable.
      Keep resting Uncle Willie the jolly good fellow

2. A real who is who party. 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾
    Glad they could give him a befitting anniversary. Since, the farewell couldn’t be celebrated in a grand style.

3. Corona don go?

4. Money good oh!! My people omo see creme de la creme

1. I think I know what Oba Otudeko is telling Ada Willie. "Ozii you must marry this year, don't worry about the bills, we're here" hahaha.
      9ja daddies and weddings. Hmmm.

2. Yeah that's old money right there.

5. Nkiru cant even smile properly cause of too much face lift.

Happy farewell anniversary .

1. But she's looking 👍good

2. why is it paining you? tufiakwa!!!

3. She’s looking very good please.

4. Some of you are soooo INSENSITIVE.
      At her husbands remembrance,nawa.

5. The occasion does not warrant smiling properly. She's still mourning...

6. The pain never goes... Her countenance was perfect for the occasion. Should she be shining teeth all over the place?

7. She is looking fabulous. The best she has ever looked. Her makeup, bodysize, everything. She looks human

6. MONEY IS GOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

7. The true elite geng! Ni be sere sere.

8. My people enjoy urself when u are alive o.see as all of them dey shine,shine teeth even the wife don move on..as if na celebration Dem dey celebrate..una Weldon o.

9. This life! In the midst of all these, one or two or more of these randy men will either be chasing her for a relationship or already be in a relationship with her (continuing where Pa Anumudu stopped). I know Nigerian men! The fake calabar princess in pic 21, always dressing in hideous ways to occasions she forces herself to be invited. I pray she is fully rehabilitated from "sniffing".

10. Beautiful people. May his soul continue to rest in peace.
    Nkiru looks good,seems she did something to her eyes again to correct them,the one she did trying to copy Fifi Ejindu made the eyes looked like witch when staring.They look better now..Kai this woman don see money o.

11. That woman staring at Mo.. Huh???

1. Hahaha.
      Isn't she Fifi Ejindu? Nkiru Anumudu's bestie before they scattered them with dangerous amebo.
      She be like "this Mo has started again, whispering evil intentions". Hahaha.
      Eko wengele!

I'm happy they're back on track and Vivien Chioloji is still in the picture of goodwill coming Nkiru's way, hugging themselves tighter.
      Love leads!

12. Even after the number of deaths in Nigeria and globally...

And to think the man died of Covid-19, which he probably contracted at a gathering such as this one!

I thought they said with "abroad" and "riches", comes exposure and enlightenment...yet here we are!!

Please, it is pointless to wear a mask, if it is just going to sit under your chin. Those perspex/plastic face coverings are also useless against the virus, unless used in conjunction with a mask that has a filter, and covers both the mouth & nose!

Anyways, may he RIP!

13. Why is someone wearing tiara at a memorial?

Strange world the Lagos uppercrust live in

1. Tiara lady???? Leave her o! Something dey worry her - you no see comments about her by Anon 12.22?

2. She is a queen of a clan in CALABAR that's why she is wearing the tiara...like Oba shouldn't drop his cap bcos he is going for a memorial.

14. The unapologetically rich.I noticed one thing with this group of people. They never bother to photoshop or over filter their pictures to appear flawless.

1. Also they do not wear bogus wigs and excess make up. They leave that to the likes of bobrisky. Also they do not wear branded designer but you can be sure what they are wearing costs more than the branded .

15. I’m really proud of our Nigerian fashion industry, everyone is rocking made in Nigeria wears to elite events these days. I love to see this.