Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gunmen Attack Police Station In Imo State And Kill Five

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Gunmen Attack Police Station In Imo State And Kill Five

How can a Country be so divided against itself? who is causing this havoc in Imo state? why??

24 comments:

1. This is not right at all, security personnels are not totally the problem of this country. Take your angers and grievances to the right people..... Whatever happened to govt houses and aso rock

1. Hope Uzodimma go hear am o, this is just d begining.
      Rochas boys secretly fighting him underground.
      So many forces against him. It is well

2. Hope Uzodinma has murdered sleep and hence he will keep his eyes open for a long time

1. I totally agree with you anonymous. You don't kill your people because of political office just to please your paymaster. Not even the caliphate will be able to save him when the time comes.

3. Nigeria boils..... Voice of dissent warned earlier for dialogue but the government took it for granted. Imo state governor and family are in Abuja hiding while the state bleed.

Last night, Douglas road and Ama Hausa was hot. Sporadic shootings and killing. In the coming days, Imo state might be ravaged like a war zone. I guess the death of Ikonso will lead to so many unrest and destruction in Imo State.

Anyone still shouting one Nigeria should check in into a general hospital for brain test. People should brace up and understand that Nigeria is at the verge of collapsing and breakup.

I hate saying this but of a truth, WAR is inevitable at this point. The Fulani terrorist have pushed other Nigerians into reaction.

1. Please TJ who's Ikonso?

2. @Chisom, He is the commander of ESN.

3. And hope uzodinjo killed him oriaa? No wahala!

RIP to Ikonso nwoke ike. Rest with the rest of our fallen heroes king. ❤️💐💐

4. You are foolishly celebrating violence. It may consume you.

4. The south eastern governors are busy traveling to abuja and shining teeth at that one that calls himself president. There homes are on fire but they don't care. One day one trouble in this Nigeria. It wasn't this bad until bubu and his kindred turned everything upside down

5. If the supreme court governor truly love his state, he should simply resign. That's the least he ca do for his people. But I know greed won't let him.

1. Things won't have gotten this bad if Emeka Ihedioha was in power.

6. When we told them what's to come after the EndSars won't be funny if things are not done rightly they thought it was a mere rambling.

Nigeria isn't working anymore so why not go for referendum.

7. The Fulanais have succeeded in luring other tribes into a fight they're more than prepared for. All the kidnap ransom is what they're using to buy arms. My only frustration with Igbos is now is not the time to be divided!! Yes politicians may be foolish and greedy, but ignore them and safeguard your turf first, then come back for them.By fighting one another we are just making ourselves a laughing stock, are they divided that are against us?? No?

1. The Igbo politicians are conniving with the government to kill their great men. When the time will come when great men in the communities will be needed, there will be none left.

Now you understand why Fulani won't kill boko haram no matter their evil. They believe boko haram will be their foot solders when it all fall out to a full blown war.

If Igbo efulefu succeeded in destroying her youths, when the fight comes, I wonder who will defend our ancestral lands.

8. Everyday several bad news in this country.
    Hmmm.

9. Ndigbo better talk sense into yourselves. Destroying your homeland over politics won't bode well for you.

Other people are watching you destroying yourselves but won't condone you killing other innocent non igbos.

Please stop the bloodshed already. Politics should not be bitterness.

10. My own question is who are the people carrying out this act ? Are they indigenes of IMO state or has the state been infiltrated by terrorists? I've been really worried about these incidents in the south Eastern part of the country even though I'm not from there.

11. The hopeless hope, I despise this man with my all ND same thing applies to majority of the Easterners especially the way he came into power, ask me of the most hated Easterner currently ND I will show u the bleaching hopeless fatso, he forgot that true power comes from God ND not man made, he no go everly enjoy dat seat coz no b him get am

12. Tired of this killing everywhere 😭😭😭

13. Uzodimma what have you done to them??
    He should have declared curfew ,he shouldn't wait until it gets out of hand.

14. Can't this people take their anger to Aso Rock, government houses bomb and burn them, why killing this people earning miserably. I don't like this at all. I hope my dream when I was in primary school is not coming up, I saw Bombs, helicopters dropping it, killings everywhere. People running for safety but I was naive and young just felt it was a normal dream.
    God please peace.

15. Hope might have his failings as a governor, but Nnamdi Kanu is fully to be blamed for the current security issues in the South East.

How can Nnamdi Kanu be stocking the embers of war from far away UK and gullible/stupid youths listen to him?

I once told a former colleague of mine who's a staunch supporter of IPOB that MNK is championing Biafra for what he is gaining financially.