Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Interestingly Crazy Read..

Friday, April 30, 2021

Interestingly Crazy Read..

This is what I call reading to mess up your mind but he could be correct......

31 comments:

1. Your sister is 42 years old

2. Wow! The weed he smokes is one of a kind!

3. Wow! The weed he smokes is one of a kind!

4. Wow! The weed he smokes is one of a kind!

5. Please what's going on here? Just for simple 4 minus 2 🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️

6. Catch him before he enters the streets.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 as in ehn. The answer is so confusing

7. Abeg, the sister is 42. I don't want anything that will mess up my thinking biko.

8. He is not confusing he is only being messy.

9. 🀣🀣this reminds me of one class mate I used to have,no exam he won't demand for extra sheet. One day a lecture asked "how old are you" as a question,my guy didn't disappoint..he asked for extra sheet to complete his answer.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hahahahaha. I like the guy as he did not disappoint

3. 🀣🀣🀣

10. I really love this write up oh! The astronaut part really cracked me up. Haan Han kilode?

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the guy dey high on water πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

12. Stay away from that substance inside brown envelope you won't hear

13. That guy's dealer gives him the real deal🀣🀣🀣🀣

14. The writer is confused πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

15. Kolomental case!

16. This is the kind of answer Garba Shehu and the Presidency have been given Nigerians.

17. Una nor see say d man "studied at Harvard". Which oda ansa una expect?

18. This one na further math o....chai....I skip questions like this in exam.....so I will gladly smile and pass

19. This is Obus in my flatmates

20. I had a laugh reading this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚