Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: JAMB Says It Has Lost Over N10m After Its Website Was Tampered With .....

Thursday, April 15, 2021

JAMB Says It Has Lost Over N10m After Its Website Was Tampered With .....

Jamb again? They lose money mysteriously every year!

11 comments:

1. It's not snake that swallowed the money this time 😏

2. I bet you guys don't know prof Ishaq Oloyede, Greater by far Alumni can testify. If he can say the funds went missing thats because he found it out.

Remember he was also the one that probed that Jamb employee who said monies were swallowed by snake when asked to give account. In the history of Jamb, he's been the one that has remitted the highest revenue to the Govt.

I don't doubt this man oooo he was the first person to introduce CBT in tertiary institutions all in a bid to curb examination malpractice

No handouts or textbooks were sold in his tenure

He had spies for the lecturers and students likewise

Abeg this man is doing well

1. One big bottle of chilled farm fresh yoghurt for you

3. Electronic money transfers are to bank accounts right?
    What is EFCC, ICPC and SFU, DSS doing about this?
    They can trace the monies?
    I smell a fowl. 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺shame on
    all the barking toothless bull-cows.

4. Hmmmm. This country is full of drama.

5. No! It was a snake! I saw it with my own very eyes.

1. Hahahaha, I think it's the internet that swallowed it this time

6. I doubt it. The money might have been stolen and they just giving us excuse.