Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kaduna Governor El-Rufai Reportedly Receives His Mother's Blessings For His Good Deed In The State

Monday, April 26, 2021

Kaduna Governor El-Rufai Reportedly Receives His Mother's Blessings For His Good Deed In The State

How sweet!

12 comments:

1. Stella, you miss the sarcasm in Jackson's tweet.
    Jackson is one of El-Rufai's online tormentor. He's has been accusing him of harming the Christians in Kaduna.
    According to Jackson, El-Rufai is a terrorist just like Buhari.

1. Kai and Kaduna is bleeding...El-Rufai are you this heartless..

2. Una dey crase.
      Is this the time when they shld be posting such pic? When 3 families are suffering a devasting loss.

3. Doing a good work as in shedding blood...

2. How insensitive this is!!!!! Three people just got murdered under ur watch and u think this is the right time for this?????

Nigerian politicians are so very tone deaf, it’s annoying.

Short man devil!

1. More have been killed...Yesterday they entered a church in Kaduna, killed a doctor and few persons..Oh my God

2. Is he in control of any of the security agencies. What's wrong with a mother praying for his son. Possibly that isn't his mother.

3. Things like you are the reason i sometimes ask God why he created me a Nigerian of all the countries in the world. It's a new week and i refuse negativity of any form. Continue ok?

3. Well they and their family are alive and not being terrorized by bandits.

4. Entire state or excluding southern Kaduna?

5. Even armed robbers receives their mum's prayers either 4 good or bad.