Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY Spontaneous Post

Monday, April 05, 2021

MONDAY Spontaneous Post

#newday #newweek #newpossibilities #namaste #ekaro #goodmorningtidings #itiswhatitis #gutenmorgen #ndewonu #abreathoffreshair #nodogragra ..

Good Morning All.....

Happy Easter Monday and Happy work free day!

If you live in France where there is currently third phase COVID 19 lockdown, please do not fall into depression, Joy comes n the morning...This will soon be over.. Just find things indoors to keep your mind busy.

BV Choc Noir who is not active on the Blog for now because her Father passed and she is currently trying not to fall into depression from the shock and the tears has gifted 30k to the Blog...She says i can give it to anyone of my choice and I am moved in my spirit to share it between BVs Ijeoma and Salma..

As we go through Ester Monday. may your restoration, regrowth, renewal, rebirth be perfected by the one who is Faithful to complete the good work he started in you.

Catch some warm Kisses for the day...

E go be!

πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™

161 comments:

1. Operating The God Kind Of Faith!!
    Romans 4:17.

Excerpts!!

"There's no disadvantage to the child of God. Whatever the situation you're facing today, there's a way out"

"The victory is in your mouth"

"The Name of Jesus can't be overthrown. Use it, and you'll always win"

Confession!!

The lines are fallen unto me in pleasant places; I have a goodly heritage. I live in health, safety and prosperity. The world is subdued before me, and I walk in dominion over circumstances. Glory to God!

2. Baba I'm acknowledging you for who you are and all you have done for me and family πŸ™πŸ™πŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ thank you Abba Father for this beautiful day πŸ™

Happy Easter celebration guysπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³ hope y'all enjoying the holidays?

Special shout outs to all our men hereπŸ’™πŸ’™ y'all Rock #MCM😎😎

Buenos dΓ¬as lovelies πŸ₯°❤️

1. @Ms Tee πŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’• how are you doing today? Kisses to our babies πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’œ

@Eloquent Avo adahi😁😁

2. Good morning Paris, how are you?
      Choc, I’m so sorry about your dad. God knows why this had to happen and may your dad’s soul keep resting in the blossom of the lord.
      May God comfort you and your family.
      Please, do all you can to not fall into depression, everything will be fine. Stay strong sweetheart. God bless you for your giveaway, you have a beautiful soul.

3. What God cannot do does not exist.

#joinnsppd7amfireprayers

4. THE WORK WAS FINISHED

‘The cloth that had covered Jesus’ head was folded up.’
    John 20:7 NLT

In Bible days when you wanted a fine piece of furniture made, you picked someone with a reputation for excellence – a master carpenter or a finish carpenter. But these carpenters had an interesting custom. When a carpenter completed a job, he took off his apron, folded it up, and set it on his finished work, signifying the job was complete. With that picture in mind, read this: "... while the cloth that had covered Jesus’ head was folded up and lying apart from the other wrappings. Then the disciple who had reached the tomb first also went in, and he saw and believed – for until then they still hadn’t understood the Scriptures that said Jesus must rise from the dead’ (vv. 1-9 NLT). Note the words ‘the cloth that had covered Jesus’ head was folded up’. The master carpenter had finished the job. Our salvation was complete. You don’t have to work to be saved, you only have to put your trust in Christ, and your sins are forgiven and your place in heaven assured.
    Word For Today

5. Happy Easter everyone

1. Thanks to all who gave tips on jollof rice sometimes ago. My jollof rice yesterday came out fine. Just like naija party rice. Once again thanks. Happy Easter

6. Good morning beautiful people. It's the start of another week. May God bless our endeavours this week.

7. Sending love and hugs to you Bv Choc Noir.... May God comfort you and your loved ones and bless you abundantly πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

8. Choc Boo stay strong and ask the Holyspirit to help you through this difficult stage..you'll pull through by His graceπŸ™πŸ™ RIP to your Pop! Sending you love and strength πŸ€—πŸ€—❤️❤️

9. Some sister-in-laws with brothers need to do better I swear. I dropped comment on pete Edochie post on how my Igbo hubby assist with me with house chores. So today being Easter sunday, he went to visit his cousin and her family. They are one of his very few relatives that reside in Lag. His koz is older than my man and she has been married for 15 yrs with 4 kids, and her hubby is my man's mentor. Her hubby is such a good, gentle and disciplined man, a man that loves his family, doesn't keep friends and doesn't cheat.
    Hubby came back gisting me of their convo. I ddnt follow cos I was home studying. I'm running a postgraduate programme and I focus more when he's not at home cos if he's around, na so so cuddle. So, I tend to concentrate more when he's not at home. He said while he was in d kitchen with her, he told her that his wife also cooks good and tasty meals and his sister (koz) told him that it's so obvious judging from d changes in his body. She now spoiled everything by saying that it's so obvious that he( my man) loves me more than I love him. I was mad but I kept my cool. I even forgot to ask him what his response was but I trust him to put her in her place.
    Me: isn't that how her husband love her? Or is it a sin for a man to obey the Bible that says husbands should love their wives?
    Hubby: don't mind her. Is she not the one always saying her hubby loves her so much...this and that..she controls the home sef and I'm 200% sure my inlaw (her hubby loves her more). Rem he's my close friend and my mentor. Well, it could be of how I put your pictures on my screen saver and wallpaper on all my gagets or maybe how they couldn't influence my choice of wife.
    Me: Yea, I know. Was she expecting you not to love ur wife? Is she staying with us for her to know how much I love my husband? What does she mean sef?
    Hubby: maybe it's cos she is jealous cos of how much you take care of me cos everyone ( her family, her guests and compound ppl) shouted when they saw me today. They said I'm now fresher and fatter. Thanks to ur hands in the kitchen and thanks for loving me so much my durling wife. Rem I do stay with her family before I met you and it's obvious everything has changed about me in addition to how highly I praise ur homely behavior and ur skills in cooking.
    Me: (Inside my mind, I was already thinking of how I won't allow him go there alone again before they continue to poison his mind. I was already playing out how I won't allow her and my man to be alone but instead I'll be the one to stay with her whether in the kitchen or on in the room o. I was already positioning how I would tell him to go and flex with his mentor, drink and merry)
    Hubby: Baby,
    Me: hun
    Hubby: I don't think I want to go there again sef. It will take a while before I visit them. It's just sad that the kids will miss me. If I want to see them, I'll just go and pick them during the hols to spend some time with us.
    Me: Okay. What will you eat?
    Him: Anything baby.
    I know what he heard today doesn't change anything about him cos he still called me on his way back home and asked me what I would like him to buy for me on his way. I mentioned fruits and yoghurt and he got them for me.
    Please SILs, stop doing this. Many of you are enjoying your homes but you open your eyes and react when you see how your brothers treat their wives as if you are not married to other people's brothers. What the hell is the matter with us women sef?
    I'm typing this looking at my hubby's face snoring peacefully beside me and praying what the sister said doesn't change anything now or in the future.

1. taking this it in house news today...

2. That your husband na wa, must he tell you all they said about you, even me as a lady won't tell my partner nagative things said by my siblings for peace sake. They are siblings, they can discuss anything but he should sift whatever he reports to you, that's maturity.

3. You are very silly anon 14:09. He is now one with his wife. Jealousywouldnt let you admit that having a man that keeps no secret from his wife is vital in marriages. Pray that your husband tells you nothing especially when outsiders try to plant seeds that have the potential to disrupt the dynamics of your peaceful home.

10. Good morning Bvs

Germany is now one hour ahead of Nigeria

Monday to Friday SDK's blog routine (Nigerian time)

7:00am - Spontaneous post

7:30am - first interesting story of the day

8:00am - (Saturday breakfast post)

9:00am - (Saturday/ Sunday laughs )

10:00am - Testimonies of thankfulness (only on Sundays)

11:00am - Pidgin Post / Mrs Dee's corner

11:30am - Wise Saying

12:00pm - Arena Weekend / The Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver / Couch convo/ Chronicles of a married man

1:00pm - In house news (IHN) and on Saturdays/Sundays (In House Gists)

2:00pm - Chronicles of a Blog Visitor narrative

3:00pm - Educational, Entertaining and Inspirational

4:00pm - Favorite Celeb Post

4:30pm - Hilarious Post

5:00pm - Boredom Eliminating Post

6:30pm - Night laugh post

7:00pm - Friday night Post (on Fridays)

7: 30pm - Anonymous Night Post (based on Saturdays - based popular demands)

No dull moments here on sdkblog
    Stay glued!! SDK loves you allπŸ™Œ

Love forever lives here ❤️

11. Aww May God bless you BV Cho Noir. It is well with you

Good morning Everyone

12. Good morning everyone
    Have a fabulous holiday
    Oluwa bless my hustle
    Amin

13. Happy Easter Monday everyone
    HI Phoenix I saw your shoutout the other day. Thank you, hope you are good?

BV Choc noir please be strong.
    Have a nice day y'all

14. Happy Easter Monday.
    All the best today

15. It is well with you Bv chocolate,may the good lord continue to comfort you.

@bv salma,Hope your hubby is much better today,may the lord perfect his healing.

Good morning sdk ville

16. Happy Easter Monday everyone. Who's going to Galilee? E get why I dey ask.

The Lord is your strength @Choc, more blessings to you.

Have a fun-filled holiday but remember to stay safe.

1. Me 😁😁 the ole days eh! It used to be funπŸŽ‰

2. I no understand which one is Going to Galilee

3. Ah ah Phoenix. You be Igbo Anglican girl na. Abi?

Today all the fried chicken heads,wings,legs of yesterday,sweet dry fried beef + correct jollof rice is made for kids in the neighborhood.
      At noon, they gather, sing for Jesus who has just resurrected, and ordered the women at the tomb not to be scared,rather they should proceed to Galilee where they will see him, so the kids will gather, AND HE WILL SEE THEM.
      They'll dance for him and prayers will be offered by a Curate or Lay reader(any one available) they dismiss. Haha.

The part I loved watching was the dragging of okpa okuko, "Nne be Anyi,sikwa Chioma nyekwam okpa okukom". Haha.
      Grandma's old,she was good at it and you must partake.

Villa things. Haha.

4. Ok wow Thanks Mama XP i never knew oh 🀣🀣🀣

17. It's well with you Choc Noir, dear. God bless you for the gift. May your life be beautiful.

Good morning everyone.

1. Choc noir may this Easter bring you renewed hope,faith and love. Stay strong.

Good morning cynthia.

18. Oh my God, thanks so much Stella God bless you. God bless you Choc Noir, my prayers are with you. Thank you so much....woooooow

1. I'm happy for you! Congrats

2. Congratulations to you Ijeoma Ph

3. Awwwww super happy for you IJ.
      More wins for you.

Thanks for your heartfelt prayers you prayed for me yesterday on testimony post, you said some kind words concerning my family challenging.
      Thank you Ije, thanks alot.

19. My online family, today is my birthday. Please say a word of prayer for your baby girl. God bless you

1. Happy birthday... May GOD continually bless and keep you

2. Happy birthday to you.

3. Happy birthday Cupcakes long life and prosperity. Have fun

4. My son's birthday mate! Happy birthday to you.. God bless your new age

5. Happy birthday cup cake. May God bless your new age.Amen

6. Happy birthday sweetheart, may God bless and grant your heart desires

7. Happy birthday darling πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ Live long and prosper! God bless you richly πŸ™πŸ™ have a fab one πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ❤️❤️

8. Happy birthday to you cupcake

9. Happy birthday dear, may God bless your new age.

10. Happy birthday

Pretty Patience

11. Happy birthday Cup cake.(this your name,hmmm).
      God bless you.

12. Happy birthday cupcake. Enjoy your day

13. happy birthday dear, more greater year ahead

14. Happy birthday dear
      God bless your new age.

15. HBD Cupcake dearie...God bless your new ageπŸ₯°πŸ’–

20. Good morning beautiful people
    God bless your kind heart bv choc, please stay strong the Lord is your strength
    Congratulations to bv Ijeoma and Salma.
    Have a great day everyone πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Thanks Slimzy, beautiful Monday ahead

2. I pray that God be kind to BV Chocolate Noir too and hey,what's up?

3. Tanx black slimzy.
      God bless u

4. Good beautiful Queens and kind, blessed monday to you all ❤️❤️

21. Good morning and Happy Easter Monday Stella and bvs.

22. Thank you Lord for the gift of life and health. Only You can do what no man can do. Perfect all that concerns me this week.

23. Happy Easter blog family. Bv Choc Noir be strong and grieve all you want,may the the good Lord comfort you and give you peace. While at it just keep replying the good times you had with your dad,speaking from experience, it would help you heal faster. Salma dear how are you doing and your hubby? Divine healing upon your home. Your husband would be alive to witness the weddings of his offsprings just believe and hold on strong to God.

24. Choco noir continue to be strong okay and may God bless your good heart.

Salma trust your hubby is getting stronger and better every day. God is indeed faithful he won't fail you.

Good morning everyone.

25. There is no easy path to glory,there is no rosy road to fame. Life however we may view it is not simple parlor game. But it's prizes call for fighting, for endurance and for grit. It is for rugged disposition, so tighten up your belt and face life. Goodmorning bvs.

26. Good morning everyone! Bv Chocolate Noir sorry for what you are going through! Be strong JOY cometh in the morning. It is well with your soul. To lose a parent is not a child's play. I am an orphan I can tell you for free it gets better everyday. France is on lockdown till April 23 I think. Here in Sweden life continues with social distancing and wearing of mask. Life is boring no where to go but we move oo. As we stay at home, I clean,try cooking new recipes especially smoothies,read,go for long walks and watch movies wetin man go do? Coronavirus will soon go we must trust God to remove it when the time comes. Happy Easter to everyone. JESUS CHRIST HAS RISEN!🐣

1. Nice one Nkiru.
      We just have to find a way to go on living, despite the changing times we found ourselves in.

It can only get better.

Chocolate Noir dear, please be consoled.
      Thank you for your gift to the blog, God bless you babe.
      Congratulations to Ijeọma and Salma, you sure deserves it.

27. My first miracle is 6 today!!!!!! I give God all the glory.He's worth the wait. Thank you Lord

1. Happy birthday to your sonshine. Long life and prosperity to him.

2. Happy birthday to your handsome son.may he be blessing to his generation. Amen

3. Happy birthday to your son, God bless him and place him above his peers

4. Happy birthday to your baby

5. Happy birthday to your baby 🎈🎊πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ God bless and keep himπŸ™πŸ™

6. Happy birthday to your baby.
      God bless your family.

7. Happy birthday to your prince. May he grow in God's wisdom

8. Happy birthday to your babyπŸŽ‚

28. Thank you Jesus for your numerous blessings upon my household and I, though we don't merit them yet you always gift us. 8 exalt your your exalted name in Jesus name Amen. I pray for journey mercy and protection..... knowing you have already done all the travellers and I well as you always do

29. Good morning everybodey! Choco Noir God bless your kind heart. Congrats Salma and Ijeoma PH well deserved. Happy Easters guys and celebrate responsibily. Salma hope your hubby is getting better. Candy darling hope you are good.

MCM shoutout goes to Dante, King Jerry, Chilaka, Richie Rich, Alexander, Trove, Samurai, Teacher Ck, Martins, Isaacbaba, Olawealth, Teejay.

1. Thanks my sister. I appreciate you and love what you do here.

2. My hope is now on God
      Tanx phoenix

3. Phoenix with the small lips😊..
      I see you my gee..
      The association of SDK men are still bent on proving your research tho.. Lol

4. Good morning Phoenix, happy Easter.

5. Hello Phoenix,thanks for the shoutout..

Happy Easter to you and here is wishing you a very blessed day..

@MARTINS

6. Hello phoenix, thanks for the shoutout...

I'm female thou.

30. Well deserved for BV Ijeoma and Salma. Bv Choc may God grant you the fortitude to bear this painful loss. May his soul RIP

1. Yeah that's so sweet of bv choc,God bless her kind heart and renew her strength.
      Yeah well deserved for bv Ijeoma pH but I don't think so with bv Salma,she's rich na abi no be I no read all the Prado and getaege in a 5star hotel gist.i think Stella should give someone who will treasure and appreciate it not someone that might just dash it to the babiala yaro boys and killers in disguise on the street of kd.

31. Good morning blog FAM 🧑
    Bv Choco noir, My Almighty God strengthen you and may the soul of your dad rest in peace. May your pocket never run dry.Amen
    Ma'am Stella your kind its rare. May God keep blessing you.
    My husband still trusting God for his mercies.Oh God hear the cry of my kids.Amen

1. God will hear their cries πŸ™

2. He'll be fine sis. Stay strong

3. I wish your husband quickest recovery. Trust in the lord to do his work. Stay strong salma.

4. God with his infinite mercies hear your cry and grant your heart desires.
      Your husband will come through for you and your family πŸ™πŸ™

5. From your mouth to God ear. He will be fine

6. Charity bino's prayer point this morning is my prayer for you and your family in Jesus name .

7. From you r mouth to God ear. Don't worry he will be fine...

Be strong and hearty for him.

8. The good Lord will make him whole again dearie.

9. He will be fine in Jesus Name.Amen πŸ™

32. All will be well.
    I and my family reject Sorry and accepts Congratulations in Jesus Name. Amen

1. Amen and congratulations on your testimony.
      I reject sorry in Jesus name.

2. A Resounding Amen and Amen..

I reject sorry in Jesus Name.Amen.

33. Good morning everyone
    Happy Easter Monday.

34. Good Morning everyone,Thank you all for the well wishes on my Birthday yesterday,I really appreciate you all,hmmm Stella,I only have one white hair down there😭😭but I yanked it off and use tractor to smoothen it😜😜,Thank God for his Mercies,choc,SALMA,i have you in my prayersπŸ™πŸ’ž

1. Belated birthday Boo πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆ God bless and prosper your new age πŸ™πŸ™ hope you had fun??

2. Tanx Methuselah.
      Enjoy your new age

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ funny funny!
      Belated happy birthday to you Methuselah,God bless you real good ma.

4. Happy belated birthday πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

5. Belated happy birthday ma,God bless ur new age.

6. Thank you all,yes I had fun😁😁😘😘,Salma,Allahu will perfect all imperfectionsπŸ™

35. Good morning dear blog visitors.
    It's a lovely Monday, second day of the week, first work day but this time it's a Public holiday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.A
    we celebrate the risen Christ, may whatever good thing that is dead in our lives rise again, Amen.
    E-hugs everyone 😘 😘 😘

36. To all bereaved persons and family,may God console us in Jesus name,Amen!!!

37. Good morning beautiful people.Please kindly put me in your prayers.I want to get married very soon this year,I am tired of being single.Truth is I don't just know why I'm not yet married,no relationship lasts(with no tangible reasons) and no serious person in view. My life seems to be stagnant without any headway Please I am already tired and gradually losing it. Please pray for me.If you see the way I feel happy with others when are getting married and celebrate them you will think mine is just around the corner but still nothing.Please don't ignore this plea, help me tell God that I really want to experience this in my life. Thanks

1. Hey Sis πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— it's well with you,all your desires will be met by God at His own time but then don't give up! Keep hope alive and stay thankful regardless of the situation..I can relate what you're going through, it's wellπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix5 April 2021 at 10:07

Then dont worry it will happen naturally. Dont mount pressure on yourself. My prayer to God is let his will be done in your life. Amen

3. Don't worry annoy, God will surely connect you to your
      own spouse, just keep trusting him

4. Go n settle ur spirit husband

5. Dear Sis I understand you totally but you need to find Joy qnd satisfaction within your self first before you can share with another person. Marriage is a union. Every party must bring something to the table.
      May God grant you your heart desires.

6. From your mouth to God's ear.
      It is settled.
      You will get married to your God given husband and you will experience every good thing.
      Please just keep up the faith.

7. Don't know if you're a Christian,Muslim or Sabatharian, whichever if indeed you're convinced you are totally up for marriage.Go find a good prayer mountain and face it like a battle.

Lay your tears down before God, while adhering to the instructions of a good man of God.If it means pulling off,your weavons,talons,fake eyelashes and wiping your fingernails short and blank. My dear do it and watch what God will do for you.

Another thing is you may need to change your environs and circle of friends.
      There are mysteries in the woman's world. Find it. Battle it. Excel.

Good luck.

8. Only your complains alone can drive any sane man away. Chai! Marriage is obviously the ultimate achievement for you. What a thinking.

9. Worry no more God will you through! You shall testify soon.

38. I had only #100 in my purse yesterday but i went to church,put on my best cloth and danced like never before. I am so grateful for the gift of life.

1. Anon I know that feeling,I've been there several times 🀣🀣. May God come through for us .

39. Some days are like that,since you have tell it to God believe He's in full control and be at rest πŸ™πŸ™ it's well with you ❤️❤️❤️

40. Chocolate Noir I pray God to comfort you, cos nothing anyone will say, will make sense

May God bless your good heart. Amen

41. Belated happy birthday to perxian,live et prosper.
    Belated happy birthday to golibe,may your days be full of joy and celebration.
    Belated happy birthday to lucents bro,may your days be full of love and laughter.

The Risen LORD has filled our heart with abundant happiness. Have a blessed Easter dearies.

42. Congratulations classy diana,the Lord keep you both in love together,forever.

43. Good morning everyone happy Easter Monday to you allπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’–

44. Good morning lovelies.
    I feel woozy. Dang!

Just back from the next local government area jare. Had to drop some people in my parents in-law place, DH and his few cousins "are doing well" in Mr Macaroni's voice. Hahaha. Me and our kids dey flenjor for my papa house. We raked the mango and guava trees already early mormor. Everything ripe and fresh. Duh!

A gospel singer gave a special ministration from 6am,there are ministers of the Gospel and then there are ministers. Hmmm. Thanked God for the miracle of yesterday, Grateful we are is an understatement, Papa God.
    All dem egwu ekpili and contemporary singers to take over today.

Stella Kork,you had a Corona virus scare? Ndo o. Lucky you even if it wasn't real but the shock never leaves easily,pray continuously for those who caught it. The virus is still ravaging,the Isolation centres in Lagos are battling it tooth and nail. Our God is able, people are not complying to the rules,it's so annoying.
    Watched Maiyegun's film clip on how the bad news of Mr Yinka Odumakin's demise was broken to his aged parents. I cried mehnnn. Why Yinka? This dagger stabbed deep,death why? RIP Goodman.

Chocolate Noir... God will strengthen you. He is a Comforter!

Chigozie Okeke's song Onu mmadu,aburo Onu chukwu wan scatter my head here, DJ easy on the mix.

Happy holidays.
    Stay safe and protected.
    Corona virus is real.

45. Today is Easter Monday and some girls just woke up had their bath and came to the market just to steal handbags,, hand bags not original handbags oooo like the ones mercy Eke posted okirika handbags, they have caught 3ladies today. 2slay queens and one woman they don break their head finish, they get luck say better people come market wey carry them run enter shop before they beat them to stupor and tear their cloth, nothing and ingredient. this issue of contentment cannot be over emphasized

46. Good morning lovely bvs.
    Bv chocolate Noir,God is with you and may he bless ur kind heart.

Happy Easter Monday bvs.. it can only get better, e go surely be ✌️

47. Choc Noir,only God comforts and he will comfort youπŸ™,been there and I know how it feels because I had PTSD and almost died but the thought of my daughter and my younger ones made me strong,May God comfort you😘😘