Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New Report Says Over 40% Of Black People Are Out Of Work In The UK

Thursday, April 15, 2021

New Report Says Over 40% Of Black People Are Out Of Work In The UK

14 comments:

1. Young Black people. There is a difference.

2. Your saner clime where everything is working 👌

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

1. You are indeed an idiot at premium. Your brain function is really discounted.

2. very much saner where your hero goes to receive life. foolish human. they are out of work but govet still gives them stipends to at least feed. when they are sick and need emergency nobody will ask for deposit before treating them. next time think and ask questions before you type.

3. After borrowing millions in the name of going to school in Uk while my actual intention is to work,make money pay those l borrowed from and give my family a better life.. Only to be out of work in UK. I don't even want to think am. God no go allow my village people win.

1. Babe, I'm about to go to the UK for school as well. Do you think I should abort mission? Make person no go waste money.

4. Let them migrate to canada & fill jobs in old people's home, caregiver, nannies, kitchen dishwasher, uber driver, amazon factory work, security guards, hospital porter, handy person, industrial packer & forklift driver etc.
    Canada is calling!!!

1. And these are the jobs befitting to black peoples abi?

2. with these jobs you will still have the basics...when you get there you upgrade. there are loads of blacks who go there as highly skilled so it cuts both ways. people just dont do proper research before migrating

5. Depends....on the degree you study...young healthcare professionals and IT professionals are picking and choosing jobs...if you must study, study what will put food on your table come any weather...

6. The type of jobs involved is the problem. There are loads of professional jobs that there is no one fill up.

7. A lot of great jobs in Canada. It is people like you that are limiting yourselves and others to only the low end jobs. Get the necessary information/network and broaden your view