Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Doctors On Strike Warned To Resume Work Or Face The Music....

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Nigerian Doctors On Strike Warned To Resume Work Or Face The Music....

7 comments:

1. The same old music that never get played and no one ever dances to?
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

2. Y own is Federal government should bring a good DJ for the doctorsπŸ€”πŸ€”.They can't suffer in multiple ways.
    No be only music, chorography nko. Pay you no pay, you still dey do shakara

3. That is how they respond all the time. Music ko, Noise ni 😣

4. So what? They already working without pay. Mtscchw.

Even after seeing England coming to poach them you the government still did nothing to build their trust in the system. The government in Nigeria at every level is broken. All this I'm a graduate, I'm a graduate is foolishness, obviously critical thinking is ever absent from the system. The abuse of workers at every level is abuse of their human rights. Now you making empty threats instead of sitting and meeting with them to address their grievances. Most of you politicians should be shoveling shit in a barn, bout you out here leading people. Fighting for money you didn't earn and building wealth off the subjugation of the poor.

5. Federal government should please pay attention to their request

6. And you people will say make doctors no port. Doctors if you can, go where you will be appreciated.