Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Reality TV Star Nina Goes 'Gaga' As US Reality TV Star Khloe Kardashian Likes And Comments On Her IG Posts

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Nigerian Reality TV Star Nina Goes 'Gaga' As US Reality TV Star Khloe Kardashian Likes And Comments On Her IG Posts

Big brother Naija star Nina has brought it to the attention of her Instagram followers that Reality TV Star Khloe Kardashian has liked two of her posts and commented on her posts on Instagram.

I have gone to check and Khloe is not following Nina.... not yet.

Why do Nigerian celebs react like this when Hollywood stars make their presence known on their social media handles? These Hollywood stars no send una, please next time keep it quiet and let it pass.... YOU ARE ALSO A STAR!

28 comments:

1. Inferiority complex.

2. Abeg e reach to celebrate.Nina is a brand influencer,this is a big deal.The Kardashians are one of the most influential ladies on social media.And she already stated how she looks up to her.That is to show how humble Nina is,for her to post and acknowledge it.

1. I tire oooh!!

She's a brand and if bigger brands follow her especially one she admires, i see no big deal in her excitement

3. Wow! Congratulations Nina, what a great achievement.

Bravo 👏

4. Please commenters on this post take it easy on her. Abeg.

5. It’s a big achievement. Do you know how many endorsements she will get because of this. The earlier we realize that social media is the in thing now the better for us. And there are people who pull weight on social media, the Kardashians are part of them especially Kim K. So let her celebrate all she wants, it’s allowed.

Congrats Nina, it’s not easy to be recognized by a higher celeb jare.

6. All she expressed was her love for Kim. Did I miss all the posts where she actually went gaga?

Even naija celebs drop this on their fellow naija celeb page

7. We are all different individuals and same with what we like and celebrate. If this is huge for Nina, then we bvs celebrate with her. Lol

8. Look at her drooling....they literally worship hollywood star, dey no send una for real though. Just chill!

9. This is huge for her. Let her celebrate it the best way she deems fit.

10. Stella e reach to celebrate abeg. After all when Genevieve posted her chat with Kerry Washington congratulating her you didn't see anything wrong with it. For a Kardashian to comment on her post is a Very big deal and particularly as she is a Brand influencer.

Congrats Nina!

11. Yes, they too are star, star lager kunu. 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

12. Alternative Facts15 April 2021 at 13:51

Stella abeg don’t spoil her moment. Do you realize how big Khloe is?

13. it's good to appreciate. That's all I saw

14. Stella please let her celebrate
    Imagine if Mitchell Obama likes and comments on your post,how would you feel?

15. Kpobone,kpobone (go here, go there) nah money we all dey find waka !🚶‍♀️🚶‍♂️

16. Nice one 👍 👌
    Congratulations Nina 👌

17. i dont understand why people just like to bad mouth others and judge everything. a lot of people do this in their own way, its just cruise and fun. let her enjoy the moment