Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Woman Searches For Husband She Has Not Heard From Since 2012

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Nigerian Woman Searches For Husband She Has Not Heard From Since 2012

If you are a Blog Visitor living in Belgium, please look at the photo of this Nigerian man very well and see if you know him....
His family misses him....

The wife Kemi says

''Good day Stella, I wish to use your platform to search for my husband who travelled abroad ( Belgium) in the year 2000, although we were in contact till year 2012, since then we did not hear anything from him, his name is Raymond Akinola Da-silva , he lives in Tienen, Belgium. 

Pls Stella I will be grateful if you can help find him with your platform''.

31 comments:

1. Chai, this is painful. I pray he's found in good health

2. This man is in Nigeria acting film.He is already old but speaks well.Stella tell her to watch Molly movies mostly village movies,he is there.

1. Are you sure he is the same person? There are look alikes everywhere oo

2. Shandy, are u sure. Cos it might just be a coincidence.

3. I thought as much, this man looks like someone I have seen in a Nigerian movie or is it a lookalike? If he is alive he may have another family and hence didn't want to contact this woman.

4. He's in one of the south west towns either akure, ogbomosho or ibadan.
      He's very tall and lanky, he always acts the part of a herbalist or native doctor going to bush to pluck leaves and do incantation.

Ask chubby Jumoke( Ngozi Nwosu daughter in Fuji House of commotion), don't know her real name.
      In the film evil deeds she acted the part of a young girl her lover poisoned to death,she was buried then this baba sold her corpse to ritualists, the day the casket was about being uprooted,she was shaking,then they brought her out of coffin.

5. I know the movie....not the man!

6. Lora what's the name of the film?

7. I have written abt that movie here, am not sure the title is evil deed o.
      The boyfriend poisoned her to go marry wealthy mans only daughter, coincidentally the wealthy man was d one supposed to buy d corpse but had pity on d girl and rescued her, I think he ended up marring the girl self.
      I can't remb d cast nor d movie title

3. This is touching,may heaven locate him for you,Amen.

4. 3 things...
    Dead.
    Jail.
    Moved on.

5. I pray he is a found alive πŸ™.

6. Not enough details to help find this man!

Madame, I'm so sorry for your pains; please, add more details; like his full picture, if you have the photocopy of his ID card or passport, add it. If you know his old address in Belgium, add it. If you know his social security number or health insurance number, add them and finally, if you knew where he was working and any of his colleagues or friends, add their details. You will be surprised how fast you will find your husband whether dead or alive.

Be strong, I wish you strength and courage πŸ€—

1. Perfect advice. Poster listen to this

2. Mrs A.E, so with all these yahoo yahoo going on and the ‘hushpuppys’ all over the place, you want her to give all these details of her husband right? I guess you’ve not heard of identity theft and it’s evils. Please madam write the Belgian embassy and give them full details not on a public blog. His pictures are enough here, details will be okay for the embassy!

7. Write an email to the Belgium Embassy. Send them your marriage certificate. Give them his date of birth and full names. They will look for him.

1. Exactly Anon! God bless you for this comment!

2. Take Mrs AE and annony 11:30 advice please..I wish you well Ma'am.

8. Probably married to oyinbo, his family may know his whereabouts but wont tell you. A man did same to his wife and children, two of his kids won thw us visa lottery. Upon settling down they hired a private investigator and voila ! Papa was married with children in New Jersey! His family was in the know all along but kept mute

1. What happened next? Was he taken to jail for bigamy? Evil soul.

2. 1st Anonymous, please come back and finish your gist.

9. Be strong madam
    He will be found alive.

10. He's probably married with kids in Europe, he's family knows they just don't want to tell you,look for him on Facebook and move on

11. May God locate him for you, πŸ™ amen.

Ma it is well