Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Most Popular Baby Mama Chioma Deletes Her Baby Daddy Photos From Her Instagram Page..

Friday, April 02, 2021

Nigeria's Most Popular Baby Mama Chioma Deletes Her Baby Daddy Photos From Her Instagram Page..

Chioma's monitoring spirits have helped her announce that she has cleaned out her Instagram page...

I see that as a very positive move because she no' kee' person.

80 comments:

1. Babe gets move on. Life goes on.

1. She too package abeg! C legs, boobs, face. Nwanne we moveeeee. Fish plenty
      With this energy u no go yay for market! Go taste d waters girl💞

2. Don’t worry Ned Nwoko will marry you and you will have access to private jets... Davido would also be too jealous

2. Old things have passed away.

3. This is just the trailer of the epic movie y’all are about to watch.

4. Monitoring spirits. Kai!

Nothing new here. Relationship gone sour, babe move.

No need sulking over whatever.

Can people just let these two be?

It's not by force na. Haba!

5. Yea
    She no kee person oo
    All these online inlaws with small data wey dem dey beg b4 dey get data dey yabb Chioma.
    Her case isnt d first n it wont b d last
    It happened in 80s/90s btw Kollington Ayinla(Fuji muscian 4 Alagbado) n Salawa Abeni(Waka Queen) they nearly deaf our eardrums den with their lovey lovey songs et al. Nothing new abeg
    Life goes on

1. Even till now, Killington is still trying to claim owner despite being an end time husband and deadbeat dad. Everyone go dey alright las las.

6. She is a strong woman.

1. How? Abeg Davido is a child and she deserves better. Relationships break up from time to time and hers won’t be the first or the last. It hurts but not a big deal. Next time she should have sense like Kani and Davido should borrow sense from his brother. Do it the right way and have a child. Well we all make mistakes and we level up!!!
      #be blessed

2. 14;24 what r u on about 🙄

7. Their relationship never remained the same after the peruzzi saga.

1. Lies. Didn’t she have a baby after that fake scandal?

2. Anon.14:38 her baby was already born, then the peruzzi saga. #spotremover#

3. Which one is lies again, she said the relationship never remains the same after the peruzzi scandal, if you are a woman, will you be happy your husband is alleged to have a romantic liaison with another woman, no smoke without fire

4. Is this before or after davido impregnated anoda chick.
      Lets stop blaiming women for dese wandering dicks.

5. Peruzi gist destroyed it. Kemi d journalist 1st hinted it many yrs ago, David brushed it off, until his problems will that that guy that Exposed every.
      Who cares? Player got played big time. Water go still carry am sha

6. Are you people honestly forgetting David messed up and got another girl pregnant? How dare you put the blame of the relationship breaking on Chioma.
      If the Peruzzi gist is true do you honestly feel Davido will still be hanging with Peruzzi? David isnt that mature.

7. Men think differently. No we r not blaming her, we just saying its never d same after d scandal. Got it?

8. To you all blindly taking sides, know that Chioma is not Davido's enemy before y'all turn bitter because of another person's headache.

They have a son together and they most likely communicate weekly or as often as they can.

1. Na who they take sides, this man did something wrong we no go talk again, if you still with this kin man na you sabi, if your man do you this kin thing, you go happy

9. More reasons why a relationship should be kept secret till the wedding ceremony is done.
    It's well

1. As if wedding ceremony stops anything. Go and ask Mr. Ponyor and Mr. Edible catering

2. Lol. I forgot those two. All marriage does is legalize the union, that's it. And when the system works right ensures the woman and children have protection and the assets are divided fairly, in the event of death the widow is protected. That's all getting married does and even the average Nigerian wife does not get legal protection in the vast majority of cases.

10. We mueveeeeeeeee

11. Chioma will bounce back even against the odds. I knew the wedding wouldn't come on from the day they announced it. It was just clear there were so many nay sayers whose energy will affect it. He and David should have been quiet and announce a week to the wedding and be prayerful. There are some things you don't do when you are African.

To be very Frank, this one pained be but I hope both she and David find peace. They are not the 1st. Wishing them well.

1. Take heart love! She gave up a Dollar for a thousand ahead

12. Wth is "most popular bm"? Chioma deletes her Instagram pictures should suffice.

I love her Fendi bag tho

1. HEY YOU little CHINCH.....what is your business with how i run my headline?read,comment and move on...dont bring your nastiness my way,I have your medicine u hear?Have freaking nice day!..

2. The Original Shugar Girl2 April 2021 at 15:50

😳😳😳😳

Na wetin dey happen for here?

3. We live for d violence 🔥.... Na who Sabi fry puff puff abeg 🤪🤪🤪

4. Shooter gyal is well with ur soul

5. *faints

This one enter wella

6. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      School daughter and school mother dey fight..

Bia Shooter, are you OK upstairs? Why tell the blog owner to fcuk off, on her blog? You no get respect for bvs, you still no get respect for the blog owner. Even Ceaser your fellow angry bird and blog boo can never say this to SDK

7. Na wa oh...you came to fight somebody on their blog...you have pepper body ooo. Please apologise to Stella for that f#@k off...

8. WTF is going on here?

Why do I feel something?

9. 'Oh fuvk off to the owner of the blog????

Anyway I don't blame you. It's the owner of the blog that even allows your stupid nasty comments here sef.

10. Imagine!! This rat is telling Stella to fuck off!!! In her own freaking blog and you're looking for those insulting you in your inbox.
      See their leader na.

Stupid gyal without mannners😏🥴

E pain me.

11. Shooter, you're better than this . Stop being so rude and arrogant .

12. Shooter!!! Be a good girl silly😂😂😂

13. I SHOULD F*UK OFF?
      I JUST WANTED EVERYONE TO SEE HOW RUDE YOU REALLY ARE AND HOW MUCH YOU INSULT ME BUT I DELETE......... Unfortunately for u i cannot fuck off. I have a lot i want to say to you but i wont.... why fight in the mud with a pig when i had my bath long again?
      I pick my battles and looking at your comment, I cant even see you to fight with so i will move on... CHINCH!

14. Common Shooter! This is not right. Please, apologize to Stella.

15. She will soon come back to apologize then do the worst again.But come to think of it,where are those girls that love her so much?chisom and Cynthia? U didn't see this?

16. Hmmm..na wa o.

17. Like seriously!!! After you come wailing your tail and crying like the victim "They attacked me first". Mtchewwwww. I wonder how you were brought up

18. Cynthia its fine oooooooooooooo.i nor want apology.
      lets move on from this gist that is derailing this post...it is well

19. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Abeg i cant laugh.

13. I knew Davido will not marry her. Don't ask me how I knew, I just knew, and she is better of without him.

14. Stella go back to her page. You see the one she's sitting with her boobs out, with a chanel purse in front of her ?
    Click on it and go through the slides. David pics yapa for there

1. You're right o .
      Maybe she forgot to delete them

2. my dear nah front page i check and not slides oh......e don do lets leave her

15. Bia u dis shooter gal, behave urselv o, make i nor use wheel barrow take troway u commot frm dis blog. Nonsense.

16. Their once happy relationship/marriage started having a problem after Perruzi saga and ended when she added domestic violence to it.

Now people are calling Davido childish as if he raped Chioma. Chioma is aware of the baby mamas and still went ahead and registered her name.

Davido loved Chioma but Chioma fucked up.

It is what it is, both moved on.

So please, stopping hating Davido for moving on and hailing Chioma for moving on.

1. Chike calmuo down. Chioma fucked up, so did David. They both made mistakes and i hope you're aware that there's usually ups and downs in relationships? Do you just abandon your partner to go flirt around and get someone else pregnant because of an issue that can be settled if the both parties are willing to? Don't push the whole blame on Chioma biko. They both fucked up.

2. Chike you simply hit the nail on the head 👌

3. Everybody just leaving out the fact Davido had a whole baby on this girl...

4. Chike as immature as ever......

Davido cheated several times with evidence up and down. But no! Chioma has to be blamed, as a Nigerian woman that she is......

17. China my lover, love u scarra baby gurl

18. This Shooter wannabe you're so rude and uncouth sometimes I wonder how your life is.
    You truly need help before you go into depression

19. If this will make both of them to find closure, then its a good move. I believe maturity played a big role in this saga. Nevertheless, we all make mistakes. They are never the first, neither will they be last.

To your tent oh Israel.

20. Biko what happened with her and Peruzzi? I never saw not read the gist.

21. Chike you say Chioma fucked up?HOW??????????????????

1. STELLA I gave the reasons in my comment why I said she fucked up .

2. Stella don't mind Chike. Typical Nigerian man, ready to blame a woman for everything.

22. Chioma my lover..it is well with u.Just move on and never look back...see beautiful girl,oma oma asa aru,nwata bu sonma.

1. If only it is by beauty alone. SMH..
      Character plays a big part in a relationship

2. oma uma* asa aru

23. Everytime I remember how BVs on this blog dragged me for saying that Davido would never marry Chioma, that does Davido look like he wants to marry anybody, I laugh so hard I almost pee on myself! LMAO! Fan Emmanuel, how market? Hope say una dey see am! LOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLL!! Kemi and I tried to tell y'all!

24. Davido will follow 2baba's steps. After years of playing around.he will come back to his true love Chioma,propose to her and eventually marry her.

25. So sad that the greatest achievement and the only problem young girls in nigeria have, is how to get married, how to match make people. Una nor sabi build una sef? Ladies, what happen to financial? Chai. empowerment