Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's President Buhari Hosts President Bazoum Of Niger Republic To A Sumptuous Iftar Dinner

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Nigeria's President Buhari Hosts President Bazoum Of Niger Republic To A Sumptuous Iftar Dinner

President Muhammadu Buhari on Monday hosted Mohamed Bazoum, the President of Niger Republic to sumptuous Iftar dinner to break Monday's fasting at the Presidential Villa in Abuja..

14 comments:

1. Nigeria's problems in pictures.

2. Bubu is enjoying ooo.
    While some of them are fasting and begging for food.
    Those people that are arresting those that are not fasting should consider foods distribution to the less privilege.
    Make hunger no kill them .

3. Why is he so particular about this Niger. He has hosted the nigerien president far too many times.

1. Because Niger Republic pleaded to become the 37th state in Nigeria.

2. So they can discuss better how to Islamize Nigeria. There is a jihad going on codedly.

3. That's his biological bro. He can't hide it for long

4. Islamize nigeria again, where una dey hear all this rumors now, i don tire for una matter.

4. Its only when hes with his country ppl you see him shinning teeth. mscheww

1. @ Bed and Roses****gbammm,gbammmer gbammnest,Buhari is actually Niger fulani,not Nigerian fulani,Niger is the poorest African country,reason they are begging to become Nigeria's 37th state.Buhari hosting his family members

2. Na niger now, nobi jibril of sudan again, na una go tire oo.

3. Since you Sabi more Dan everi bodi, make it comet. Tell us why always Niger?

5. I am hungry...
    Very hungry but I have to put up a smile so my husband doesn't feel one kind about not being able to provide right now.
    My salary is barely enough for us as it stands yet our President has this much to eat.
    God please hear my family's prayers and answer my heart's cry

6. This bromance is highly suspicious and some of you here think its a joke.