Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's President Buhari Is Back In Abuja After Private Trip To London:

Friday, April 16, 2021

Nigeria's President Buhari Is Back In Abuja After Private Trip To London:

On April 15,2021, President Buhari has returned to Abuja after a Private trip to London ..."

12 comments:

1. What's the difference? It's not as if it's the President that has been ruling. Shebi all we have been hearing is ... The Presidency said bla bla bla... This country is on auto cruise 😏

2. Welcome back the president that only speaks to Nigerians through the presidency. I heard Nigerians did not allow him to enjoy his vacation due to protest. Thank God for UK government. No one stopped them from protesting. Wear your face mask. Do social distancing and you are allowed to protest

3. Welcome back Mr President! But please make una try maintain and equip even if na only the national hospital for Abuja to world class standard!!! Because of next time. Abeg naa. This thing dey to shameful. That hospital suppose get every every wey una need, so that next time all you and others need to do, na to fly in una obodo oyibo doctors to come treat una for here. Thank you!

4. Kaabo se dada lo de
    Ati n reti re o
    Kaabo se dada lo de
    Now, please do your job

5. Welcome back our ever visiting President.

6. Enlarge the 3rd + 4th pictures, look into the eyeballs,that's not Buhari,the impostor is wearing a mask.
    They've changed the order stubborn man.

1. 😱😱😱😡😡😡😭😭😭🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 l don't know if l should be crying or laughing over this your comment. Thanks for putting a smile on my face πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Welcome Baba,which country is the next???

8. Mr bubu now that you are back, do something about the power plant. The light situation is crazy. You can instruct CBN to print more money for that.

9. I wish we can just have 1 govt hospital as a model specialist hospital for world standard care. Have specialist in all areas of medicine so those who can afford it will have quick intervention. Govt can then work out interventions for the poor. i have been in a doctors office where a woman came in on referral from rural community. she was not getting fetal movement but could not do a scan because of 2,000 naira. by the time she came to that doctor the baby was dead and they had to evacuate....people die needlessly in this country and it is so so sad