Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Sheikh Gumi Addresses PantamiGate

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Nigeria's Sheikh Gumi Addresses PantamiGate

20 comments:

1. Na una still dey bother unaselves with these northerners.

2. Not surprise.
    They will always support their own.

3. May God punish you and your generation.Werey.๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

4. Moron...
    These people would stop at nothing until Nigeria is plummeted beneath the earth...
    Retarded bunch...

5. Look at them. Filthy, deranged, blood thirsty demons. No atom of humanity in them. I honestly don’t blame Caesar for his outburst against Islam the other day. Religion of piss indeed.

May all of them spontaneously burst into flames and may they all spend eternity with their father, the devil. Demons!

6. They need more Pantamis so they can Islamize the whole of Nigeria. Bunch of terrorists.

1. This is why we all need to rise now and break free from the blood suckers. I mean, we should leave their Nigeria for them in peace since they don't want "infidels" amongst them.

7. And wuna think say we fit stay together as a country. We dnt have similar ways of thinking at all. Am happy US and UK knows abt this

8. What do you expect from a fellow terrorist? I said it once and I am saying again, a Fulani will never see anything bad from his fellow Fulani man even when he see him raping his wife or daughter. That's how they behave.

1. These people everything about them is way too backward.

9. Lord Lugard it can't be well with you o. Because you're the cause of all this

10. Of course, he's backing his fellow terrorist and accomplice. Sometimes I wonder what we have done wrong to deserve these set of morons hiding around the corridors of power. Lord please come to Nigeria's aid, I pray thee��

11. Their evil agenda to turn this country into an lslamic nation,can never happen..

12. Do we still have DSS in this country???

Eesah I hope you are reading all this

13. I don't think my people need this kind of men,we don't think alike.

14. The north will remain the biggest loser if this country goes in shambles. Already they are starting to reap the result of the monsters they made. Gumi Nigeria certainly does not need the likes of Pantami. The likes of Pantami should never have been bred. The monsters you guys made up north is already in your doorstep.

15. Surprised? Birds of the same feather.....