1. 🤔🤔😕Hmmmm

2. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,you people should just do and get out

3. Make you getattt

4. I like that spirit.

5. I kinda admire this man, anytime Bubu hands over to him, Nigeria breathes a sign of relief. Bubu doesn't hand over to him anymore cos he himself observes that phenomenon.
    May Buhari reign end soonest IJN. Henceforth the only blood shed wil be that of terrorists and their conscious bankrollers IJN.

6. Osibanjo, if not for my respect and regard for elders, I would have insulted you this minute but I will overlook. You are one of the many problems destroying Nigeria, for you don't tell the people with you in governance the truth about things. How did you become a pastor to start with?

Nigeria is truly a joke. You guys are funny but don't worry, pretty soon, you all will get your reward.

1. Dont mind him..Always playing the religious and ethnic game because they know how gullible we can be and fall yakata for their antics...Abeg carry your big grammar away and leave us abeg...We dont need this fake inspirational quote...Nigeria is bleeding

7. Una must find how to rope God in!

8. Everything these people say,they must call God inside,just watch next year how all the sins of tinubu will be wiped out.
    God cannot do for us what we can do for ourselves.
    Gullible Nigerians will fall for those politicians tricks as usual.

9. We keep cursing this leaders while we as citizens do worse things just that some may not have the opportunity to go mega like the politicians. An average Nigerian is so corrupt that it as eaten so deep into our being.

Please while we demand for accountability from our leaders let the change begins with you and me.

10. How can Nigerian be great with this set of leaders and a group of people with so much hate for each other?

He should say his plan for Nigeria because no one knows God's plan for Nigeria.