Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Officers Of South East Security Unit EBUBE AGU Step Out In Their Uniforms

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Officers Of South East Security Unit EBUBE AGU Step Out In Their Uniforms

Ebube Agu officers do not have weapons? No guns?

25 comments:

1. They are not licensed to i guess

1. Shey it's Kung Fu or jujitsu dey will use for their "security"

2. Mhmmm may be they will be using koboko

2. There's one question people are not asking or should I say they are being economical with the truth. If Nigerian solders and police can't effectively secure the land, is it these innocent young civilians without gun can do that? If a police station and military checkpoints can be attacked and trained security personnel killed, what then is the fate of this Ebubeagu security outfits? Can they withstand herdsmen with AK-47?

1. No they will be used to destroy IPOB and ESN..They may later form alliance with the herdsmen!! That is their modus operandi!! They have nothing to do with securing the state..

3. Another set of sacrifice to the unknown gunmen

4. Hmmm.It shall be well with our country...

5. Hope there selection and recruitment was not politically influenced. I just they talk my own. Just be safe out there.

6. These are SACRIFICIAL LAMBS😂😂😂

7. BITCHandSLUT.com29 April 2021 at 10:00

No oo! They don't need gun or any form of weapon!

They have been instilled in an invisible power to overpower bandits and their likes.

8. They have catapult.

9. They look like normal service apartment security men. Ebube nwagbo noni

10. They look like normal service apartment security men. Ebube nwagbo noni

11. Their uniform is beautiful but I don't feel okay with not giving them any weapon.

12. This one they look like our church M.O.D members ,hope they will deliver.
    May God lead them .

13. Without weapons!,l hope they'll not be killed by the unknown gunmen.

14. Mark my words!! Once they sight this ANGELIC UNKNOWN GUNMEN or hear the THUNDEROUS SOUND OF THEIR HEAVY MACHINE GUNS Singing Beautiful Sweet Songs, they will take off that uniform and blend in with the civilians. I am soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo happy to drive without police checkpoints today. Thank you sweet God.
    I never knew this day would come sooooo FAST.

15. Ebube again indeed they resemble those union bank security men

16. Hmmm... How many days were they trained and how can they withstand these bandits and unknown gun men?

17. These ones na EBUBE OCHICHA,at the sound of banger/knockout,most of them will faint,the remaining ones will throw away their uniforms and run into the bush.