Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Asks Nigerians To Remember The Poor And Internally Displaced As Ramadan Begins...

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

President Buhari Asks Nigerians To Remember The Poor And Internally Displaced As Ramadan Begins...

President Muhammadu Buhari on Monday welcomed the beginning of Muslims’ holy month of Ramadan, which marks the commencement of 30 days of fasting.

In a message to the nation to mark the occasion, President Buhari prayed to Allah to accept our sacrifices and increase the unity, solidarity, peace and prosperity of the nation.

He urged Muslims in the country to exercise patience and tolerance and reject voices that seek to divide the nation.

He also urged all citizens to show compassion to the millions of the less endowed and remember those that have been displaced by conflict in their charity and prayers in this important period.

7 comments:

1. The people you made poor and wrecked their livelihoods abi which people this hanger shoulder dey talk about? Ozuor

2. With all respect accord to me, YOU ARE MENT.

3. Shift biko. Do as I say and not as I do.

4. LMAO, that eye tho.
    Abeg make wuna no vex, no be Bubu talk am.

5. All the way from London. In your comfort

6. Practise what you preach!

7. Such a beautiful dog.Buhari if want to do give away pls do make for hear word